BMPTuning.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,121 Ratings

5
2051 (96.7%)
4
54 (2.5%)
3
12 (0.6%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(705)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(682)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BMPTuning.com

About Us

BMP Tuning was established by Autrey McVicker and Ryan Blair during the summer of 2017, we joined forces and moved into a brand new 18,000 sq. ft. facility after 7 years of hard work and great customer care as DWS Parts.

Here at BMP Tuning, we strive to give you the best parts for your European vehicle at an affordable price while providing the best customer service the industry has to offer!

Take a look through our reviews and make sure to log in or create an account to earn rewards on your purchases good for $$ off your future orders! 

G

Getsemani
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andre
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 starts. Fast and simple."
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy website"
S

Steve
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are there to help with any questions you may have... Very professional"
T

Tommy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast respond!! Love it"
T

Tri L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jeremiah H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experiences so far. Love buying for Texas companies."
M

Michelle M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website N prices"
J

Jerrick C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
J

Jonathan M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Autrey was great helping me with my purchase!"
P

Patrick R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online shop to purchase parts for my Golf R. Service is great, shipping is by far the fastest I have experienced!"
B

Bryan J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great shopping at bmptuning.com!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great !"
G

grey J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Autrey is always the best. I will forever buy from him when I can."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"autrey helped me make the decision he was awesome"
K

Kameron M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have window shopped on BMP several times. Very good price on the suspension bundle"
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brennon S.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Inquired about wheels and price matching which was followed by an invoice to make the purchase simple. Thanks guys! Will be a repeat customer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kendy G.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to get parts for my German vehicle"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reymundo P.
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection with parts!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more BMPTuning.com Reviews

Visit BMPTuning.com ►