BMPTuning.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,936 Ratings

5
1881 (97.2%)
4
45 (2.3%)
3
8 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(661)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(635)
4
(38)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BMPTuning.com

About Us

BMP Tuning was established by Autrey McVicker and Ryan Blair during the summer of 2017, we joined forces and moved into a brand new 18,000 sq. ft. facility after 7 years of hard work and great customer care as DWS Parts.

Here at BMP Tuning, we strive to give you the best parts for your European vehicle at an affordable price while providing the best customer service the industry has to offer!

Take a look through our reviews and make sure to log in or create an account to earn rewards on your purchases good for $$ off your future orders! 

D

drew
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first item ive ordered through you guys, next is going to be headlights. So far so good :)"
Price
5/5
J

Jason
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
N

Nathan S.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great customer experience"
M

Memong X.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping, order came in no damage 10/10"
D

David B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always best pricing"
S

Stephen M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy. BMP is always my top choice when ordering parts."
K

Kevin
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much better than ECS."
R

RICH N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see my added comments on order thanks , RICH"
C

Cooper
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an awsome experience. Talked to the owner on facebook the last couple days and he was a huge help with me and all my questions haha thanks again bmp"
C

Cody
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys keep doing your thing. Best in the business for sure."
M

Michael S.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and free shipping"
Price
5/5
B

Brian B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great customer service!"
J

jeffrey D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order from you"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, efficient."
S

Steven P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always shop here for my car parts needs. best in the biz"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site! Always a great experiance"
S

steve
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% best company I"ve ever purchased from. always willing to go out of their way to make sure your happy. thanks fella's"
R

Rafael V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find products ,, like it"

See more BMPTuning.com Reviews

Visit BMPTuning.com ►