BMPTuning.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,775 Ratings

5
1723 (97.1%)
4
43 (2.4%)
3
8 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(602)
4
(34)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(625)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BMPTuning.com

About Us

BMP Tuning was established by Autrey McVicker and Ryan Blair during the summer of 2017, we joined forces and moved into a brand new 18,000 sq. ft. facility after 7 years of hard work and great customer care as DWS Parts.

Here at BMP Tuning, we strive to give you the best parts for your European vehicle at an affordable price while providing the best customer service the industry has to offer!

Take a look through our reviews and make sure to log in or create an account to earn rewards on your purchases good for $$ off your future orders! 

A

Aaron K.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipment came extremely fast! Very smooth process and all my questions were answered quickly. Will buy all my products from bmp!"
Price
5/5
L

Leo
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 for 5"
G

gti_jutty
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most helpful staff with the best web prices on all the products. The price match and help with best price is why I keep coming back. Everyone wants a good build without cheap parts and that's why I buy through bmp"
Price
5/5
B

Benny F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like you provide the payment options."
J

Jordan
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure as always."
K

Kevin T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer for BMP. I normally use ECS for the past 9 and half years with my old b6 audi a4. Ive heard nothing but great things about this company and its in Texas."
E

Emby Q.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy"
K

Kristopher L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was very easy to navigate and gives numerous options for your vehicle."
Q

QUINTIN J.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The DKM MS clutch is awesome. I was actually kinda bummed when I heard that the pedal firmness was close to stock. Yeah it's not, but it feels absolutely amazing. My 25k mile mk7 gti feels like a new car all over again. "
Price
5/5
B

Brian C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Christopher S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never do business with anyone else but BMP Tuning, they ARE the best!"
Price
5/5
T

Terrell
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping excellent product..."
R

Rafael
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome to work with, if you have any question they are quick to respond"
R

Ryan S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy experience"
J

Jordan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
E

Edwin V.
1 week ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and Mr Autrey McVicker fast sending tracking number and fast response via facebook. Much thanks"
Price
4/5
B

Bob
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the $100 gift card!"
J

Justin L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are pretty good, hoping the shipping doesn't take too terribly long so I can install this by the weekend but What happens, happens. Ordering was incredibly smooth"
J

John A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"

See more BMPTuning.com Reviews

Visit BMPTuning.com ►