BMPTuning.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,289 Ratings

5
2212 (96.6%)
4
59 (2.6%)
3
12 (0.5%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(739)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(714)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(715)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BMPTuning.com

About Us

BMP Tuning was established by Autrey McVicker and Ryan Blair during the summer of 2017, we joined forces and moved into a brand new 18,000 sq. ft. facility after 7 years of hard work and great customer care as DWS Parts.

Here at BMP Tuning, we strive to give you the best parts for your European vehicle at an affordable price while providing the best customer service the industry has to offer!

Take a look through our reviews and make sure to log in or create an account to earn rewards on your purchases good for $$ off your future orders! 

P

Paul
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome description and I have only heard great things!"
D

Dylan M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for your excellent service."
J

JOSE D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT AND EASY TO MANEUVER YOUR SITE"
C

christian V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"what can i say!! bmp is where i get all my parts from! love the website and the constant updates and really good prices. and their customer service is always exceptional!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"10/10 Service from Autrey and the gang as always."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"mmmm car parts"
R

Ronald S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and simple."
T

Timothy C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website awsome prices sent here from Audi a3/s3 8v Facebook group."
C

Cishon L.
5 days ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient process in ordering parts."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jancarlos D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Autrey your the man!"
D

David T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very communicative and fast shipping. Great service so far!"
D

Dzmitry
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast email responses, simple and fast purchase!"
A

Adem A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being so quick and easy and answering all my question Autrey!"
R

Ricardo F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
D

derron
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a bunch of items and they all shipped on time and the overall experience was great I will recommend this company"
J

Justin
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and everything was in stock"
D

DANIEL M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapha is da bomb."
K

Kyle E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez pz"
D

Darith
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best shopping experience I’ve had. Usually have everything I’m looking for."

See more BMPTuning.com Reviews

Visit BMPTuning.com ►