AwardMakers.net Reviews

Filter

638 Verified Customer Reviews

638 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
568
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer G.
11/27/2023

It was quick. The customer service asked the questions they needed and cared about how it looked.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicolas Z.
11/26/2023

Quick and easy with documentation throughout the process helping show product design as it went through the design phase. Very helpful and helped ease doubts about final product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latham D.
11/14/2023

Been great so far. Awesome products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie H.
11/07/2023

The blue color looked darker on the site so the frames don't match my existing stock with it will do for this time.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler H.
11/01/2023 , Maine

Quick and easy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy
10/25/2023 , Oklahoma

Excellent Service. Fast service. Very high quality. Highly recommend


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
10/21/2023

Fantastic website


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather O.
10/20/2023

Beautiful as always!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa K.
10/07/2023

Very nice


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy S.
10/07/2023

The process was smooth and easy.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esther W.
09/28/2023

Re-ordering an annual award. Love your customer service!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise H.
09/27/2023

Good service. Used them multiple times.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/26/2023

Great service, great quality.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy D.
09/13/2023

Jason was most helpful regarding the proof and how that works prior to etching.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kamrey M.
09/11/2023 , Alabama

Award Makers made the process quick & easy. Our ribbon & ribbon cutting scissors exceeded our expectations. 10/10 recommend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
08/29/2023

This is the fourth year we've used Awardsmaker to acquire one of our annual award trophies. We always get good results. Thank you!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan
08/28/2023 , Florida

My company used AwardMakers to send out awards to a few of our customers. They were able to ship individually to each customer with free shipping. The awards were ready and shipped out to our customers within a day! All receivers were super happy with the quality and look of the awards. AwardMakers' customer service was outstanding as they were super helpful throughout the whole process. I had to make some address changes after the fact and Jordan made it happen in no time. Will definitely be ordering from here in the future - a great experience!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan H.
08/23/2023

Awesome, fast, and perfect.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben G.
08/17/2023

Fantastic service, great response time!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela V.
08/09/2023 , Colorado

Fast and super service. Thank You


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024