AwardMakers.net Reviews

Filter

638 Verified Customer Reviews

638 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
568
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Laura F.
10/01/2018 , CO

Beautiful awards, larger than I expected and made a huge impact!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lisa B.
09/27/2018 , CA

Thank you! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Michael V.
09/27/2018 , NC

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cheryl B.
09/14/2018 , NV

xx

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

AwardMakers.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

T
Tim M.
09/14/2018 , MN

I was very happy with the plaque received. When I ordered it I didn't know that they emailed a proof for you to look over and approve so when I finally called to check on it there was only a few days till it was to be presented. They rushed my plaque through so I could get it on time and it didn't cost me any extra for my mistake. Thank you so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rene R.
09/13/2018

no comments

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018 , CA

Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018 , TX

I have nothing to say

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rhonda P.
09/11/2018 , PA

I received the wrong thing in the mail. I called customer service and issue was handled promptly. I returned items sent to by mistake at your cost and item was remade. In addition due to my issue the item I wanted was upgraded. I was very happy with outcome and appreciated the great customer service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Lisa J.
09/10/2018

Jordan was amazing. He knew I needed an award quickly and made sure the process was expedited. Then he jumped through hoops to get it over night shipped. It is beautiful and the recipient was in tears. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paul H.
09/10/2018 , AZ

Product looked great and of quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/10/2018

Satisfied with product and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
George I.
09/10/2018

The award looked incredible

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Louis B.
09/10/2018

Great service !!! Would absolutely do business again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024