AwardMakers.net Reviews

Filter

626 Verified Customer Reviews

626 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
558
(89.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vladana Z.
4 days ago

Excellent quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thupten T.
5 days ago , RI

Excellent service and quality!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale R.
6 days ago

I experienced very good, friendly and professional customer service. The order was shipped in a very timely manner as well.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D M.
1 week ago

Excellent project turn around time! Very happy with the clocks we received. Engraving was exactly how we wanted. They allowed us to review and make changes to the draft we had originally submitted to get the perfect 5 year appreciation gift for our employees.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris V.
2 weeks ago

Easy to set up order. Called shop, think I talked to Jordan, he was super helpful.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip C.
2 weeks ago

quick and easy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felicia E.
3 weeks ago , Ca

We love our awards from Awardmakers, Best customer service and fast shipping!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer The R.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

The ordering process was very quick. The award arrived exactly when they said it should and was absolutely beautiful


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRYAN L.
3 weeks ago , Mi

great service and nice work


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
3 weeks ago

I had to do a quick turnaround on an award and the customer service department was so helpful when I made a mistake and needed to order a new plaque for the award!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
4 weeks ago

Fast , Free Shipping!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric M.
4 weeks ago

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
01/19/2024 , Ohio

Excellent customer service and fast delivery!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
01/10/2024 , CA

My order was handled very professionally. Everything moved quickly and I was very satisfied with the end product. Everything was received on time and looked great.


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xerikh N.
01/04/2024

Wish I could get a rough view of what I am ordering.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
01/02/2024

Great. Looking forward to receiving the proof.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee K.
12/28/2023

Fast service and great follow up


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yaroslav L.
12/23/2023

repeate customer.. thanks!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason L.
12/21/2023 , Kansas

I had a fantastic experience. AwardMarkers were great to work with and extremely fast in fulfilling the order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane G.
12/20/2023

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024