AwardMakers.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109 Ratings

5
90 (82.6%)
4
14 (12.8%)
3
4 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
90

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AwardMakers.net

R

Russell S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices, reasonable prices, quick proof, delivered on time and as promised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this company. Will never order awards from anyone else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tania M.
01/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved them! Thank you very much for helping me out by having them at the needed time, even if they would've taken longer. Jordan was amazing. A pleasure doing business with you. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald N.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manuel R.
10/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, beautifully made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly R.
10/01/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from AwardMakers on a few occasions in the past two years. Their products are high quality and turnaround time on purchases is quick! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael V.
09/27/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim M.
09/14/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the plaque received. When I ordered it I didn't know that they emailed a proof for you to look over and approve so when I finally called to check on it there was only a few days till it was to be presented. They rushed my plaque through so I could get it on time and it didn't cost me any extra for my mistake. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have nothing to say"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa J.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan was amazing. He knew I needed an award quickly and made sure the process was expedited. Then he jumped through hoops to get it over night shipped. It is beautiful and the recipient was in tears. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul H.
09/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product looked great and of quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George I.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The award looked incredible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Louis B.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service !!! Would absolutely do business again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rhonda P.
09/11/2018 , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the wrong thing in the mail. I called customer service and issue was handled promptly. I returned items sent to by mistake at your cost and item was remade. In addition due to my issue the item I wanted was upgraded. I was very happy with outcome and appreciated the great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

See more AwardMakers.net Reviews

Visit AwardMakers.net ►