AwardMakers.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
28 (90.3%)
4
3 (9.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AwardMakers.net

M

Matthew G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use.. will use again if I ever need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Award makers were very easy to work with and provided a quality product in minimal time. I would recommend their services. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone gave great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gina T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the (855) number and Jordan was very helpful with product information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel R.
10/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, beautifully made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Damon S.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was exactly what I wanted. And at a decent price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly R.
10/01/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from AwardMakers on a few occasions in the past two years. Their products are high quality and turnaround time on purchases is quick! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Laura F.
10/01/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful awards, larger than I expected and made a huge impact!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael V.
09/27/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim M.
09/14/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the plaque received. When I ordered it I didn't know that they emailed a proof for you to look over and approve so when I finally called to check on it there was only a few days till it was to be presented. They rushed my plaque through so I could get it on time and it didn't cost me any extra for my mistake. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rene R.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comments"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have nothing to say"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa J.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordan was amazing. He knew I needed an award quickly and made sure the process was expedited. Then he jumped through hoops to get it over night shipped. It is beautiful and the recipient was in tears. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul H.
09/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product looked great and of quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George I.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The award looked incredible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Louis B.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service !!! Would absolutely do business again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa B.
09/27/2018 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more AwardMakers.net Reviews

Visit AwardMakers.net ►