AwardMakers.net Reviews

Filter

472 Verified Customer Reviews

472 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(9.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRYAN L.
11/22/2021 , MI

You do great work and always higher than expectations, thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert A.
11/19/2021 , CA

Amazing quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa M.
11/11/2021

Great job.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abram D.
10/27/2021

Great experience


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan
10/19/2021

They were extremely helpful! I was email directly and felt like I was a very important customer.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
10/14/2021

Jordan and team are attentive and helpful. Thanks!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammie A.
10/13/2021 , NY

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend! They were very helpful and prompt answering my questions and helping me out! Great quality! Will definitely go to them again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
10/08/2021

Easy to order! Clear directions.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared W.
10/04/2021

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Freedom C.
10/03/2021

Awards are always high quality.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
10/03/2021

Very easy to order, fast turn around & shipping - plaques look great! We have used AwardMakers for several years and have always been very pleased. Keep up the amazing work.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa W.
09/21/2021 , DE

x

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle A.
09/20/2021

I am hopeful this turnaround time is met....


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sedley V.
09/04/2021 , VA

Great interface for ordering plaques.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey A.
08/31/2021 , New York



Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa K.
08/27/2021

I am happy with the variety of designs but I am concerned by the lack of instructions concerning the engraving portion. I am hoping I get a template to approve before they make and ship me the final product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alelia C.
08/11/2021

good stuff so far


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector E.
08/06/2021 , VA

I'm amazed with the quality and utmost professionalism that this company works, this company went above and beyond for my needs, accommodated me and made a commitment to help me with my order and they did it just as expected, I will definitely use this company again in my future purchases, Thank you so much!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara M.
08/03/2021 , Indiana

Experience was super easy and the plaques look great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micah B.
07/27/2021 , wa

I plan to return for future awards

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022