AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Filter
Long Reach Comfort Wipe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Reach Comfort Wipe
See more product reviews

Johnetta H - 12/18/2020

Works great!

Johnetta H

12/18/2020

It was very user friendly.


FitRight Plus Briefs, Medium, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FitRight Plus Briefs, Medium, Case
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 12/14/2020

My mother had a problem with her leg, so this product with a snap on attachment is much better, than panties type. Also it is hard to find these in store,and the price was good, especially when brought in quantity


Ultralight Transport Chair, Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultralight Transport Chair, Black
See more product reviews

Margaret H - 12/13/2020

Received the Ultralight Transport chair in two days. The chair is great. It is very light just like they say. I Like the way the company follows-up to make sure you received the chair.

Margaret H

12/13/2020

Easy web site. Easy ordering


Freedom Grip Plus Bed Rail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Grip Plus Bed Rail
See more product reviews

Lydia L - 12/12/2020

I did not use it a new bed with railing came. I need the return process.

Lydia L

12/12/2020 - California

Ordering is very easy; returning is impossible to talk, chat, or email (cannot hear the actual email they should spell it out). I will wait till Monday to call again. It just goes to a pre-recorded line. So some at the company please reach out and help me.


Dignity Regular Duty Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dignity Regular Duty Pad
See more product reviews

Donna B - 12/11/2020

Happy with product and service

Good product, good serbice

Donna B

12/11/2020 - CA

Easy to order, good product, quick service. Long-time user


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022