AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Filter
dynarex Emery Boards 2 Sided 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
dynarex Emery Boards 2 Sided 4.5" 144 Each / Box
See more product reviews

Maria - 1 week ago

glad i found these

Maria

1 week ago

Found exactly what I was looking for


McKesson Polyester / Rayon Non-Woven Sponge Square Sterile, 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McKesson Polyester / Rayon Non-Woven Sponge Square Sterile, 3" x 3", 4 Ply, 80 Each / Box
See more product reviews

Maria - 1 week ago

glad i found these

Maria

1 week ago

Found exactly what I was looking for


MedFix EZ Wound Tapes, 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MedFix EZ Wound Tapes, 4" x 11 yd
See more product reviews

Maria - 1 week ago

glad i found these

Maria

1 week ago

Found exactly what I was looking for


Cardinal Health Lubricating Jelly, 3 g Foil Packet, 30/Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Lubricating Jelly, 3 g Foil Packet, 30/Box
See more product reviews

barry L - 1 week ago

Quick Delivery

Received VERY FAST


Pedifix Foot Moisturizer Cream 4oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pedifix Foot Moisturizer Cream 4oz Jar
See more product reviews

James M - 1 week ago

The product was delivered and it was what I purchased.

Product was what I ordered.

James M

1 week ago - Wi

The product was delivered to my residence.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022