AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Filter
Medline Cup Holder for Wheelchairs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline Cup Holder for Wheelchairs
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 01/08/2021

Practical , helpful cupholder. Cupholder was easy to attach to walker.

Pamela R

01/08/2021 - Texas

Liked shopping with company but did not like 7.99 Shipping fee- Excessive.


Dignity Regular Duty Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dignity Regular Duty Pad
See more product reviews

Ms D - 01/07/2021

Good product and service

Ms D

01/07/2021

Easy to order, good product


Tranquility DayTime Adult Disposable Underwear Medium, Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility DayTime Adult Disposable Underwear Medium, Bag
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 01/06/2021

The best for her needs

Barbara M

01/06/2021

Easy, ships fast, quality products


Tranquility Premium OverNight Underwear, Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Underwear, Medium
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 01/06/2021

So satisfied

She is extremely satisfied with these products. We have tried so many others in the past and these are definitely the best

Barbara M

01/06/2021

Easy, ships fast, quality products


Compaire Extra Duty Booster Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compaire Extra Duty Booster Pads
See more product reviews

Dick R - 01/05/2021

They arrived and are in use.I will most likely purchase more in the future.

Dick R

01/05/2021 - FL

First time with Ava Care,so I will let you know.The product is in use and I will most likely purchase more in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022