AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Filter
Attends Bariatric Underwear XX-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Attends Bariatric Underwear XX-Large
See more product reviews

Joyce S - 4 days ago

These were too big, legs too big and did not hold accident. I will probably try again with a better fit version

Joyce S

4 days ago - MN

Fast and easy to use


Padded Drop-Arm Commode, 350 lb. Weight Capacity, Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Padded Drop-Arm Commode, 350 lb. Weight Capacity, Each
See more product reviews

Tamara R - 5 days ago

Very sturdy, but plastic pail was cracked. It should have been protected in shipping.

Tamara R

5 days ago - South Carolina

Very speedy


Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant Large
See more product reviews

Ann - 6 days ago

Fulfilled the need

Ann

6 days ago

good product, great price, quick delivery


QuickVue At Home Rapid COVID-19 Test Box of 2 Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuickVue At Home Rapid COVID-19 Test Box of 2 Kits
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 6 days ago

I like these kits a lot. They're price is worth my peace of mind.

Kimberly S

6 days ago - MI

I like and am comfortable using these tests. The delivery time is reasonably quick, too.


Alcohol-Free Moist Towelettes , Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alcohol-Free Moist Towelettes , Case
See more product reviews

Betty R - 6 days ago

I prefer the Midline towelettes. I get fast service from Avacare Medical.

Betty R

6 days ago - Kentucky

I have only ordered from Avacare Medical one time. I was very happy to receive my order so fast. If I need other supplies, I will look to Avacare Medical.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022