AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Filter
ComfortAire PM Extended Wear Briefs, Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ComfortAire PM Extended Wear Briefs, Medium
See more product reviews

Marsha J - 02/04/2017

Fast shipping

Marsha J

02/04/2017 - Illinois

Thanks to Steve in chat.


Tranquility Premium OverNight Underwear, Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Underwear, Medium
See more product reviews

Louis B - 02/02/2017

All OK

Louis B

02/02/2017 - WI

Very Happy


CURAD Stretch Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CURAD Stretch Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large, Case
See more product reviews

James - 01/30/2017

great gloves, good price

James

01/30/2017 - Washington

Site is easy to use. Prices are competitive.


FitGuard Nitrile Exam Gloves, Dark Blue, Large, Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FitGuard Nitrile Exam Gloves, Dark Blue, Large, Box
See more product reviews

FinalXodus - 01/29/2017

Great buy at a great price

FinalXodus

01/29/2017 - Texas

No comment


ReadyFlush Scented Wipes, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ReadyFlush Scented Wipes, Case
See more product reviews

cottnpickr - 01/27/2017

Work as advertised

We have used ReadyFlush towelettes for some time and are very happy with them. The mfr says they are septic-tank safe and biodegradable, and they seem to be. We have had our septic system pumped and cleaned and there were no problems.

cottnpickr

01/27/2017 - South Carolina

very easy and pleasant


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022