AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Filter
Instant Hot Packs Medium, 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Instant Hot Packs Medium, 6" x 6", Hot, Case
See more product reviews

Barbara S - Today

Instant heat for pain relief.

Great product for instant heat for relief from pain. Great for travel.

Barbara S

Today - WA

I found the product I wanted to purchase.


QuickVue At Home Rapid COVID-19 Test Box of 25 Kits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuickVue At Home Rapid COVID-19 Test Box of 25 Kits
See more product reviews

Lindsay W - 2 days ago

Its great to able to buy in bulk, price is hefty and capitalist will capitalize!

Lindsay W

2 days ago

Process was seamless.


XcelTrax Tall Walker Boot, Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XcelTrax Tall Walker Boot, Medium
See more product reviews

Brenda O’Brien - 2 days ago

Eben though I received a different boot than pictured. The boot is comfortable. I would of liked to have been informed if the boot was going to be different than advertised.

Brenda O’Brien

2 days ago - MI

N/a


Thick-It AquaCareH2O Thickened Beverage Nectar Consistency, Apple Juice 8 oz, 24 Each / Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thick-It AquaCareH2O Thickened Beverage Nectar Consistency, Apple Juice 8 oz, 24 Each / Case
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 2 days ago

Purchasing was made easy.

Barbara M

2 days ago - Tx

Quick and easy, but I am also looking for nectar thick water 8 oz case of 24, which you do not carry.


Remedy Phytoplex Antifungal Ointment, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remedy Phytoplex Antifungal Ointment, Case
See more product reviews

PLK - 3 days ago

Very helpful to keep skin clear

PLK

3 days ago - New York

Great quality product and very easy to order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022