AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large

Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
See more product reviews

Frances J - 12/18/2020

This is a good product but I am finding with all these pairs that they are splitting all on the left side with every pair I use only after a few days of use and I have to throw them out, I don't understand why this is happening, I have the correct size but it is still happening with everyone that I use. Please let me know if anyone else has complained about this. Thank you.

Frances J

12/18/2020

It was very easy to shop on line for the product I was looking for and also I received the prior order very quickly.


Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
See more product reviews

Sandra - 09/07/2019

Product looks just like what I need/want. Doesn't fit. Will be shipping it back. Hope next size up fits as I will be out of options. Shame that you are unaware #3 user of incontinence products are are overweight and do not gear your products to your market.

Sandra

09/07/2019

Easy to use site. Speedy service. Good looking product that does not fit.


Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
See more product reviews

Sharon P - 08/26/2019

Works great! No more wet beds..

These work great for my 83 yr old mother-in-law with incontinence, especially overnight. We put these over her incontinence briefs. Thank you for your great price too.

Sharon P

08/26/2019 - NC

Easy, helpful. Personal follow up. Thank you.


Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
See more product reviews

LM S - 07/04/2019

These were purchased for my elderly mother. I’ve ordered these for her in the past so I (we) are familiar with your product, that is why we’re repeat customers

LM S

07/04/2019

This is my second order from you for this item - they are for my senior Mom - she loves them!


Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant X-Large
See more product reviews

Jane K - 12/06/2018

GG

I would highly recommend this product. Value plus.

Jane K

12/06/2018

It was fine


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022