AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200

Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
See more product reviews

LINDA S - 04/02/2020

Just what I needed!

LINDA S

04/02/2020

JUST FINE


Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
See more product reviews

Laura - 04/02/2020

Good Company to do business with.

This was an easy transaction. Shipping was quick and product is good. Shipping was CRAZY expensive!

Laura

04/02/2020 - MI

So good so far! Just placed my order.


Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 03/31/2020

Very pleased to have found this item during this difficult time. It arrived quickly and in good condition.

Barbara P

03/31/2020 - California

Such a welcome sight to see the alcohol prep pads in stock. thank you.


Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
See more product reviews

Deborah - 03/30/2020

Thank You

My boyfriend needs these for medical reason and with the COVID-19 pandemic we’ve been unable to locate locally anywhere. Thank you for having these available online Great product and shipped fast to Florida! Much appreciated

Deborah

03/30/2020 - FL

Thank you for having these! My boyfriend needs them for his diabetic pump and everyone has been out with all the Covid 19


Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dynarex Sterile Alcohol Prep Pads Medium Box of 200
See more product reviews

Michael L - 03/30/2020

Wipes

Good product & damp with alcohol, but I still prefer double ply. That said, this product is acceptable.

Michael L

03/30/2020 - SC

Items were received several days ahead of scheduled arrival time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022