AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp

Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Jeannie - 10/09/2018

I Love these bags, I broke my wrist and they gave me a couple at the hospital, so I needed more. They work great.

Jeannie

10/09/2018 - Illinois

Great Company!! I placed my order on the weekend and it was delivered to me on Tuesday.


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Melvin G - 06/05/2018

They work

My wife has suffered from chronic headaches for years. We have tried every medical procedure available plus some homeopathic "cures" and nothing works any better than an ice pack. These fit the bill very well. Thanks. Mel Gilhaus

Melvin G

06/05/2018 - MO

Prompt and easy to access.


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Erica - 05/19/2018

Works Great but ....

It’s a bit difficult to snap close

Erica

05/19/2018 - TN

Great


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Tim H - 05/17/2018

Good ice bags

Tim H

05/17/2018 - NE

Great easy to use website and quick checkout. Outstanding products.


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Jennifer K - 05/11/2018

Great help when taking care of my mom after her knee replacement.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022