AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp

Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Bonnie D - 12/04/2020

Fantastic ice bag

It’s a very convenient ice bag

Bonnie D

12/04/2020 - IN

Great


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Sandra R - 06/26/2020

Good price and you can buy 1 or more. Can use one for several days.

Sandra R

06/26/2020 - IN

Ordered before was a quick delivery


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Lee - 10/18/2019

Good Deal, almost as good as the genuine thing

One level of quality below the bag I was sent home from the hospital with for icing my foot, but at half the price of what I would have paid on Amazon. These bags must be space age because they keep crushed ice cold for about 2 hours or more, do not leak, and are totally flexible. The closures on these bags are flimsy and open and shut with difficulty. Using reat care I expect the bags to last nearly as long as the one I got at the hospital.

Lee

10/18/2019

I got this ice bag at hospital.. Have used it for 3 weeks and it is just now getting worn out. From the reviewer comments it appears that this is the same bag with a different label. Suggest that you add the ability to pick a number. It at first appeared the you could just order 1 bag or 50 bags.


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Jennifer K - 08/31/2019

best ice bag.

Jennifer K

08/31/2019 - GA

thumbs up


Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refillable Ice Bag with Clamp
See more product reviews

Richard M - 06/23/2019

Work fine, last a along time.

Richard M

06/23/2019 - Pennsylvania

Very quick. Came on time.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022