AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case

MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
See more product reviews

Jack S - 12/07/2020

BAD LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE THIS PAST WEEK - STILL NO ORDER DELIVERY OR CONTACT FROM COMPANY

This company has NOT exhibited ANY TYPE OF GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WITHIN THIS PAST WEEK. No reflection on the actual product, which we have yet to receive, but does reflect on the lack of customer service thru this past week.

Jack S

12/07/2020 - Texas

I have been trying since last week thru numerous phone calls (non answered), at least 2 left messages & an email to find out where my order is that was placed last Monday, Nov. 30, 2020. We still have not received the order (2 cases of briefs) & we are not getting anywhere in getting someone to answer the phone (their phone messages states they have people on hand to do that), cannot get someone to answer my phone messages & call me back, cannot get someone to answer my email directly or call me back concerning my email. We are VERY DISSAPPOINTED WITH HOW THIS COMPANY HAS CHOSEN TO HANDLE THINGS. I received an email wanting me to choose from 3 options thru links--there was only one link in the email & that was for having received your order, WHICH WE HAVE NOT. We are in dire need of these briefs for my 92 year old father. We have been happy with this company until this has happened. Thinking seriously about changing companies as what they advertise on their website about being all about customer service & that they are customer service, has not proved out to us this past week & their LACK OF ANY RESPONSE to us.


MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
See more product reviews

Jack - 10/14/2020

This product still continues to be a good product for elderly incontinence.

Jack

10/14/2020 - Texas

Thank you for your help & fast processing of our order.


MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
See more product reviews

Anh T - 09/01/2020

AvacareMedical offers a better price for products more than other websites that I've used before, even if it helps saves no more than 10 dollars.

Anh T

09/01/2020 - Washington

Easy to use website


MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
See more product reviews

Jack S - 04/03/2020

Works very well

Jack S

04/03/2020 - Texas

We are pleased with the service, quick delivery and the way the product works. Thank you.


MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MoliCare Slip Maxi Briefs, Medium, Case
See more product reviews

Sephi - 03/01/2020

Very absorbent and comfortable.

Sephi

03/01/2020 - Illinois

Easy navigation and great prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022