AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench

Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Maria R - 03/29/2018

Perfect Product - Great Company!

Couldnt be more happier with this purchase. Came fast, easy to assemble, and sturdy. Works great for my needs.

Maria R

03/29/2018 - Pennsylvania

Great


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Jefferson L - 03/26/2018

The 'bench' was simple to assemble & I am pleased with the product. Instructions are clear & all parts were there. I believe I made an excellent choice for my use. Thanks much.


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

William R - 12/10/2017

It is a great help to us.


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Betty V - 11/16/2017

Very easy to assemble and use.

Betty V

11/16/2017

Price is very reasonable, easy to order, and shipping is quick 1-2 days. I really appreciate the rapid easy filling of order and shipping, more power to your company.


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Mary W - 10/30/2017

Great product at an excellent price

Very sturdy, easily adjustable, excellent construction and lightweight. Found compatible products advertised elsewhere for double the price.

Mary W

10/30/2017 - CA

It would be good to know when ordering that a product was on backorder.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022