AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench

Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Angela C - 06/11/2018

A little wobbly even after the aids checked it but I think it just needs used


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Shannon J - 06/02/2018

Easy to assemble.

Shannon J

06/02/2018 - WA

Quick response to the order


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 05/27/2018

Great Value!

Easy to put together, arrived on time, perfect for my Mom!

Elizabeth R

05/27/2018 - CT

Easy process, good price.


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Susan - 05/24/2018

Great Transfer Bench! Very Pleased with this product!

Great product, super fast delivery. Very pleased with product. I have recommended the item to a family member for a planned purchase.

Susan

05/24/2018 - LA

Very pleased with service, delivery speed and product.


Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardinal Health Transfer Shower Bench
See more product reviews

Ben - 05/24/2018

Easty to assemble. Arrived on time!

This transfer bench was very easy to assemble. No nuts or bolts. It just snaps in place. Fits well in the bath tub. It arrived in a few days so I could get everything set up before the caregiver started.

Ben

05/24/2018 - TN

Very satisfied with the product, the shipping time, and the price. Easy to assemble and fit perfectly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022