AvacareMedical.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large

Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to AvaCare Medical, the nation's leading provider for medical supplies and equipment. With a passion for customer service, a plethora of helpful buying guides and knowledgeable customer service representatives, we have quickly become a favorite for thousands of online shoppers.

Whether you need mobility products, professional equipment, hospital beds or incontinence supplies, we've got all the supplies and equipment you need. You'll love how easy our site is to navigate - whether you know what you need or you're still looking, our cutting-edge site navigation ensures that your shopping experience is quick, smooth and easy.

Call us today to find out how we can improve your mobility, health and independence today!

Filter
Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
See more product reviews

Gayle J - 10/16/2019

Put Your Gloves On!

Purchased these gloves before for my disabled sister. They fit great and are strong enough to use for her medical needs.

Gayle J

10/16/2019 - MD

Website easy to navigate and use. All you have to do is put in what you are looking for and it pops up. Easy peasy!


Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
See more product reviews

Maria F - 09/20/2019

Excellent service!

Maria F

09/20/2019 - Puerto Rico

Excellent experience!


Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
See more product reviews

Nancy L - 01/10/2019

Great Gloves and Great Price!!!

Nancy L

01/10/2019

I found it easy to find the items I was looking for and the prices were very good. I hope to do more business with you in the future!


Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
See more product reviews

Avon W - 11/18/2018

I use these for doing artwork and they fit fine and very economical way to keep my hands from drying out

Avon W

11/18/2018 - IN

I never can remember my password and waste a lot of time trying until I just ignore it and fill in all the spaces with no acct


Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ambitex Powder-Free Vinyl Exam Gloves, Large
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/12/2018

good product

Anonymous Customer

11/12/2018 - New Jersey

The last time I ordered, I didn't sign in - there was no prompt to sign in - so now I have no information on that order


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AvacareMedical.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022