AuthenticWatches.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,954 Ratings

5
2652 (89.8%)
4
257 (8.7%)
3
41 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(696)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(685)
4
(37)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AuthenticWatches.com

About Us

AuthenticWatches.com has been a global supplier of Swiss luxury authentic watches for over three decades. We offer a diverse range of luxury watches in a wide variety of categories, movements, and materials. AuthenticWatches.com offers discounted prices far below retail price, and is proud to offer a large selection of discount watches. Our inventory of watches ranges from solid gold ladies' watches with diamonds, to steel men's automatic chronograph divers and dress watches. With a large selection of the finest brands and a devotion to customer service, AuthenticWatches.com leads the global market with thier service and selection of TAG Heuer, Breitling, Omega, Baume & Mercier, Bell & Ross, Panerai, Gucci, Longines, Oris, Rolex, Cartier, Rado, Zenith, Chopard, Movado, Tissot, Michele, Hamilton, MontBlanc, Raymond Weil, Jaeger LeCoultre, Audemars Piguet, Blancpain, Chanel, Christian Dior, IWC, Ulysse Nardin, Tudor, Hublot, Corum, Breguet, Ball Watches, Montegrappa, Dupont, Prada Handbags, and Hermes Birkin Bags, as well as Jewelry. AuthenticWatches.com has proudly kept the world on time since 1979, and continues the trend today with the world's largest selection of brand new and authentic wristwatches at affordable prices. Our knowledgeable service associates are standing by to answer any questions. We would love to assist you with your next purchase.

D

David D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
D

Danny G.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic, I found the perfect watch I was looking for
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oliver M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - this is my 3rd time
C

Chris G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far.
R

Richard H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User-friendly site -- easy to navigate and efficient to shop.
J

Jeffrey S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy . . . and good price
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction
R

Ron W.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest price I found anywhere on a watch I've had my eye on for over a year.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to shop and pay. Looking forward to a faster delivery.
A

Aida A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
E

Elizabeth W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a gift for my son who is serving in the US navy. He dreams of owning one of these watches, but is very humble, and will never expect this. Our family is so excited to present him with it along with our undying thanks for serving! He is very special in our family
P

phillip W.
3 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you beautiful watch, fast delivery. Looking forward to receiving watch early next week. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S. C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value for authentic luxury watches! I'll continue to shop because of the selection and service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Salman Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, I have shopped here before. It was for a strap for my Baume and Mercier and I had a great experience at that time as well. Can't wait to receive my MontBlanc!
L

Landon B.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great customer service.
G

Gerard K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2
S

Solon L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
A

Adrienne W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
S

Steve P.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is easy to use and easy to locate items by brand.
F

Frank V.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more AuthenticWatches.com Reviews

Visit AuthenticWatches.com ►