AudioVideoNation.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 815 Ratings

5
793 (97.3%)
4
19 (2.3%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(326)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(478)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AudioVideoNation.com

About Us

Welcome to AudioVideoNation.com

Starting out as one of the biggest and most reliable wholesale distributors on the East Coast, we also opened our doors to consumers nationwide by launching our internet megastore. At AudioVideoNation.com you will always find the latest and greatest products at the prices you can afford. In the years that we have been in business, we have become a comprehensive source of top brands in Electronics Equipment, Small and Large Appliances, Computers, Optics and much more to retail stores across the U.S., education and government institutions, corporations, and now individual consumers!

J

Julie V.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicole was very informative and helped take my order over the phone.. we decided to upgrade to LTL freight for the 75" Samsung TV we purchased. It arrived just in time, promised with white glove delivery and still saved over $500 on retail! Highly recommended!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan B.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So I was scrolling through the web for some technological equipments for my home and work when I stumbled upon here. I found an cameras and tv's at amazing prices. Not only was it affordable, it also fits into my budget. I would strongly recommend this site if you want to purchase some tv's and cameras at amazing prices.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my experience. Super fast and free shipping.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isaiah R.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items ship out quick!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

cheeseboy
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient experience!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anthony
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience with no hidden fees..
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isaiah
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Orders came through quickly and on the promised date.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zach L.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful staff, great price & fast shipping. Excellent company!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim K.
11/29/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient, very courteous and very helpful!
K

Kelli G.
09/21/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service,Great Products and Great Support Thank you
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zach
09/20/2019 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good business and easy ordering!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam S.
09/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality, Honest, Efficient.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert P.
09/20/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Even better prices!!!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jake
09/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt delivery. Awesome Sony receiver . Overall great experience!

Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sluds
09/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, fast checkout, free shipping and quick delivery. Everything as it should be - excellent!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph
09/13/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The camera I bought was shipped right on time and for a great price too!! If you have any questions customer service was on point!! I give it a 10 out of 10 all day long.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ayden S.
09/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was great nothing to complain about.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

victor
09/11/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered within one day of order. Excellent service!!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J87
09/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to shop and my TV arrived quickly
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack
09/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is amazing. All the electronics are in great condition. Overall Audio Video Nation is the best website for any need of electronics!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more AudioVideoNation.com Reviews

Visit AudioVideoNation.com ►