AudioVideoNation.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 836 Ratings

5
814 (97.4%)
4
19 (2.3%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(333)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AudioVideoNation.com

About Us

Welcome to AudioVideoNation.com

Starting out as one of the biggest and most reliable wholesale distributors on the East Coast, we also opened our doors to consumers nationwide by launching our internet megastore. At AudioVideoNation.com you will always find the latest and greatest products at the prices you can afford. In the years that we have been in business, we have become a comprehensive source of top brands in Electronics Equipment, Small and Large Appliances, Computers, Optics and much more to retail stores across the U.S., education and government institutions, corporations, and now individual consumers!

A

Anier
10/07/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service, exception pricing. Great company to work with!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel B.
08/26/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would definitely buy from them again!
F

Floren
08/11/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & Easy. great purchase experience.
J

Jack
06/18/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience! Great selection and competitive prices. Received my goods in specified time. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Candace
06/17/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick, great prices, and free shipping Very pleased!!
C

Carl G.
06/17/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic company to work with! We are very satisfied with our purchase, HIGHLY recommended!
S

Stephen
06/16/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding Customer Service and Prices! Highly recommended!
K

Kerry
06/15/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new togo place for shopping AV
F

Frank
06/15/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prior to ordering from Audi ovideo nation, we ordered elsewhere from a different company and waited 2 months to only be disappointed with no delivery.

Audio video nation was professional, very prompt on all replies to our emails, and shipment was received very quickly in perfect condition.

I will recommend this store to my friends and family!
E

EBM
06/15/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been completely satisfied with my order, from beginning to end. I am totally impressed with the website with all the information and photos so I can understand what it is I am ordering and what I am to expect when I open the shipment. You all do excellent work. Thank you.
Loading Page Animation

See more AudioVideoNation.com Reviews

Visit AudioVideoNation.com ►