Artissanos Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
9 (90%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (10%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
9 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Artissanos

About Us

We design, create and provide high-quality handmade home goods for the conscious household. When you buy an Artissanos product, you empower artisan communities and support local crafts.

We believe in a regenerative economy. Our business model is dedicated to creating opportunities for artisans and conserving their traditions.  We do not use child labor.

Our products are made from organic, eco-friendly materials. Materials are ethically sourced.

More than just a purchase, each Artissanos product is meant to add life and splendor to the artisan who created it and the home who has welcomed it. Every piece is made for your ultimate comfort and enjoyment.  We want Artissanos products to be part of the lifestyle choices you enjoy making. We are committed to our environment and bringing nature into your home. 

N

Natasha M.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a company with great customer- service! I can’t wait to receive my placemats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Blaine H.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jen N.
12/01/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping experience. Looking forward to receiving the hammock, and will review product then.
P

Priscilla R.
11/29/2020 , New South Wales

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice products
J

Jacqueline D.
10/28/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted the store for a replacement, still waiting for a response.
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

Dear Jacqueline, 

Thanks for having purchased a second coral hammock from us.  Since our hammocks are handmade, sometimes the colors may slightly vary from batch to batch.  However, we are glad that we were able to resolve the issue by exchanging the hammock to one that color matched the other one.  We thank you for having given us the opportunity to improve our service and we hope that you enjoy your hammocks for years to come!

All the best, 

Artissanos Team  
Jacqueline D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coral Orange Cotton Hammock - 12.96' L x 3.28' W

View this product

Color Issues

I ordered two of these hammocks. The colors were so vastly different that I am unable to use them, so disappointed. The quality seems good despite the color issues.

J

Julie K.
10/10/2020 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited to have found this company!
S

Susan M.
08/27/2020 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
L

Leslie S.
08/26/2020 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Nice. And Beautiful products. Thank you.
Leslie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Earth Organic Natural Cotton Hammock (Wooden Bar) - Personal 12.96' L x 3.28' W

View this product

Serenity!

Great quality that justifies the price.Love it. Ready for years of relaxation!!!

D

Diana M.
08/18/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far as long as it ships within 7 days
M

Mike L.
08/15/2020 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great checkout process!
Loading Page Animation

See more Artissanos Reviews

Visit Artissanos ►