ArcadeBelts.eu Reviews

Filter

18 Verified Customer Reviews

18 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(72.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(22.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
09/01/2023 , Limerick

I'm back again !! Great product Excellent service Very good website ordering easy. What more can I say. Thank you. Mick. Wren. Ireland

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Michael, Thankyou for such a lovely review! We hope you enjoy your belts :)

Blackwood Adventure Belt - Black Khaki
Blackwood Adventure Belt - Black Khaki
Read more reviews about this product

09/01/2023

Another two to my collection. !!! Great new designs. These belts are very practical and comfortable Thank you Mick Ireland


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAFAEL S.
08/21/2023 , Cádiz

IT´S NOT MY FIRST TIME WITH ARCADE AND HOPE TO BE CONTINUED

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for an amazing review Rafael!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia B.
08/17/2023 , Roma

I love your belts and own several of them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for this great review Claudia :)


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adil A.
08/11/2023

I have used the Arcade product & liked to buy more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for a great review Adil!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alban D.
08/06/2023

I Have enought belt

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thankyou for your review Alban :)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sridhar P.
08/01/2023

OK.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for your review Sridhar, hopefully you can try a new belt with us again.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara B.
07/30/2023 , Pistoia

Simply and nice shopping on your new website.Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Sara, thankyou for an amazing review! We hope to see you try more belts with us in the future :) 

Vernan Kee Ironwood Adventure Belt - Black
Vernan Kee Ironwood Adventure Belt - Black
Read more reviews about this product

07/30/2023

Since I discovered them, I've only used your belts. Nevermore without!

Since I discovered them, I've only used your belts. Nevermore without!

Realm Adventure Belt - Black
Realm Adventure Belt - Black
Read more reviews about this product

07/30/2023

Since I discovered them, I've only used your belts. Nevermore without!

Since I discovered them, I've only used your belts. Nevermore without!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stelios D.
07/27/2023

The differend belts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thanks for an awsome review Stelios!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clive J.
07/22/2023

it arrived ... it works ... i wear it


so far so good ... let's wait until i get the product

hate mktg depts that jump the gun ... suspect young wanna-bes trying to impress ... or mktg VP with MBA ... they need to learn a few real life lessons first

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Clive, I hope that you enjoyed your belt when it arrived!

Hannah Eddy Deep Thoughts - Vermilion
Hannah Eddy Deep Thoughts - Vermilion
Read more reviews about this product

07/22/2023

it works ...


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pierre C.
07/22/2023 , Noord Holland

Great site.....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Pierre :)

Carto A2 Stretch Belt - Charcoal Saddle
Carto A2 Stretch Belt - Charcoal Saddle
Read more reviews about this product

07/22/2023

Good belt


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Estelle B.
07/07/2023

Sarah helped me beyond expectations! Thanks a lot for helping me switch colors

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Estelle, thanks so much for your great review. Please get in touch whenever you need any assistance! :) Sarah


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Estelle B.
07/06/2023

Nice products wish you would have eco material though

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas B.
07/06/2023

Easy to order. The belts are a good product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Nicholas, thankyou for a great review! We hope you are enjoying your belts.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michal N.
06/27/2023 , St?edo?eský kraj

My experience with ArcadeBelts is great. Really fast updates on shipping, tracking and delivery.
Delivery was fast. Would recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hey Michal, thankyou for an awesome review. We hope to see you try out some more of our belts.

Ranger Adventure Youth Belt - Midnighter Black
Ranger Adventure Youth Belt - Midnighter Black
Read more reviews about this product

06/27/2023

Really nice and comfortable. Low profile clasp mechanism. Happy with the purchase and would recommend.

Illusion Jimmy Chin - Repreve - Black
Illusion Jimmy Chin - Repreve - Black
Read more reviews about this product

06/27/2023

Great belt would recommend

Really nice and comfortable. Low profile clasp mechanism. Happy with the purchase and would recommend.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
06/26/2023 , Guipúzcoa

Easy and clear!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks David for your review, we hope you will try another belt with us soon.

Atlas A2 Elastic Stretch Belt - Medium Brown
Atlas A2 Elastic Stretch Belt - Medium Brown
Read more reviews about this product

06/26/2023

As good as expected


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond P.
06/18/2023

Super easy order process and fun looking belts!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for a great review Raymond we really appreciate this :)


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emanuel P.
06/13/2023 , Açores

Products are very well presented. Site is organized and has a lot of information. Very easy to find and buy what you want.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Emanuel, thankyou for your review - we are glad you find the website easy to navigate.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elze H.
06/13/2023

great products! good site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for a super awesome review Elze!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024