ArcadeBelts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 466 Ratings

5
399 (85.6%)
4
50 (10.7%)
3
16 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(386)
4
(59)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(395)
4
(55)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ArcadeBelts.com

T

Tait B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your belts! So comfortable and light."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Quick service. Great follow up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Morgan M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

kevin W.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy this company and the products they offer. These are hands-down the best outdoors belts i've ever owned. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sandra M.
3 days ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great service.. keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sandra M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jill S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a Christmas present for our son! He picked it out so I'm Sure he will love it! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy! Can't wait to get my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlon C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecelia K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you had a section for Canadian billing."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jenny Y.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best belt that I have ever worn. So comfortable that I forget that I am wearing it and the best part is that it keeps my pants up, no constant tugging on my belt loops throughout the day. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! My daughter loves your belts so much she wanted them for Christmas and her husband is glad to get his belt back now she has her own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kiley G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and hopefully good quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kiley G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ranetta L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suggested as a gift for my son."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Romano A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Products look good. Hope they hold my pants up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
6 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love These belts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, quick checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking for the Eldorado - wish we could've found it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Scott S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i hope the product will be here by christmas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys and your products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate, prices are reasonable. I gave a 3 star for last question because I believe that should be a question after I have received and reviewed the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jett M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are the best belts in the game! The plastic buckles makes it easy to travel through airports and the elastic belt can fit all people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ArcadeBelts.com Reviews

Visit ArcadeBelts.com ►