ArcadeBelts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 908 Ratings

5
747 (82.3%)
4
118 (13%)
3
40 (4.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ArcadeBelts.com

C

Cheri G.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used one of your belts before and have loved every minute of it. Enough that me misplacing/losing mine has made me want to buy two to replace it with so that I'm never without a belt in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher Z.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best belts I've ever bought."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Christopher Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Foundation - Multi

View this product

Best belts in the world

S

Steven D.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best belt I have ever owned, so comfortable I bought a second one already. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Steven D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rambler - Black/Axe

View this product

This is really the most comfortable belt I have ever owned. I bought a second one after trying this one on, that is how much I liked it.

E

Erika V.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fit, extremely comfortable, clean cut look and I am very happy with this buy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erika V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High Alpine

View this product

I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable this was right away!

D

Dallin W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Arcade belts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew-Ryan B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the simple site, love the designs, love the idea of a travel safe belt, fast delivery, buuut I wish there were more of the cool colors in the wide size. Belt I got is still dope tho"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matthew-Ryan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Midnighter Long

View this product

Just plain cool

Its a great no-fuss, cool belt with a modern look and nice slim buckle. Can't go wrong with black but I wish there were more colors/patterns in this size.

R

Rich F.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an older belt that I purchased a few years ago. The buckle broke on it so I am replacing. Love the product, and was easy to pick out and complete the purchasing online."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rich F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vapor - Grey

View this product

Love the woven belts. Better than expected.

S

Steve J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great belt, will buy another one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Steve J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Guide - Black

View this product

This is a great belt. It has little stretch for comfort and helps keep the buckle tight.

B

Brenda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brenda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

High Alpine

View this product

So far, so good. It seems like a nice belt for the price.

C

California P.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the prompt delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
California P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Midnighter Slim

View this product

Great Buy

Just the right size. Perfect stretch. Hope to see more colors in the slim.

J

John P.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the notifications and the website was streamlined and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Midnighter Slim

View this product

I love my new midnighter slim Arcade belt! You forget you’re wearing it. I haven’t tried it climbing or hiking yet but I can tell it’s gonna be exactly what I’m looking for which is a stretchy belt that is comfortable and gets out of the way.

K

Kyle H.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These belts are fantastic! All I'm buying from now on!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Belts and service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ranger - Caramel

View this product

Love these belts

D

Danielle M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super comfortable and exactly what's needed for outdoor/sports activity. It probably won't pull a truck but then again, unless your pants weigh a few thousand pounds, you'll be fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eddie S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and easy to checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My hubby and I just love your belts and the designs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chuck P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. Website does the job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ArcadeBelts.com Reviews

Visit ArcadeBelts.com ►