AnyPromo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,348 Ratings

5
20K+ (79.2%)
4
4036 (15.9%)
3
940 (3.7%)
2
162 (0.6%)
1
125 (0.5%)
20K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,830)
4
(251)
3
(40)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,881)
4
(898)
3
(150)
2
(27)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AnyPromo.com

S

Sally K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
H

Heather H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Molly W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great you keeper order on file. We will be repeats."
J

John R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
B

Barbara P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product offerings were plentiful, prices agreeable, ordering easy...so far, so good! Thank you! BP"
J

Joanne L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The AnyPromo.com website is very easy to use; the product selection is amazing and overwhelming at the same time."
S

Steele B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices seem reasonable. Since this is my first time using AnyPromo, I am curious to see what the quality of the products are that I ordered. So far so good."
T

Travis W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work with"
M

Maria G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER easy to place an order ;-)"
K

Kristiane N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are so much better, but then the choices with pen colors and imprint designs are more than anything I’ve seen anywhere else! It was an easy choice to buy from AnyPromo"
R

Russell L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well."
L

Lisa V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick ordering."
G

Gina S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far!"
R

Rosemary M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your courteous and professional services. Above all thanks for your patience with me. I will highly recommend your company. Rosemary McNeill-Monroe"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find it Quick and Painless to order products from AnyPromo."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cindy F.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erin provided excellent serviced tweaking my design multiple times."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Paige C.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bags were a donation for a school graduation. The children were super happy and the principal was stunned at the donation. They looked so good that he took a picture and made it the front of their website. The ordering was easy and the staff was very helpful. I will order from this company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Q

Quinn S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great!"
T

Tiffany C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
K

Karen S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was easy and convenient."

See more AnyPromo.com Reviews

Visit AnyPromo.com ►