Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,458 Ratings

5
1294 (88.8%)
4
139 (9.5%)
3
20 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(164)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

R

Robert B.
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna was very polite and did not try and sell me anything, which I appreciated. "
R

Renee R.
2 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacy was friendly while maintaining her professionalism. She was able to answer all my questions and it was a good phone call."
M

Mary U.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie was friendly and professional. She took down all my information, asked me if I had any questions-which I did. She told me that this information would be sent to an Annuity Specialist who would reach out to me."
H

Harold F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very courteous and friendly!"
M

Michael A.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Polite & professional "
K

Kathy W.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous, knowledgeable and not pushy. Well spoken and easy to undrstand."
D

Dave K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helen was extremely prompt and helpful in verifying the information needed to schedule an appointment with one of your advisors. Very pleasant to deal with."
D

Donna W.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very professional and helpful "
J

John M.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy conversation - asked pertent questions and give info on what will happen going forward. "
J

Jose L.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was expecting a candid professional experience in terms of 1st time communication. That is precisely what happened. 5 Stars"
R

ROBERT F.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall good experience."
P

Patrick J.
12/20/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Filled out form online for information. Within 30 seconds of sending for information, Angie was on the phone with me. Professional and courteous. Good addition to your team."
R

Roy S.
12/20/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Professional"
S

Scott S.
12/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and helpful"
T

Thomas V.
12/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She answered all my questions, and was very friendly and polite."
G

Gaspar R.
12/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promt professional service"
D

Donald L.
12/14/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the rep. who contacted me to be polite, respectful and knowledgeable. She asked pertinent questions about what I required in an annuity and answered any questions I had. She did a great job."
E

Edwin W.
12/13/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response"
B

Barry G.
12/07/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was perfect."
R

ROSA J.
12/06/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representative was informative and helpful. "
G

Guy S.
12/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and polite and informative "

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►