Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,397 Ratings

5
2201 (91.8%)
4
166 (6.9%)
3
22 (0.9%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(269)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

J

Jim H.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenneth D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was very professional.
C

Charlie S.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
R

Rick R.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
M

Mary C.
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues what so ever. My complete approval of the person I spoke with.
X

Xavier R.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good professional service
J

Jeff C.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments since the call was for basic information.
A

Anthony M.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK at this point!
E

Elizabeth L.
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was professional, efficient, and cordial
S

Suzanne E.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and professional and I received the informational brochures promptly
R

Rohelmina N.
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very relaxed and helpful, was not pushy,nice and friendly.
W

William D.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was just looking for info on how annuities work, responding to an email from last week. Jessica was patient & didn't make me feel like she wanted to much private info. Sandra (wife) filled out original request, & did this survey
A

Alan M.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Handled very well !
J

James P.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none
M

Mary M.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very attentive to my questions. Understood what I was looking for
CustomerService
5/5
W

William F.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica gave me the information that I needed to have and said that I would hear from someone
A

Ann S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional representative
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike R.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Instead of going in to my spam folder, you marketing email popped up in my regular email so I filled out your form. I have a contact here who has created an annuity valuation company, and just wanted to see how you company does it.
I would rather have received a demo to see how it works than getting a bunch of sales phone calls.
J

John F.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initial contact regarding annuities.
T

Travis Y.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant, helpful
Loading Page Animation

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►