Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,992 Ratings

5
1810 (90.9%)
4
154 (7.7%)
3
22 (1.1%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(223)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

C

Carl B.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IMMEDIATE CALL BACK FROM EMAIL SUBMISSION- "
A

Abra E.
2 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative was polite, pleasant, and efficient. A very good experience."
K

Kenneth M.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felica was very polite. She asked questions that may be of interest to someone attempting to sell my an annuity. "
D

David F.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and courteous"
B

Barry R.
4 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was a pleasure to talk to. She confirmed my information and did it quickly and politely."
R

Robert S.
5 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie explained the reason for the follow up call, verified my contact info and told me what the next step in the process would be."
N

Nathaniel B.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant "
D

Dana D.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and informative"
J

James W.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and responsive to my questions, Exceptional personality "
D

David W.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lady was super nice and says she will get someone to email me some info."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian J.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional "
R

Randy M.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just seeing if I can invest to get better interest than cd or money market on short term investments"
E

Eric B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had called seeking advise on how to plan my retirement with the various assets in my portfolio."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kurt D.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"she was very nice, but did not listen carefully towards the end as well as she did when we first started talking....she was nervous ( in a good way, trying to do her job well )"
A

Andrew G.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cordial, nice caller, who returned my call after i made an inquiry online. "
T

Tim B.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND I ENJOYED SPEAKING WITH HER."
B

Bob D.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" It was very pleasant and informative she was very professional and took care of all the questions that needed to be asked"
M

Mary P.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick call to me. She was friendly & helpful."
R

Robert M.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Connected me with an annuity representative."
J

Janet S.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to make it very clear that there was no need to contact me if the best you can do is 3.5% and lower for returns. I am looking for something over that 4% annual return. 7% would be best."
Loading Page Animation

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►