Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,478 Ratings

5
2280 (92%)
4
168 (6.8%)
3
22 (0.9%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(280)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

C

Cathy H.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and to the point
D

David R.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still awaiting information
W

Warren W.
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help...
S

Sam L.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
C

Charlie M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick responce
E

EDMUND N.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was pleasant and I got the preliminary assistance I needed.
J

Joseph L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
D

Donald M.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the fact she said she was taking notes to understand our objectives. Very positive and courteous
L

Lloyd B.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional !!!
A

Angela M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitch P.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
G

Gautam D.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think she understood what i needed. the response from your "advisor or Agent" on our discussion will clarify get the report.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David P.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was ok could not provide information on who would call
S

Selena P.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This experience was good.
R

Rick L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and pleasant for a first contact
J

Jerzy K.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was my first contact with Annuities.com. Helen was very helpful in providing information on what to expect next.
E

Edward G.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
M

MARK O.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

waiting for call back
J

Jim Z.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

she was very pleasant and polite. i am looking at options annuities not the top of the list...
J

James W.
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good info
Loading Page Animation

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►