Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,586 Ratings

5
2383 (92.2%)
4
172 (6.7%)
3
22 (0.9%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(291)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

D

David S.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I completed a simple online request for rates, and she conducted a follow-up call to ask the best time of day to receive a call from an advisor.
E

Ed K.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
T

Thomas J.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good information
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cathy P.
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Donna called me back in a short period and gave my information to an advisor. The advisor has contacted me already and will be sending me the information to look over and then get back with him next week. Thank you for your prompt reply. Cathy
A

Al P.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The young lady was very well informed and helpful
R

Remington S.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Donna, was very helpful and precise with her questions, and I explain what I was looking for because I'm preparing for the future of my family and don't want tax's to eat their money up. Because we are in trying times,

Hat's off to Donna
Remington Shepard
J

Judy L.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goodbye
F

Frank D.
1 day ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She just wanted to confirm information she already had. It was fine.
A

Anderson F.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She answered all of my questions
K

Ken D.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was polite and professional and was a pleasure to speak to.
M

Marilyn W.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
F

Frank T.
2 days ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's been fine----- I want numbers---------- years amount of money and rates for monthly or quarterly payments.
S

Susan D.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She handled my inquiry professionally
T

Thomas P.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was happy with Customer service. I have not been contacted by a sales person yet.
S

STUART M.
2 days ago , NE

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AM PLANNING FOR A TELECONFERENCETOMORROW.
S

Steven G.
3 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My purpose of the call to your call-center was to obtain information concerning annuities.
G

Gloria T.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very informative discussion with Stephen Ting!
S

Sara C.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SHe was pleasant
S

Scott P.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Interaction and support !!!!!
T

Terrell H.
5 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and is in the process of sending me the info I requested.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►