Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,232 Ratings

5
2039 (91.4%)
4
164 (7.3%)
3
22 (1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(254)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

M

Moe R.
Today , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything vely good vely good me satiffied 100 %
G

GARY S.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good waiting on investor to get back to me
F

Frank C.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brenda was upbeat, professional and very nice on the phones. She was patient when responding to my questions.
S

Stephen Y.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
C

Charles C.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems at all. She was polite but to the point-thank goodness. Would give her a high score. She did her job.
C

Chip C.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice contact person.
R

Roger H.
3 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was easy to speak with and very patient.
C

Carol A.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The CSR was polite and non-intrusive. Answered all questionsl
J

James O.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was great! Answered all my questions!
M

Mark W.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good call.
Thank you
M

Marilyn C.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful in obtaining my information and answering my questions
M

Manuel F.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felicia was very pleasant.
J

Jim S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a call. Was pleasant
P

Patrick M.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She was very polite and efficient. She arranged for a adviser to contact me immediately.
S

Sal G.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found her to be very pleasant, professional and proficient!
R

Russell L.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very polite, well mannered and well spoken. Ask me question related to the inquiry and where I wanted to be at the appropriate age.
N

Nelton A.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angie was prompt in calling me after asking for help. she knew the questions to be asked and had all the answers to my questions. she did a great job in following up as someone called this am and i had a great visit with Randy Sams. I am sure we are going to do business.
R

Ross C.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful and courteous and informative
R

Robert Y.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Person was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Loading Page Animation

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►