Annuities.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,270 Ratings

5
1120 (88.2%)
4
127 (10%)
3
19 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(141)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

About Us

Have you ever wondered if an Annuity is right for you? Wonder no more!  Annuities.com is an objective and thorough resource for any consumer doing research for their retirement planning.  In addition to the research and numerous articles you will find on annuities.com, we also offer you free personalized annuity rate quotes.  This service gives you the opportunity to compare all your annuity options prior to making a decision.  An informed investor is a smart investor!

Knowing what to do with your retirement money is difficult and often confusing.  With Annuities.com you receive objective and unbiased information.  We are not an Insurance Company, nor do we sell any financial products.  We are a resource that has been helping people like you find answers to a wide array of annuity and retirement questions.  And our free personalized annuity quote service provides definitive answers to your particular financial situation.     

The information on this site should not be construed as advice.  We strongly recommend the opinion of a professional financial planner, accountant, insurance agent or other qualified professional, prior to making any financial decisions.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Annuities.com

T

Terry E.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
J

Jose P.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was very good! If you guys keep bothering me I'll *never* buy anything from you!"
S

Stephen V.
2 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, accurate, knowledgeable and courteous."
E

Edward R.
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite person...."
B

Barry G.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was perfect."
R

ROSA J.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representative was informative and helpful. "
G

Glenn E.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was very prompt and polite"
T

Timothy L.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
G

Guy S.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and polite and informative "
K

Kevin K.
3 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She answered all my questions "
F

Fanny G.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and to-the-point. She did not waste my time and had a service attitude."
S

Steve F.
4 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for Annuity Information, Terms and Condition, Rates, Monthly Payment for Life, 15-yr, 10-yr etc"
D

Darla C.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasant experience"
D

Donna B.
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still waiting for annuity info."
C

Chris G.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was friendly and pleasant and she asked appropriate questions and I felt comfortable with her and I gave her honest answers"
R

Raymond W.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't gotten anywhere yet."
J

Jack K.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey was polite and not pushy. However we did not appreciate getting 6-8 calls in 24 hours attempting to catch us. The first person left a message early morning and then we got 6-8 additional attempts the same day after that. I would have called back the next day. "
J

Joe B.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough and courteous."
J

Jeannette M.
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory."
C

Connie M.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She asked me some questions and listened to my request and said she would refer my call to a financial person that could give me annuity details. Have not heard back from anyone yet."

See more Annuities.com Reviews

Visit Annuities.com ►