AmiServices.us Reviews

Filter

282 Verified Customer Reviews

282 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
(85.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis C.
01/19/2022

No issues, fast, easy and free shipping is great!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ogechi O.
01/17/2022

I had a good first time experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shary E.
01/15/2022 , TN


After speaking with customer service, they were so kind as to offer improved shipping at no cost to me and explained they had no control over the font size on my browser. This concern for the customers experience made me want to commend them on their fine service after the sale and also excitement that I will receive my filters faster than originally paid for....

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug F.
01/15/2022 , South Dakota

Easy process


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen L.
01/09/2022

Your website sales site worked fast and efficiently - I appreciate that. I am also excited about the product and am looking forward to giving two away as gifts and will be reassured in having one myself.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle E.
01/09/2022

I received the product but I did not receive an envelope with the return product to the lab I did call customer service they gave me the address to send it to the lab which I did still haven't received the results.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin D.
01/07/2022

Excellent


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy L.
01/04/2022

Good prices, easy ordering!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber P.
12/31/2021

Would like to be able to add addition sample collection to air quality test. The scan credit by photo doesn’t appear until cv code & then doesn’t enter the card #.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda A.
12/30/2021

issue w/ internet but ordered over the phone. Good customer service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol A.
12/27/2021

Ordering is easy. Let's hope RECEIVING goes as well


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaTaisha H.
12/26/2021

First time


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan
12/22/2021 , MN

Wanted a unit to plug in and not worry about batteries.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry C.
12/17/2021

n/a


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirby W.
12/12/2021

Easy and fast


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mimi H.
12/06/2021

Great website, easy ordering!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce A.
12/05/2021

Very easy to order


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victoria B.
11/26/2021

await the arrival of filters


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan B.
11/24/2021

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl R.
11/21/2021 , Oklahoma

Fantastic customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022