AmiServices.us Reviews

Filter
Filter
Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
See more product reviews

Tiffany C - 1 week ago

Worked with our unit perfectly!

Tiffany C

1 week ago

Top notch customer service. So friendly and helpful!


SafetySiren Pro Series 4 Radon Gas Detector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SafetySiren Pro Series 4 Radon Gas Detector
See more product reviews

no - 2 weeks ago

Easy to operate

no

2 weeks ago

Every thing going fine Thanks


Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
See more product reviews

Marvin H - 2 weeks ago

Great Value!!!

Great value for the price and the peace of mind.

Marvin H

2 weeks ago - IL

Great product


Tempalert USB computer temperature monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tempalert USB computer temperature monitor
See more product reviews

Wayne S - 3 weeks ago

Wish there was more.....

Wayne S

3 weeks ago

Found what I needed but needed more...


Fiberglass test Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberglass test Kit
See more product reviews

Richard S - 09/30/2022

I Received my test kit and mailed it back to AMI I'm still awaiting results


Austin Air HealthMate Plus Air Purifier HM450
Austin Air HealthMate Plus Air Purifier HM450
See more product reviews

T-Maverick - 08/30/2022

New Home

With all of the formaldehyde used in new home building products, I like that this product will filter out those chemicals.


Portable Indoor Air Quality Monitor
Portable Indoor Air Quality Monitor
See more product reviews

T - 08/30/2022

One Glance

All my info in one easy to see location


Austin Air Allergy Machine Air Purifier
Austin Air Allergy Machine Air Purifier
See more product reviews

t - 08/30/2022

ragweed and pets

This was just the ticket for my allergies!


Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
See more product reviews

stacy M - 08/21/2022

Perfect


Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
See more product reviews

RaeO - 08/18/2022

Awesome Product!

I bought this for work because all of the people that are in/out of the office. While it's light enough to wear, I love that I can use the kickstand to set it in front of me on my desk. The air around me seems fresher and I definitely don't smell the odors from our A/C system or the cleaning products we are constantly using. Would definitely recommend this product!!


Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 08/08/2022

Quiet and universal

I purchased to use at my job that requires me to be close to other people. This unit is lightweight and quiet! I hope it will work as good as I think. I will update later

Christopher S

08/08/2022 - OH

Fast, Easy Onlie Ordering. Free shipping, Will update on I have product


Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
See more product reviews

Phil K - 08/08/2022

I’m sure it’s just great but I believe my unit is not working so all it does is blink.

Phil K

08/08/2022 - Oregon

Excellent. Website easy to use.AMI is reliable in delivery. Their products are also.


Airocide APS-200 PM-2.5 Air Purifier
Airocide APS-200 PM-2.5 Air Purifier
See more product reviews

RachB - 07/13/2022

Money Well Spent!!

Bought 4 Airocide 200's for our office. They are the perfect size for our offices. The 200 is quiet, efficient and easy to operate.


Dylos DC1100 Indoor Air Quality Monitor
Dylos DC1100 Indoor Air Quality Monitor
See more product reviews

Tom - 07/13/2022

Great service!!!

Direct contact with business owner-very knowledgeable and informative!


Airocide APS-300 Air Purifier
Airocide APS-300 Air Purifier
See more product reviews

lou - 07/12/2022

Love this

Quiet and matches my decor and improves the air quality in any room it's in


Eco Sensors C-21 VOC Detector
Eco Sensors C-21 VOC Detector
See more product reviews

Haresh - 07/12/2022

All Good

dectector worked as it should, no issues


Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
See more product reviews

lou - 07/12/2022

The travler

Fantastic for any situation while traveling


Dylos DC1100 Pro Indoor Air Quality Monitor
Dylos DC1100 Pro Indoor Air Quality Monitor
See more product reviews

lou - 07/12/2022

Great Monitor

Easy to use and monitor any room in the home


Staphylococcus Screen Check test kits
Staphylococcus Screen Check test kits
See more product reviews

Tim - 07/12/2022

quick and easy

was shipped the same day I ordered & gave the results I needed


Mold Test Kit from A.M.I. Services
Mold Test Kit from A.M.I. Services
See more product reviews

Alex - 07/12/2022

good test kit

was shipped fast and had results within a week of returning


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   AmiServices.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022