AmiServices.us Reviews

Filter

282 Verified Customer Reviews

282 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
(85.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany C.
3 weeks ago

Top notch customer service. So friendly and helpful!

Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Worked with our unit perfectly!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer no
3 weeks ago

Every thing going fine Thanks

SafetySiren Pro Series 4 Radon Gas Detector
SafetySiren Pro Series 4 Radon Gas Detector
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Easy to operate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin H.
4 weeks ago , IL

Great product

Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Great Value!!!

Great value for the price and the peace of mind.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
11/06/2022

awesome check out ease.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne S.
11/01/2022

Found what I needed but needed more...

Tempalert USB computer temperature monitor
Tempalert USB computer temperature monitor
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Wish there was more.....


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett G.
10/15/2022

Easy and smooth


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
10/10/2022

Always a pleasure!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne M.
10/01/2022

So far so good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy F.
09/15/2022

Easy check out


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
09/15/2022

Unfortunately item unable to ship on initial order


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william R.
09/12/2022

Quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drew O.
08/21/2022

Good price!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUBIN M.
08/15/2022

It's ok for now.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil K.
08/08/2022 , Oregon

Excellent. Website easy to use.AMI is reliable in delivery. Their products are also.

Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Airocide APS-200 Air Purifier: Airocide APS-200RCK Reaction Chamber Kit
Read more reviews about this product

08/08/2022

I’m sure it’s just great but I believe my unit is not working so all it does is blink.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
08/08/2022 , OH

Fast, Easy Onlie Ordering. Free shipping, Will update on I have product

Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Personal Air Purifier- Wearable and rechargeable
Read more reviews about this product

08/08/2022

Quiet and universal

I purchased to use at my job that requires me to be close to other people. This unit is lightweight and quiet! I hope it will work as good as I think. I will update later


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam O.
08/03/2022 , Wisconsin

Easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D C.
07/02/2022

All Good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry S.
06/24/2022 , GA

Easy to place order - Delivered per information on website
Competitive price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
06/14/2022

Friendly order system

Customer Service
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry A.
06/12/2022

Easy to work with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022