Americansignletters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,707 Ratings

5
1437 (84.2%)
4
214 (12.5%)
3
43 (2.5%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(64)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Americansignletters.com

About Us

American Sign Letters builds custom signage for businesses in all indurties. We take you from idea to finished product working with you the whole way. Our customer support staff is second to none to make your dream signs a reality. We manufatcure using all types of materials plus we are a full one stop shop for any print needs you may have.

T

Terry D.
2 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website, easy to order! Lots of wonderful options."
L

Larry H.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is miles better than any of the others that I tried. User friendly."
L

Loren P.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the customer service. Monica was excellent to work with and really knows her product. She made the entire process simple and efficient."
G

Gerald G.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices and free shipping! can't wait to see them"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Catherine D.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company was very helpful in creating exactly the look we were hoping for. "
CustomerService
5/5
Catherine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aluminum Sign Letters and Numbers

View this product

Classy!

We are very happy with the letter/numbers!

B

Bobby B.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales Rep (Mollie) was a great help. Very informative and made my experience ordering very easy."
V

VIRGINIA B.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order!"
A

Alex O.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kathleen is amazingly helpful. The products are great. American Sign is easy to deal with."
C

Clarence D.
6 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica has been a true pleasure to work with. She has made this project easy to deal with and she is much appreciated."
M

Mary R.
6 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for working with me to make my designs come to life! You guys are tops!!!"
L

Louis P.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience"
Louis P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wooden Letters

View this product

Perfect design & craftsmanship for my project

M

Morgan
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was easy to use and made more sense than a competitor I was also looking at. So far I am very pleased!"
Morgan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acrylic Sign Letters and Numbers

View this product

Super User Friendly Website!

I chose to order through American because I found their website significantly more user friendly than the competition. They provided helpful info as to styles of lettering and mounting options. I felt confident that when I placed my order I would be getting what I wanted. The letters arrived and they look GREAT!

A

Alita A.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and just what I wanted"
I

Isaias F.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in with an emergency and Mollie helped me right away. Took me 3 minutes to get exactly what I needed."
G

Gerald G.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
G

greg J.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE THE ABILITY TO ACCESS THE DIFFERENT CONFIGURATIONS TO CREATE MY SIGN PROJECT. ALSO THERE IS PLENTY OF INFO ABOUT THE PRODUCTS SO, NO NEED TO BOTHER WITH THE PHONE"
K

Kevin H.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking good American Sign Letters."
D

David P.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica is the best. Very helpful with my broken "E" problem!"
R

Rolando G.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service always! I’ve ordered letters before."
Loading Page Animation

See more Americansignletters.com Reviews

Visit Americansignletters.com ►