American VA Loans Reviews

About this Company

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

Filter

339 Verified Customer Reviews

339 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

Filter
J
Jay G.
05/26/2021 , CA

The refinance process was very smooth and quick! I would recommend this company to anyone trying to refinance. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

C
ChrisP
05/13/2021 , CA

My overall experience was trouble free, easy to follow instructions with a great dashboard. The process was simple and my loan team was with me the whole way. Excellent customer service and quick turn around!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Robert E.
04/28/2021

It was a little difficult in the beginning but communication was good which was very important to me . As I didn't know how the process worked.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marie
04/24/2021 , CA

I received a great interest rate without points on my refinance. They were always honest with me and very professional. In particular, Alexis was very helpful, respectful, friendly, and always answered my questions promptly...and I asked a lot. If she gave me an answer on something it was always accurate. It was a pleasure working with her and she made this process easy for me. I am impressed with this company and will be sure to recommend it to other veterans.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Al S.
04/16/2021 , CA

100% satisfied! From the initial call to refinance till the day we closed I was kept informed of the progress. I was able to call anytime with questions and always got direct and clear answers. Most importantly I was given a verbal promise to lower my interest rate, points, and monthly mortgage payments and in just 29 days we closed at the exact rates that were promised. Thank you American VA Loan. Thank you Brandon and Andrea.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steve K.
04/16/2021

Blake and Andrea worked hard to get this loan done and I really appreciate their hard work and effort. They worked long hours and always responded when I had questions. They are both an asset to your company.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dennis H.
04/09/2021 , CA

Both Andrea and Brandon were always professional, followed through on every step of the process and ready to respond to any question I had.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Karen
04/07/2021 , CA

American VA Loans took us through the process efficiently and in a timely manner. They stayed on top of everything and answered any questions we had throughout the process. I was actually surprised when it was time to close! Thank you to everyone at American VA loans!

Customer Service
5/5

Q
Quai
04/01/2021

Great experience!

Customer Service
5/5

D
David N.
03/17/2021 , CA

Andrea constantly kept me abreast of things I needed to get done and assisted me throughout the process. Thank you for making this a painless process. I will recommend your company to any of my veteran friends who are looking to finance or refinance their VA homes. Cheers!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Pat
03/15/2021 , FL

Just completed a VA REFI with Paul & Andrea and the process was extremely easy and quick. They provided superb customer support and were able to provide us with a great 'rate lock' and no hidden mortgage fees. I will definitely recommend American VA Loans to my fellow Vets.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
03/10/2021 , UT

My loan officer was amazing.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kimberly W.
03/10/2021 , CA

Andrea and Paul were amazing!!!! I would never go anywhere else to get help with my home loans and refinancing needs.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Diana &.
03/10/2021 , NC

As Veterans we were advised as to all discounts and processes to help us refinance at best rate for us. Everyone professional, friendly, and answered all our questions quickly. Process was easy and quick keeping us informed with each step to finish.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/09/2021 , CA

It was fast, easy, and the staff were very responsive and amazing! Just an all around great experience!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Guy A.
03/06/2021 , CA

Awesome service. The whole process was made easy by the people helping us. Thank you so much for making our refi an amazing experience.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Austin
03/05/2021 , CA

Simplicity and intelligence/industry knowledge are the two things that stand out. Brandon and the team made things so easy and got me the best rate I could find after shopping MANY lenders. They also made things so easy.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gustafson
03/05/2021 , CO

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nathan
03/05/2021 , NC

Great service from everyone involved in our home refinance. This is the third time we have used American VA Loans to refinance a home. I highly recommend their services!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Brian B.
02/25/2021 , VA

I did extensive research and talked to over 15 loan officers before selecting American VA Lons for my VA refi. Not only were they one of the most competitive when it came to rates, they far excelled in terms of customer service. I would absolutely recommend working with Blake and the team at American VA Loans!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024