American VA Loans Reviews

About this Company

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

Filter

339 Verified Customer Reviews

339 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

Filter
D
DebbieH
10/14/2021 , OR

The staff are all friendly, helpful, courteous and quick to respond.

Customer Service
5/5

W
William T.
10/12/2021 , GA

Every time I had a question, they responded quickly. They exceeded my expectations in every way!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mighty410
10/12/2021 , CA

The team was very responsive and delivered on time and what they promised when I started, so I appreciated that there was no misleading information that got changed throughout the loan process.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin M.
09/26/2021

My loan officer, Kristiana, was knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with. She made the process very smooth and low stress.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dave A.
09/14/2021

Brandon and Andrea always had informed answers to our questions making the process seamless. Their professionalism and customer service are unmatched!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sileatha P.
09/10/2021 , FL

Paul and Alexis were very professional.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eric &.
09/09/2021 , CO

My wife and I have worked with American VA Loans on three different occasions. They are timely, communicate effectively, and help to make the entire experience as easy as possible.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Robert W.
09/03/2021 , FL

I was very comfortable working with Kristiana Duenas and Brandon Dinsbach. They both were very thorough and always quickly available with help as needed.

Customer Service
5/5

R
rkgunn
09/02/2021 , CA

Quick and easy refi process. Excellent service from the whole team.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ronald
08/24/2021 , VA

Communication between Paul and Alexis Groom. Kept me in the loop with everything.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeff
08/16/2021 , VA

I was in a bind and your team of Brandon and Andrea were absolutely incredible. They went out of there way to expedite my business and worked day and night to make it a successful transaction. Totally professional, always prompt and courteous, and most importantly, competent!

Just an incredible experience and I cannot thank them enough.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chip
08/16/2021

Extremely simple and streamlined.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ron C.
08/09/2021 , GA

Paul was very professional and responded to every question very quickly. Exceptional service and exceeded our expectation at every turn. Would highly recommend American VA Loans to anyone considering a refinance.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bruce B.
08/06/2021 , CA

This process was the best, quickest and easiest loan process we have been through!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nick A.
07/30/2021 , FL

This process was amazing after being denied by multiple different companies they helped me get a full cash out!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Linny
06/25/2021 , NM

Our loan processor, Alexis Groom, was wonderful.
Amazingly quick to respond and extremely helpful.
It was a pleasure working with her, and you don't often get to say that about a loan processor :-)
She made the whole process, from online paperwork to closing, run smoothly; and she did it with a smile.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Barry
06/10/2021 , OH

Andrea was always available to answer questions and made the process as easy as possible. Start to finish was an easy and she always made us feel as if we were her top priority.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Terry P.
06/02/2021

The upfront honesty and process of getting this VA loan. V The upfront honesty and process of getting this VA loan. I was very very satisfied with the whole process

Customer Service
5/5

A
Amanda
05/28/2021 , FL

Working with American VA loans was actually a pleasant experience. It was hands down the easiest and most efficient experience I have ever had obtaining a mortgage. The customer service and response times were superb. I highly recommend American VA loans.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan B.
05/28/2021 , FL

Great Job!!!! Communication was there the whole step of the way. Great Company!!!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024