American VA Loans Reviews

About this Company

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

Filter

339 Verified Customer Reviews

339 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

Filter
E
Ed
04/19/2022 , CA

Paul was excellent had a great experience doing business highly recommend. Thank you very much


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TP
03/31/2022 , NC

Paul and Alexis have great customer service!!! This is the second transaction we've done together, and both experiences were beyond exceptional! I had so many questions and concerns and they were patient enough to answer all of them. I highly recommend doing business with them!!


L
LOUIS T.
03/23/2022 , AZ

The service was friendly, quick, and very knowledgeable ... thank you so very much ... it was a pleasure working with such a professional group of people!


S
Sushma
03/17/2022 , NC

Scott and Blake were really helpful and always available to answer my questions. I had to change my lenders due to an unforeseen issue. They have helped me close my loan in record time and very proactive. I would love to reach out to them for my future loans as well.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Charlene H.
02/25/2022 , FL

We worked with Brandon Dinsback; he and his team were extremely helpful and made the process go fast and easy. We were able to refi and close in just over a month. Could not have been happier with our experience and the expertise they provided.


J
Jason
02/15/2022 , GA

Great customer service

Customer Service
5/5

G
Germaine B.
02/13/2022 , VA

Timely, Communicative, Knowledgable. I could not have asked for a smoother home loan process.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Amen-Ra B.
01/22/2022 , CA

Amazing expereience yet again and will continue to use them for my loan needs. They make the process so easy, and they are so helpful and professional. They are always there to answer questions promptly and their attention to detail is superb. Highly recommend their services!!!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Daniel
01/03/2022 , TN

Alexis was amazing to work with. She was always responsive and helpful on many levels. Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work by American VA Loans.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Fred C.
12/13/2021 , GA

The American VA Loan is easy to work with. The Loan Officers, Brandon and Scott stayed with me every step of the way. As a veteran for 29.5 years in service, reminded me of "No troop will be left behind". These two loan officers made my life easier through their excellent customer service. These two need to be promoted or at least get compensated for their hard works and dedication. Thank you so much, Brandon and Scott!
I will personally refer the American VA Loan to all my comrades out there not to mention my veterans' friends
and relatives. God Bless, Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year for both of you and your families!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steven N.
11/30/2021 , FL

Brandon and Alexis were great. They kept me up to date throughout the entire process and always answered any questions or concerns I had.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/30/2021 , CA

Brandon Brown offered rates lower than other Mortgage Companies and he stuck to the closing costs he had originally quoted.
Working with Kristiana was seamless, she was extremely helpful, professional and helped to make the whole process easier than other past Refinance experiences. I would definitely recommend their services to others.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shayan A.
11/24/2021 , OR

Honestly, this was the best experience I have ever had with a home loan process. Andrea Hertel was absolutely amazing and quick with her responses and honesty. I wish all loan officers were like her!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Don G.
11/10/2021 , FL

Paul and Scott were extremely professional. They went above and beyond with every aspect of the loan.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Summer H.
11/10/2021 , CA

The staff that we worked with were always accessible within a timely manner to answer any questions or concerns or provide information when needed. Working with them was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joe H.
11/05/2021 , UT

Amazing guidance every step of the way. They went above and beyond and I'm truly grateful. Wasn't an easy loan process with some bumps along the way, but we made it through!

Customer Service
5/5

R
RLS
11/03/2021 , VA

Responsive and helpful throughout the entire loan process.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Hugo
11/03/2021 , FL

Very happy with my experience. Team was very responsive and helpful through the entire process.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Navy -.
11/01/2021 , CA

Outstanding customer service. Paul & Scott Collier are the best. They were helpful throughout the lending process as well as available for questions. I am more than happy with American VA Loans - I am completely satisfied. I will refer you with pride. Thank you for helping me and my family.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Peter P.
10/20/2021 , FL

Excellent experience. Everybody was quick to respond to any inquiries at all hours. That's rare in any business.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022