American VA Loans Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 227 Ratings

5
220 (96.9%)
4
7 (3.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(223)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

American VA Loans

About Us

We spealize in providing VA loans to veterans at the lowest cost possible. Request a quote for free in minutes Click here to request a quote

R

Ron
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 2nd refinance completed and both processes were fast. Start I finish time we're less than a month. Excellent customer and very responsive. Minimum phone discussion. Primary communication was emails.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victoria S.
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great smooth professional loan process and great line of communication with our loan officer Brandon and the mortgage loan coordinator Sepi. They were amazing !
Our loan got approved without issues , great time line and we paid a lot of debts planned , all of that made our life more confortable and less worries about money .
I will highly recommend American VA loans


CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and seamless. Paul and Sepi always responded promptly and made the process real easy.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Team was very helpful and always responded quickly to all our questions and concerns. They made the process really smooth and very easy from start to finish. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to work with. Very responsive.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin J.
01/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy transaction, would definitely recommend American VA Loans.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
12/24/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How fast and easy the refinance was
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bryan
12/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Provided outstanding customer service! Guided us from beginning to the end of the process. Highly recommended!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kendall A.
12/14/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

]super helpful from beginning to end of loan. Could not have done the process without Blake's help.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scotty23538
12/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication is key when building trust. I am glad that my loan officer kept me fully informed and presented me with options. They were easily accessible when I had questions. Pleasure working with them.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel A.
12/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Blake and Sepi were very helpful during ever step of the loan process. They kept us informed of our status, explained all of the forms that needed to be completed and were always available to answer any questions. We would recommend American VA Loans to anyone needing a new home loan or refinance.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael P.
11/27/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service from Paul Collier and Christina Newhouse was above exceptional. Each of these professionals went out of their way to ensure my every need and even wants were met. Absolutely first class service!
CustomerService
5/5
W

William B.
11/07/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid response time to questions. Rapid processing of provided information. We provided documentation very quickly and American VA Loans was quick to respond with adjudication and closing. Great customer service, Paul and Sepi were incredibly professional and knowledgeable.

William and Terri Bennett
CustomerService
5/5
M

Merwin Y.
11/02/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From day one, Brandon Brown & Christina Flores worked very diligently with coordinating all aspects of my refinance process. Their selfless dedication to their job is an example everyone should follow. I will most highly recommend American VA Loans & Brandon Brown & Christina Flores to all the veterans that I can!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chelle
10/30/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My loan officer, Brandon, and my loan coordinator, Sepi, were professional, personable, and responsive to my questions. There were a few hiccups and they made every effort to resolve the issues in a timely and effective manner. They also made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I highly recommend them!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
10/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Blake and his assistant were great to do businesses with. They made a complicated transaction like a mortgage application and approval go smoothly. What small problems that arose were handled quickly. I would recommend their services. Thank You!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam
10/15/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandon always treats me well. Will continue to refer and use.

CustomerService
5/5
A

Alexis
10/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and efficient when it comes to refinancing your home. Sepi did a great job with communicating every step with us!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim P.
09/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful and responsive team. They are first rate!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brock
09/20/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisified with the customer service and ease of closing! I would highly recommend to any fellow Veteran to use American VA Loans...
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more American VA Loans Reviews

Visit American VA Loans ►