AlliedLubricants.co.nz Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21 Ratings

5
12 (57.1%)
4
9 (42.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Mobil makes its quality products available to the market through Allied Lubricants, the New Zealand distributor. We’re a flexible local business that is proud of our long association with Mobil and its quality products.

Our offices are based in Auckland, however we have major distribution hubs in both the North and South Island, and then national channel partners in order to make product quickly available to customers.Our team of Business Managers have broad industry experience, and are keen to help businesses find the best lubrication solutions.

Allied Lubricants is your partner with performance.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlliedLubricants.co.nz

L

Les S.
06/27/2016 , Kumeu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"W have a great relationship with our rep. We also have good contact with Mobil Lube line for tech questions. Overall we have not had a single complaint with the products we use and sell nor with Allied Lubricants either. The ordering process is very quick and always seem to strike very pleasant staff willing to help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anae B.
06/26/2016 , 0627

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall, very easy to deal with. the local area rep is very nice to deal with, usually has an answer for you on the spot or will call back if need be. All of my customers who buy mobil are very happy in doing so. the new website is attractive and the new layout is refreshing and easy to read/use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Volpower N.
06/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good,nothing to complain about.Ordering,deliveries and invoicing all go smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L T.
06/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using Allied Lubricates for a few years now as a key supplier. I have found the team very helpful and they will often go the extra mile to supply the oil that there require. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have always had very good service from your company and look forward to dealing with them in the future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim M.
06/28/2016 , Taranaki

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always had great service from Allied Lubricants"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

darron
06/27/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some products that are USA based are not for sale in New Zealand and I see that as a let down."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jonny
06/26/2016 , Wellington

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bulk engine oils price, spec and delivery all good. Need to work on trans and gear oil range and pricing especially in 20's"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback Jonny, we are constantly reviewing our range and pricing to provide the best options to our customers
J

John M.
06/26/2016 , Canterbury

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent advice from local rep Site visit and survey helping no end to manage our stock and range of products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael H.
06/23/2016 , Waikato

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We deal with Mike Plant on site. Extremely easy to talk to, straight to the point and seems genuinely committed to bettering our lube operation."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CAF N.
06/23/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

See more AlliedLubricants.co.nz Reviews

Visit AlliedLubricants.co.nz ►