AllShoresMortgage.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
50 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AllShoresMortgage.com

B

Brian
10/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my loan closed, there were some insurance issues that arose. When I contacted Greg about the issues he dealt with them immediately. Throughout the entire process Greg was nothing but courteous and one of the most professional people I have experienced. He is always easily accessible and gets back to me that same day. Throughout the whole loan process he kept me updated on each steps progress. I would highly recommend All Shores Mortgage. I did get some competitive rates and All Shores came in the same or lower. I felt using All Shores was a good choice previously and currently and would return to this very professional service again if I have the need. Thank you Greg for all your personal help!"
J

Jaclyn
01/14/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg and his team at AllShores were knowledgeable, very accommodating and helping during a process that can be overwhelming. We were so happy to have had them supporting us and would highly recommend them to all our family & friends. "
P

Phil F.
01/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After dealing with several large banks and only getting endless requests for paperwork and documentation, we turned to All Shores Mortgage. Greg Pfeiffer couldn't have been more helpful. He helped us secure a mortgage with an excellent rate and we are finally home owners!! Throughout the process Greg was always in contact with us. He was always ready to answer our questions and most of the time anticipated what information we would be looking for. Even after we purchased our home he is still sending us helpful tips regarding homeowners taxes and other regulations. You can't go wrong using Greg Pfeiffer and All Shores Mortgage. He turned what could have been a miserable experience into a great one. Thanks Greg!!"
M

Mike D.
01/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will recommending All Shores to everyone I know. I worked with Greg Pfeiffer and he was great. He was upfront, honest, and he was able to get me an approval quickly. Before contacting All Shores, I was ready to give up and not purchase a new house. The best move I made was contacting Greg at All Shores. If you are looking a mortgage company that is honest and gets the job done, call Greg Pfeiffer. When I started the process, I thought we wouldn't be able to get into a new house until some time in 2017. After working with All Shores, we moved into our new house in December 2016. Do yourself a favor and call Greg from All Shores. You will not be disappointed. "
J

Jodi C.
10/24/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently refinanced my mortgage with All Shores Mortgage, and I cannot recommend them enough. They guided me throughout each step of the process, and always kept me informed. Professional, kind and caring, that sums up All Shores Mortgage!"
J

Julia
09/19/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg is the BEST!!!! Thank you so so so so much for everything !!! Without you I would probably be living in a ditch. Seriously, Greg is amazing . From the minute I spoke to him I instantly felt comfortable ( after a very bad experience with a major bank) as he explained the whole process of getting pre approved for a mortgage. Greg was always around to answer any question I had ( and there were A LOT). I never thought my husband and I would be able to own a home and now we do thanks to him. The only thing I'm sad about is that I have no reason to email or call him anymore. I could go on and on about how easy Greg made everythjng but you will experience that . Thanks again Greg for everything from the bottom of My heart! "
X

Xu D.
08/30/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great pleasure to have Greg from Allshoresmortgages helping me with my mortgage process. He explains everything very clearly and patiently, and was fair and trustworthy. With his effort and help, closing was successfully done within a month, with satisfactory terms and cost. Through out the process, I always feel that I can rely on him for information and advices. He made the whole house-buying process a enjoyable one."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To the point nothing but good. Greg was there every step of the way. I appreciate doing business with the old school feel. By that I mean getting to know the the person and talking to that same person evertime in a friendly manner. At the same time using new age technologies to help you along the way. Buying your house will probably be your biggest investment so I would recommend using people who care about it as much as you do. They were great ... Thanks"
L

Laura
06/13/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought our first home two and a half years ago with Greg's assistance and that process couldn't have been smoother. It was therefore only natural that we would contact All Shores again for assistance with a refinance. Greg is extremely knowledgeable and professional, kind, thorough, and super accommodating (he came to US!! And with a six month at home, that was VERY much appreciated!). I have sent, and will continue to send, family and friends to All Shores and I can do so worry free because I know they are truly in good hands. To say All Shores' customer service is excellent, is putting it mildly; Greg is honestly one of a kind and it is so very refreshing to work with someone like him!"
M

Mary B.
06/09/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allshores Mortgage, just isn't in it for the business, they truly care. That was the feeling we received as soon as we met Greg at our first meeting. He worked with us and made sure we understood everything that was happening, answered every question we had and truly watched out for us to make sure all the t's were crossed and i's were dotted. His communication was awesome; whether by phone or email he got back to us in a timely manner. My family and I trusted him and his firm. When we are ready to purchase our new home, we are going back to Allshores Mortgage! You want a firm who will work hard for you and with you. You won't find a nicer, friendlier firm! "
C

Christine
06/09/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg from AllShoresMortgage was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field, friendly, and responsive. Greg is clearly interested in doing what's best for his clients and not what's best for himself. I received a recommendation to work with Greg for my refinancing needs and I will certainly endorse Greg and AllShoresMortgage going forward."
J

John T.
06/08/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly from start to finish. But I'm not surprised since this was not my first time using all shores. Greg kept me well informed and did all the leg work necessary for a quick close. Very pleased with no issues Could t be happier JohnTrump"
S

S. N.
05/14/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg offered us a competitive rate, and had wonderful customer service. All questions and concerns were answered promptly. Showed up to the closing and smoothed over a slight issue that could have held things up. If you want a hassle free mortgage experience go with allshores."
S

SFG
05/11/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to Greg about my portential mortgage application. He walked me through and answered all my questions, even silly ones. My initial contact was sent on Sunday expecting someone to call me on Monday, he actually got back to me immediately that day. I would recommend anyone to use ASM."
A

Adam H.
04/19/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with ASM on our home purchase in 2014, and so we immediately thought of them when we needed to refinance. Just as with our first experience, Greg was great throughout the process; he provided clear, quick communication and information to us in order to make the process quick and easy. "
R

Russell F.
03/18/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with All Shores. Not only were they responsive and achieved me the best rate available, but they were there throughout the process to explain everything I needed ti know. I would highly recommend them!"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/29/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg was a pleasure to work with when we were getting our first home. He went above and beyond what we expected. He was on top of everything related to us getting our mortgage. He worked on getting us the best rates possible, and showed us all our options. He was readily available and so attentive to all the little details. We appreciate everything that he did for us, and we would recommend him and All Shore to anyone looking for a mortgage broker!"
C

Chris T.
01/25/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg is awesome, above and beyond is his middle name, I couldn't have asked for anything additional."
V

Victoria M.
01/20/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking to buy or refinance, you MUST call All Shores. My fiance and I worked with Greg on getting the mortgage for our new home. He made the process so incredibly simple and easy, which we appreciated so much being first-time home buyers. He explained EVERYTHING to us each step of the way - he went above and beyond what any broker would do. Closing on our house was SO EASY and I know it's all because of him!! We couldn't believe how fast and painless it was!! He is definitely someone you want to call!!"
M

Michael A.
01/05/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our home buying experience, or should I say Mortgage Experience, was outstanding thanks to Dawn and the staff at All Shores Mortgage! Dawn and her team handled all the mortgage related items with amazing efficiency and provided us with constant feedback and updates. Throughout that process, Dawn was a wealth of knowledge, helping us understand what the rest of the process would look like, and what our expectations should be. She was able to take us from an initial application all the way to the "Clear to Close" in a very quick time frame. We were well prepared for the bank, as she detailed out all the items we needed to submit, and worked with us to get any additional "outstanding conditions" to her as quickly as possible. All Shores Mortgage, and Dawn Sullivan, we definitely the highlight of the buying experience for us. The program and rate that she secured for us was also incredible, as we obtained a lower rate than we expected and were able to keep our payments as low as possible. Thank you Dawn! If we ever look to move or purchase another home, you will be the first to know. We will be sending anyone, even strangers, that we hear talking about buying a home or refinancing your way. "

See more AllShoresMortgage.com Reviews

Visit AllShoresMortgage.com ►