AllShoresMortgage.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
50 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
50 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AllShoresMortgage.com

About Us

Welcome to All Shores Mortgage.  All Shores Mortgage is a family-owned business, helping people on Long Island(Nassau County and Suffolk County), the Greater New York area and Florida.  We have been voted the best mortgage company on Long Island five out of the last six years!

Here at All Shores Mortgage, we pride ourselves on two things, low low rates and a costumer service experience better than the rest. 

If you are looking to purchase your first home, refinance your existing mortgage, or you are a seasoned investor, we are here to help you obtain the most competitve mortgage available.  We can help you with VA, FHA, Conventional, Jumbo and Home Equity loans. Visit us on our website today!

B

Brian
10/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After my loan closed, there were some insurance issues that arose. When I contacted Greg about the issues he dealt with them immediately. Throughout the entire process Greg was nothing but courteous and one of the most professional people I have experienced. He is always easily accessible and gets back to me that same day. Throughout the whole loan process he kept me updated on each steps progress. I would highly recommend All Shores Mortgage. I did get some competitive rates and All Shores came in the same or lower. I felt using All Shores was a good choice previously and currently and would return to this very professional service again if I have the need. Thank you Greg for all your personal help!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jaclyn
01/14/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg and his team at AllShores were knowledgeable, very accommodating and helping during a process that can be overwhelming. We were so happy to have had them supporting us and would highly recommend them to all our family & friends.
P

Phil F.
01/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After dealing with several large banks and only getting endless requests for paperwork and documentation, we turned to All Shores Mortgage. Greg Pfeiffer couldn't have been more helpful. He helped us secure a mortgage with an excellent rate and we are finally home owners!! Throughout the process Greg was always in contact with us. He was always ready to answer our questions and most of the time anticipated what information we would be looking for. Even after we purchased our home he is still sending us helpful tips regarding homeowners taxes and other regulations. You can't go wrong using Greg Pfeiffer and All Shores Mortgage. He turned what could have been a miserable experience into a great one. Thanks Greg!!
M

Mike D.
01/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will recommending All Shores to everyone I know. I worked with Greg Pfeiffer and he was great. He was upfront, honest, and he was able to get me an approval quickly. Before contacting All Shores, I was ready to give up and not purchase a new house. The best move I made was contacting Greg at All Shores. If you are looking a mortgage company that is honest and gets the job done, call Greg Pfeiffer. When I started the process, I thought we wouldn't be able to get into a new house until some time in 2017. After working with All Shores, we moved into our new house in December 2016. Do yourself a favor and call Greg from All Shores. You will not be disappointed.
J

Jodi C.
10/24/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently refinanced my mortgage with All Shores Mortgage, and I cannot recommend them enough. They guided me throughout each step of the process, and always kept me informed. Professional, kind and caring, that sums up All Shores Mortgage!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julia
09/19/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg is the BEST!!!! Thank you so so so so much for everything !!! Without you I would probably be living in a ditch. Seriously, Greg is amazing . From the minute I spoke to him I instantly felt comfortable ( after a very bad experience with a major bank) as he explained the whole process of getting pre approved for a mortgage. Greg was always around to answer any question I had ( and there were A LOT). I never thought my husband and I would be able to own a home and now we do thanks to him. The only thing I'm sad about is that I have no
reason to email or call him anymore. I could go on and on about how easy Greg made everythjng but you will experience that . Thanks again Greg for everything from the bottom of
My heart!
X

Xu D.
08/30/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great pleasure to have Greg from Allshoresmortgages helping me with my mortgage process. He explains everything very clearly and patiently, and was fair and trustworthy. With his effort and help, closing was successfully done within a month, with satisfactory terms and cost. Through out the process, I always feel that I can rely on him for information and advices. He made the whole house-buying process a enjoyable one.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To the point nothing but good. Greg was there every step of the way. I appreciate doing business with the old school feel. By that I mean getting to know the the person and talking to that same person evertime in a friendly manner. At the same time using new age technologies to help you along the way. Buying your house will probably be your biggest investment so I would recommend using people who care about it as much as you do. They were great ... Thanks
L

Laura
06/13/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought our first home two and a half years ago with Greg's assistance and that process couldn't have been smoother. It was therefore only natural that we would contact All Shores again for assistance with a refinance. Greg is extremely knowledgeable and professional, kind, thorough, and super accommodating (he came to US!! And with a six month at home, that was VERY much appreciated!). I have sent, and will continue to send, family and friends to All Shores and I can do so worry free because I know they are truly in good hands. To say All Shores' customer service is excellent, is putting it mildly; Greg is honestly one of a kind and it is so very refreshing to work with someone like him!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary B.
06/09/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allshores Mortgage, just isn't in it for the business, they truly care. That was the feeling we received as soon as we met Greg at our first meeting. He worked with us and made sure we understood everything that was happening, answered every question we had and truly watched out for us to make sure all the t's were crossed and i's were dotted. His communication was awesome; whether by phone or email he got back to us in a timely manner. My family and I trusted him and his firm. When we are ready to purchase our new home, we are going back to Allshores Mortgage! You want a firm who will work hard for you and with you. You won't find a nicer, friendlier firm!
Loading Page Animation

See more AllShoresMortgage.com Reviews

Visit AllShoresMortgage.com ►