AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 626 Ratings

5
582 (93%)
4
40 (6.4%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(86)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a seamless experience. I called to sell my car, we negotiated the price, and he bought it. they came to pick it up,on time, & it was gone. very easy."
D

Dorothy E.
Today , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex paid me well for my classic Mercedes. My experience was very positive. The entire transaction went smoothly. "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gina R.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The whole process from start to finish was seamless and stress-free. All of the staff was professional, polite and efficient, It was a positive experience."
F

FRICKE R.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real Gentleman..Pleasure to do business with."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ray C.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to deal with. Great communication throughout the process. Fair pricing and speedy transaction considering we are on opposite sides of the country.highly recommend using them."
D

David F.
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the first email to Alex Manos and team everything was handled SUPER professional. Super detailed directions on every step of the way to my sale. The team was very supportive. Much easier than I ever expected. I would highly recommend using the Alex Manos team for the sale of your classic car. Payment was received super fast with no issues, along with pick up of my vehicle. Thanks to the Alex Manos team for taking such good care of me and making this sale so easy. "
T

TG F.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience start to finish was a pleasure. I had listed my car online with not much feedback, I decided to send a few pics to Alex. We agreed on a price bing boom bang, they sent check, sent truck to pick up and my Florida Ferrari is now in Southern California in a new home. Many thanks to Alex and his whole crew awesome job. "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Alex about a car I was interested in selling. We had a discussion about the car after which he requested photos which I sent. A short time later he offered a price which was close to what I wanted and after a short negotiation settled on a price. The handling of the money, title, and transport of the car were very convenient and efficient. One thing I particularly liked was the money was transferred directly to my account. I did not have to deal with cashiers check nor cash exchange. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. J.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex guided me through the sales process, from determining the cars value through the details of money and document transfer. His assistants were courteous, helpful, and very available."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My transaction was unbelievable. I began talking with Alex on Friday about selling my 1969 280SL and it was on the tractor trailer on Tuesday afternoon headed for California. The money was deposited to my account by Monday morning. Several people stopped by the tractor trailer to watch it being loaded up. My transaction was smooth, professional, and easy. I would do it again. "
D

Dan
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Friendly staff, I received my payment on my 1956 Ford Thunderbird within an hour! Wish everyone was this attentive when buying!"
M

Mike K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience and will make it another experience when next car comes up. Many Thanks Alex. "
P

Philip J.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I owned my classic car for almost 10 years but didn't get time to restore it. It was my dream car that I wanted to own since I was young, so parting with the car was an emotional thing to do. I contacted Alex after reading very good reviews from other sellers, hoping to that the process would make it easier for me. Alex was very understanding, respectful and made me feel like my car would ultimately go to a good home, to someone like me that would fully appreciate the car. Most importantly for me was that the process of parting with my car was the most positive and easiest experience I could have hoped for. My car was picked up within a few days and all members of Alex's Team who I interfaced with were equally respectful and a pleasure to deal with. I would be pleased to recommend my friends and anyone else to sell their car to Alex and would expect that all such sellers will have the same excellent experience that I have had. I look forward to visiting Alex when I am next in Southern California. Thank you very much again to Alex and his Team."
B

Brian H.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience in selling my 1979 Maserati Merak to Beverly Hill Car Club was excellent. The price offered was fair, given the condition of the car. Alex Manos and his staff were very professional, courteous, direct and and easy to deal with. The sales process was clear and straight-forward. The shipping process was quick and uncomplicated. The car transport carrier was considerate of our schedule and arrived when they said they would. Overall, it was a very positive, professional experience."
E

Emily C.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got referred from a friend names Andrew Macdonald to Alex Manos. "
G

George
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Manos made the whole transaction of selling my father's 1960 XK150 S Jaguar painless. He called me minutes after the send button was pushed and helped me gather up what was needed to sell the car. He was very professional, courteous and kind on the phone. Thanks Alex! "
J

Jim C.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing to sell my later father's Porsche 930 was not an easy decision. Tony and the whole team at Beverly Hills Car Club made it easy and painless. Everything they said they would do - they did. Very easy and smooth transaction. Thanks, I hope the car finds a good home."
J

John K.
4 weeks ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the service provided by Alex Manos was excellent. They answered any questions I had and provided the payment for my vehicle in a timely manner. I would recommend their services to anyone needing to sell a vehicle. JAK "
J

John S.
08/14/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and his staff were easy to work with. They performed professionally and they responded timely in each aspect of the purchase and its delivery."
A

Adrian D.
08/13/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have sold a few of my personal classic cars to Beverly Hills Car Club and the owner Alex Manos is a very nice and easy person to deal with. He will give you a very fair straight up honest price for your vehicle. And have it picked up from your home very fast after you receive your funds. I was beyond satisfied and they made the entire process a very simple transaction and the funds in your account in the same day. They are very Professional and honest to deal with. I highly recommend you giving him a chance and he will take care of you! I promise you that! And If you are looking for any Classic Car you can visit his amazing warehouse they have a large selection of beautiful rare amazing cars in all cool types of conditions whether you want it ready to go or that nice patina, just so much to choose from your jaw will drop and bring you back in time! Please give him a try before anyone else whether your looking for a cool classic car or ready to let one go. And Thank you so much again Alex for taking good care of me! I will be back again and again! Much Mahalos! Will See you soon! Aloha, Adrian D :) "
L

Lee G.
08/10/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the first call to the pickup of my car, Alex and his people were first-class and great to work with. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex. They made every step of the process easy, and we completed the entire transaction within one week. Thanks Alex for a pain-free experience."
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►