AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 679 Ratings

5
633 (93.2%)
4
42 (6.2%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

S

Stephen D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Alex was very quick to respond to my interest in selling my MGTD. I was able to send one picture and the deal was done. My experience was great and I sold him another car the very same day. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
Today , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex is a professional and I would do business with him again. Thanks."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert G.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Anthony Gonzalez in Beverly Hills. Once my 1958 Lincoln Continental convertible was listed online, he made an offer, we exchanged offers and agreed on a price. Then we made an appointment to pick up the car for which they were on time and no excuses. they brought cash to the pickup and the very large vehicle was lifted away. So sad. But very fair transaction. Thank you Tony."
A

Audrey C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was amazing to sell my Porsche to , it was my baby for 34 years , could always count on it running ! I could not watch it leave my garage and still have moments of tears ! Alex made it quick , as painless as it could be , easy to deal with and very fair and professional ! Thank you !"
J

Joe J.
Today , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Could not have been easier."
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heringville
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a seamless, and friendly experience from the first call to a few days later when they picked up my Porsche. Thank you Tony Gonzalez, and his assistant, Allison. I did my research, and the price was fair. There was no unnecessary haggling. I received a cashiers check the day after we agreed on the deal. All documents were handled by email, or prepaid fedex pkgs. i would recommend Tony, and AlexManos to any serious seller."
M

Mpwillis
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY positive experience. Delightful way to sell a car. Alex's team was spot on as well. "
J

JoAnn I.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sold my baby, 1984 Mercedes Benz to Alex. This is a top notch organization. Everyone, from the initial contact to the loading of the car for transit, was totally focused on making the transaction flawless. Money wired prior to pickup and ongoing communication was exceptional. I would do it again in a heartbeat This is the way to go if you have a classic to sell. Thanks Ben and Allison for the help."
L

Lisa F.
2 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very quick and smooth. Thank you Alex for all you and Allison did for us. Have a Blessed life Alex. "
C

Cindy
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very easy. Alex contacted me shortly after I submitted the purchase request. A cashier check was overnighted, along with a prepaid return envelope for the title. They had a very courteous shipping company contact me for the pickup. Overall it was a very easy process. "
E

Edgar
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sold a few cars to Alex. Very professional and will use again. "
R

Robert
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have very happy with Alex. He was honest and did pay me top dollar for 2 of vehicles. One a 1964 XKE Jaguar and mt 1968 Corvette convertible. I would say he gave me 110 % offer. Thank you again for your fast cash payment."
M

Michael B.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a classic Mercedes 1992 500E for 27 years, from new. Hated to give it up but now barely driven, garage parking and insurance here in NYC--don't ask! Found Alex online. Was thrilled with the ease, fairness of offer and rapidity of payment before the car was even picked up for transport to California. Selling to Alex was hassle free, no problems with dealing with an individual, test drives, payment, haggling that I had when I thought of selling four years ago. I hope the new owner gets as much enjoyment and thrill as I have had every time I drove the car, beginning 27 years and 122,000 miles back!"
'

'59 1.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process of selling my vehicle was effortless. Alex and his staff provided total support for the sale and never any high pressure on the sale or transferring the vehicle. "
J

Jesse K.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been contemplating selling my DeLorean for some time now and always got discouraged just from the thought of listing it. I didn't want to deal with the no showers, tire kickers, or just people who are just wanting to talk and get photos. I happened to message Alex one night, sent some photos, a brief description and I got an offer within an hour from sending it. We agreed on a price which I thought was a fair offer. I knew companies like this have to mark it up and make some money but I was fine sacrificing a little money for such an smooth and effortless sale. I couldn't have asked for an easier transaction, and would definitely do business with again!"
T

Tom
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had owned my MGA FOR 33 years . I was reluctant to sell it but realized I had not used it very often in the last decade. I contacted Alex and within a very short time I accepted his offer . The process was easy , efficient and all my questions and concerns were addressed by his staff . Thanks"
M

Mike L.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently sold my 1987 Bmw M6 to Alex. From the start he and his team made the process very easy. Alex was professional and delivered on everything he promised. Anyone who deals with him should feel totally confident with him and his staff. Thanks again Alex for everything. Mike. "
E

E-Type P.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price offered was fair enough for a half-completed project car (what was completed was to my very high standard, but no stranger could possibly know that). The pickup was smoothly executed and the transfer went well."
R

Raymond B.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything happened quickly. We talked a few times. He gave me payment opinions to choose from. The staff reached out and was very friendly and answered all my questions. "
R

Rich
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased that Alex Manos wanted to purchase my automobile because I knew he would find it a great home. He and his staff were straightforward and professional in all of their interactions with me. Sale and pick up went smoothly. I would do business with him again and highly recommend him to anyone wishing to buy or sell a car."
J

John
3 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick transaction, Alex was easy to deal with and did what he said. Shipping was easy."
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►