AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 649 Ratings

5
604 (93.1%)
4
41 (6.3%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

J

Joseph R.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great experience, everything Alex promised to do he did, and all of his related staff, made the whole process painless. I received all pertinent information, and step my step instructions, every step of the way. From the initial sale, through payment transaction, right down the the shipping company, which Alex organized. Overall a wonderful experience for a car I have owned for over fifty years."
J

Jeff C.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was very professional and expedient in the purchase of my Triumph, all matters from payment to pick up were handled well. Jeff C"
S

Sonny22g
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and his staff are the greatest to deal with. Very professional and excellent communications. If you want to sell your car Without the headache You don't have to chase your money. Just Call Alex You be glad you did. Thanks Man"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex is great! Easy transaction and would work with him again!"
A

Ash E.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There's two words that describe this man. Class and Professionalism. This transaction could not have gone any smoother. For starters this guy answers the phone himself. no voicemails. no he's out to a meeting, he'll get back with you, he answers the phone. I spoke to him about what I had, he told me to send him pictures. And within minutes of looking at the pictures we agreed on a fair offer. After hanging up the phone, I kid you not, within two minutes his transport company called me to schedule the pick up the following morning.Within about two hours of making the transaction. he sent me a picture of a cashiers check made out in my name. The pick up was easy breezy the transport guy had the paperwork to sign,gave me a cashiers check in my name and he picked up the car took all of five minutes. If you're selling your exotic or luxury car this is the guy you want to choose. no drama, no stress. I don't think across the whole United States or even throughout the World you can do an easier more hassle free transaction then with Alex Manos. he literally takes all the stress out of selling your car and he is a fair and honest person which is not easy to come by in the car industry. Ten Stars!!!!!!! "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was professional, prompt and painless."
J

Jim R.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never sold a car this way before. Everyone I had Contact with at the Beverly Hills Car Club: Abraham, Allison, and PJ did a great job of walking me through the process and keeping me informed of what was next. I received a very fair price for the car. The payment was prompt and paperwork was seamless. They setup for the pickup and transport of the vehicle. I was paid before the car ever shipped. and they made everything simple."
D

Dr. P.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Alex was a pleasure throughout. I sent him some cell phone pictures of my 1986 BMW M6 that had been in our family since new, and he immediately contacted me with an offer. After some minor negotiations, we settled on a price. The same day, Alex organized for a check to be dropped off and the car was picked up. Overall a very gratifying experience to deal with top professionals. I would recommend Alex' services to anybody that is in the market selling their classic car."
G

Gregg C.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience with Alex Manos and his associates. Excellent, timely and courteous communications. For pickup, the drivers and their management teams were both professional and helpful. "
F

Fred C.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a trouble free transaction with a very professional team all taken care of by phone and internet. Once Alex had the bill of sale (which took only a few minutes), the payment was transferred to my bank account, the title and paperwork was sent via FedEx and I got a call from the trucker. The truck was here to get the MG TF at the agreed time and it was loaded promptly with care! I am totally impressed with Alex's detail oriented operation. "
H

Hugh L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was very considerate and gave me a fair price for my car. It was a bittersweet experience to sell this lovely old family heirloom, but she is in good hands and I can rest easy."
C

Chris
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was honest and truly a professional. He walked me through the process and offered me a fair price for my car. I would feel comfortable doing business with him again. Chris"
P

Philip
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Alex Manos about my 2004 Acura NSX-T. Send some pictures. Told him about the price that I like and boom <quicker than a wink> SOLD. All the Staff were pleasant and nice. And the transaction went smoothly."
J

J. D.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was very professional and the transition was very smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to sell their Classic car. "
J

John M.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold my 1993 Porsche to Alex and the entire process was smooth and easy. He arranged for shipping with a third party and they were similarly effortless to deal with. I was very pleased with the transaction and would recommend Alex to anyone interested in selling their classic car."
T

The C.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick payment and courteous staff person. Car was picked up quickly. Highly recommended. "
D

Daryl C.
3 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contacted him if there was interest in purchasing our MGTD by email. He responded almost immediately. We emailed photos to him and then contacted him by phono at which time we spoke about the car. He made us an offer then and there and a deal was done. Very quick and easy. Thanks Alex."
W

Wahling N.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction process was amazing and magic. After I sent Alex 3 photos of my 1957 190SL Mercedes-Benz, he immediately emailed me with a GOOD FOR 24 HOURS OFFER (AS IS without inspection and paid immediately). I accepted it and a certified cashier's check was received next day via FedEx. The car was then picked up few days later. I have to say that Alex Manos and his group are real antique car professionals with my sincere appreciation. "
T

Tim C.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and great transaction. Alex is great. Easy to talk to and very professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to sell or buy a classic car. Miss the Porsche already but know it is in good hands. Thanks to you and your team. -Tim Cobean 71 Porsche 911e RS tribute "
D

Douglas D.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beverly hills car club is a great place to do business with, Gevik the salesman is excellent with customer service....they have an exceptional inventory for purchase...and a very good opportunity to sell your classic, vintage or European motorcar"
K

KAM
3 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to sell my sports car to AlexManos. Everything they said would happen, happened exactly as promised. I would recommend anyone wanting to sell a car, that is of interest to AlexManos, to communicate their desires to AlexManos. On a scale of 10, I give them a 10 plus."
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►