AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,170 Ratings

5
1106 (94.5%)
4
58 (5%)
3
4 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(174)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

P

Porsche 9.
1 day ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and seamless transaction! Received prompt response from Alex personally. Following day he made an acceptable offer and funds in my account next day! Easiest sale ever!
T

Thomas R.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex responded instantly to the e-mail submission of my 1997 Porsche 993. An hour later the funds were wired into my bank account and the car was picked up the very next day. Alex was very professional, did absolutley everything he said he would and the transaction was simple, clean and fast.
J

Jim
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealing with Alex and his team was quick, easy and very professional.
T

Tj
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sold Alex my 1967 Mustang. Everything went great! Received payment super fast. Picked up car in a couple of days. Driver was excellent in loading it up. Thanks
O

owner O.
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex,
This sale was one of the best and most positive experiences i have had in a long time. Your staff made a big difference in my sale . They were very professional in there processes and always made things easier for me in the sale. I wish to thank you for all your support and excellent help. Tell everyone That i hope the car is enjoyed by it's new owner. i certainly have had a lot of fun in it over the years
Robert
B

Bill W.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The transaction went amazingly smooth,all involved were so pleasant.
Thank you all for making this so easy.
Best,
Bill
J

Jim A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is by far the easiest way to sell your car. You are paid instantly & there is great communication to help every step of the way.
B

Brian
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience. The entire team communicates well and made the process of selling my vehicle very simple from start to finish. I'd definitely recommend AlexManos.com and contact them again in the future if the need arrives.
B

Bentley L.
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed a perfectly positive transaction experience with Alex Manos. I contacted him, offering my 2005 Bentley Arnage R, perfect condition, 18,000 miles. Alex responded promptly, asked for pictures, and then offered a satisfactory price. We quickly finalized the deal. Alex sent payment immediately to my checking account. I completed necessary paperwork, which with all maintenance records on vehicle, were returned next day delivery. Alex arranged for a quality car hauler (Julio) to pick up vehicle located 1,000 miles away, in two days. I watched as hauler drove off with "my" Bentley loaded, seeing a luxurious part of my lifestyle for 15 years, disappear into the sunset.

I like to do business quickly, but carefully especially when remote as this was done. Alex is honest, straightforward, courteous, and appreciative of customers.
B

Ben
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►