AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,251 Ratings

5
1182 (94.5%)
4
63 (5%)
3
4 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(192)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

P

PAL
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex and his team made selling my car *incredibly* easy. He's super responsive, his team is attentive and professional, and they took care of retrieving and transporting the car across the country without my having to lift a finger with arrangements. $$ showed up in my account while we were on the phone.
D

David M.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the moment I contacted Alex Manos to see if he might be interested in purchasing my 1956 Mercedes 190SL convertible, I was treated with honesty, courtesy, and respect. Alex's team made the sale and delivery of my car quick and easy. I would recommend Alex Manos and his team of professional to anyone who is interested in selling their classic car. Payment was quick and I felt like I was dealing with an old friend.
B

Bill I.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth operation start to finish, first class operation, every step was covered
Again first class
R

Ron B.
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex and his team are AAA+! Communication and response times are quick and easy, makes you feel like family.Thank You
M

Mike
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a fair price for my 1969 280SL. The process was flawless resulting in money in the bank the day after a virtual handshake. When I'm ready to sell again, will contact Alex first.
R

Regina
4 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy and pleased overall with your sales staff. I would rate it a 9/10.
Your sales people, secretaries were all very helpful and quite efficient.
All the paperwork was handled professionally and quite expeditiously.

If I may make some suggestions, I felt slightly rushed in purchasing the automobile. The whole process took approximately 10-12 days, mostly paperwork and correspondences. I had no issues with the way the paperwork was handled.
I made arrangements with the PPI inspector suggested by your facility but the inspector felt rushed to come in to check the car.
"I cannot keep the car sitting here for 1 week "if they can't come in earlier. Eventually, he did agree to schedule for PPI at a later date.
Another suggestion would be to a be able to take the car to a local mechanic for proper prepurchase inspection. That was not available at your facility. Only a visual and driving prepurchase inspection was allowed
Other classic car sales offer a 5 day complete refund if unsatisfied with the purchase. That would be ideal but difficult, I understand.
I recommend a small post purchase parting gift to your customers as a nice gesture as well as a picture of the customers with their new acquisition.
In all I was quite happy with the experience. I will refer other colleagues to your facility.


S

Santa F.
4 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Aex Manos was terrific all the way through. We sold him 2 classic cars in inoperable condition; Alex responded to my initial contact immediately, made a good offer and set the purchase up seamlessly. His assistant Roxana and transport manager Camille were efficient and a pleasure to work with; a minor transport issue was resolved quickly.
I highly and unreservedly recommend Alex Manos to anyone looking to sell a vehicle, and will contact him again when we have another vehicle for sale.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe B.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very smooth and trustful experience. They were very forthcoming and answered all my questions in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex.
F

Fred H.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beyond Excellent. Very friendly, easy transaction. Highly recommended. I emailed Alex and inquired if he would be interested in my 64 Porsche. He called me back within minutes, we negotiated a price within 5 minutes and the money was in my bank account the next morning. His office staff is also excellent to deal with, the paper work, title work, and the car pick up went very smooth and there was always someone to answer questions via phone or email.
Thanks Alex, and thank your office staff for me.
Fred Hougham
J

Joseph
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

His business practice is a pleasure, reasonable price offer, decisively well rounded deal, do your self a favor and call him. This is the first review I have ever given anyone, his business is that spot on, Grazie Mille
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►