Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Filter

2,140 Verified Customer Reviews

2,140 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2021
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Filter
J
JRS
1 day ago , MD

The process was quick, efficient and painless - the only downside was that I had to give up my beloved Porsche (bad engine). I would not hesitate to do business with Alex again or refer him to others.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Frank S.
2 days ago , CA

The service was great. He came on time and worked very fast to setup the mustang and left quickly.

Thanks


M
Mary H.
2 days ago , GA

The sale of my two cars was quick and efficient, and the people who worked with us were pleasant and very helpful. I appreciated their consideration.


R
Rick &.
4 days ago , CA

We are very pleased with our experience with Mr. Alex Manos.
Mr. Alex Manos is a very honest man to deal with.
Our experience was quick, pleasant, honest, and would be happy to do business with him again.


J
Jill
6 days ago , IN

My experience was great! Everyone made selling my husband's car an easy thing.
It was very emotional for my daughter and me.
After working with Alex, I would highly recommend to anyone selling a classic.
Fast, easy and no worries!


J
Jay D.
6 days ago , CA

Alex was great to work with. He responded right away and made a fair offer for my 66 Corvette, funded the transaction just as promised, and picked up the car the next day.

Customer Service
5/5

L
L J.
1 week ago , OK

I had an extremely professional and efficient experience and would recommend them to anyone.


D
David
1 week ago , CA

The service at Alex Manos was impeccable.
I appreciate their professional and kind demeanor.
I highly recommend selling or buying your car through them.


G
Greys
1 week ago , VA

Negotiation was quick & fair. Sale was easy & funds were deposited lightning fast. Alex made it easy to sell my 2008 Porsche 911Targa 4S. His staff was professional & helpful. The team was a pleasure to do business with. Next time I have a classic car for sale I'm calling Alex Manos.


D
D.F. B.
1 week ago , CA

I had been thinking of selling my Ferrari for sometime, but had reservations about all the work & time required to get the car ready to post a good ad on one of the auction sites. Then I read an article on Hemmings, " How to Sell a Classic Car That Needs Work". It made a lot of sense for my particular situation, so I inquired about it. Alex contacted me the same day, we discussed the condition of the car, talked about value, came to mutual agreement with out any arm twisting. The wire was in my account the next day and the car picked up a couple days later. I have no reservations about doing another deal with him on another car that I am looking to sell. It was a positive, professional experience!


L
Levi
1 week ago , FL

Very easy and secure transaction. Will sell vehicles with BHCC again in the future.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous and accommodating. The entire transaction was everything one could wish for.


T
Terence D.
1 week ago , AL

It was a pleasure to deal with Alex he made it a very enjoyable experience.


J
Jorge T.
2 weeks ago , AL

Alex and his staff were easy to work with, very thorough, the transaction of the 1989 Carrera went smooth. I would recommend Beverly Hills Car Club / Alex Manos.


S
Susan G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Each person I did business with, Tina, Valarie, and Derek, was efficient, well organized, and very professional. Also Camille who organized the transportation was pleasant


S
Steve
2 weeks ago , WA

Thanks Alex. Wish i didnt need to sell but the offer is what i needed. Easy deal. I wouldn't think twice about doing business again. In fact, i wouldn't think 1 and a half times.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I contacted Alex regarding his possible interest in purchasing my vintage car. His response was quick, positive and polite. We agreed upon a price and the entire transaction was easy and trouble free. I highly recommend his organization for selling or buying.


J
John L.
2 weeks ago , FL

I could not find a reasonable buyer for my 1987 Jaguar until I found Alex Manos searching the internet. These people are friendly , honest and professional. They made the process easy , fun and straightforward. I got paid quickly and with no hidden fees or strings attached. I would highly recommend these people to di business with.


M
M. E.
2 weeks ago , CA

I never spoke to Alex Manos, I spoke to Valerie in sales and Abraham in Shipping.


P
Peter K.
2 weeks ago

It was an overall positive experience working with Alex Manos. The offer was in writing and the company followed through on all that was promised. Overall we received a fair offer and are satisfied with the sale. The car had sentimental value, 30yrs in our family, we feel the Beverly Hills Car Club is a good home for the car giving it renewed life. Peter Caldwell


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024