Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Filter

1,896 Verified Customer Reviews

1,896 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1795
(94.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Filter
B
Bruce V.
Today , IL

I recently sold my 2008 Mercedes Benz E63 AMG to Alex Manos at Beverly Hills Car Club and had a great experience. The process was easy and straightforward, with no problems encountered. Alex and team were professional and knowledgeable and I received a fair price for my classic car. I highly recommend selling your classic car to Alex and the team at Beverly Hills Car Club.

-Bruce V.


C
Conley P.
2 days ago , VA

This is the second Jaguar that I have sold to Alex so it's obvious that I am satisfied with the process. Nice to work with and always professional. Good luck with the Jags.


M
MH
2 days ago , CA

Alex responded quickly when I decided to sell this car and the transaction went smoothly and without a hitch.


D
Don M.
2 days ago

The process of selling my Mustang to their organization was very smooth, taking only 3 days . All of my questions were answered and their offer to purchase was fair and reasonable. I highly recommend this organization if you have a classic vehicle you wish to sell. They did all of the work very efficiently.


D
Dorothea F.
3 days ago , CA

Watching the TV commercial that Alex Manos appears in gave me the confidence to contact the company and put my 2004 BMW up for sale with Beverly Hills Car Club. I can honestly say that the experience could not have been more efficient or friendly, and within one week the car was sold, and all financial and DMV requirements were completed. I definitely recommend them as a company to put your trust in!


D
David
3 days ago , TX

Selling my 1967 Austin Healey was a breeze. From the moment I talked to Alex about the car, everything was prompt and professional. We quickly agreed on a fair price that satisfied both parties. The entire process was smooth with Alex being responsive and efficient in handling the paperwork and payment. I couldn't have asked for an easier and more satisfying sale.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Ken W.
6 days ago , TX

I can't give Alex enough praise. My experience was the best and I'd highly recommend contacting him if you need to sell your classic auto. He was timely, professional and fair. Once the deal was done and I provided documentation, the payment for my auto was in my account in minutes. The transport came within a week and picked the auto up. Praise also for Dave who loaded the auto for transport. Thank you Alex! Best wishes and blessings for continued success!


S
Sheila
6 days ago , CA

The team at AlexManos.com made the process of selling my 1987 Mercedes Benz 420SEL stress-free and easy. They were all very professional and straightforward (Tina, Valerie, Derick, and Mr. O) facilitating the process seamlessly, from initial contact through confirming receipt of payment (by wire), and picking up the car. This was all done within several days (within the same week). I looked at various classic car auctions sites (that charge fees and seemed cumbersome) and in comparison I and would highly recommend using AlexManos.com (Beverly Hills Car Club, Inc.).


W
William K.
1 week ago , NJ

My whole experience with Beverly car club was very professional and quick to complete I'm just alittle disappointed with the selling price but I know it would be a hassle trying to sell it myself


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

wveryone was amazing and made selling of car smooth


E
Edward S.
1 week ago , MA

Alex Manos was good to work with, the staff was very helpful and efficient, Valerie and Derek were great. Sold a 30 year old Porche to Alex and the transaction took less than a week. Very professional experience.


L
Larry T.
1 week ago , TX

Nice guy. Explained the procedure well and promises kept. Shipper was way late but not Alex's fault. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anton
1 week ago , CA

The entire experience was smooth and clear. The team was very responsive with emails and was always available for any questions or concerns throughout the entire process. If you have a classic car you wish to sell, Alex Manos is the place to go. I highly recommend.


S
Susan H.
1 week ago

Called directly to BHCC and expressed interest in selling my Jaguar XK8. The process was simple, quick, and completed with transport arranged in less than a week. Thank you


K
Kent I.
1 week ago , CT

Selling my Delorean was such a simple experience with Alex. Once a price was agreed upon he wired the money to my bank and gave me the instructions on how to proceed with the transfer and shipping of the car. It was so simple and organized. Just a plesant experience.


L
Lil S.
2 weeks ago , OR

They were great and transaction was smooth and easy. They have a great team of people to work with.


M
Michael L.
2 weeks ago , TX

I sold my '79 Porsche 911 SC to Alex and the process was so easy! I was skeptical at first, but Alex has a great system and is very professional. I don't have another sports car to sell to him, but if I did, he would be my first call.


B
Bobby
2 weeks ago , CA

The transaction from agreeing on the sales price up to the delivery of the car was highly efficient and very smooth. It took only an afternoon to complete the whole transaction and pick up of the car being set up for the following day.


K
Kevin D.
2 weeks ago , IL

The process to sell my vintage BMW could not have been smoother. After we settled on a price, he wired the money within an hour and arranged for the pick up the following day. 100% Satisfaction!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Neil
2 weeks ago , CA

My old friend is going to a good home. I'm 75yrs old. I bought my 1979 Porsche in December of 1978. It's not just a car but a member of my family. Emotionally letting her go is hard but due to the professionalism of Beverly Hills Car Club, the process was easy. I had a very honest negotiation with Abraham, and we reached a fair price. Then Abraham sent me, electronically, the documentation needed to make the sale, with clear instructions. The money was sent to my account the next business day. David, the driver who picked up my old friend arrived right on time the following morning. He had many forms for me to sign but took the time to clearly explain each one. This is one of the most professional company's I've ever done business with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023