Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Filter

1,779 Verified Customer Reviews

1,779 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1684
(94.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(4.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
279
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Filter
C
Cheryl
Today , CA

We found Alex Manos to be honest, efficient and professional. His price after negotiation was fair.
We got tired of having to deal with constant scammers in the internet.
The payment, paperwork and pick up was accomplished in 24 hours. We are pleased and satisfied.
His pick up assistant, Oracio, was a gentleman and most helpful. We heartily recommend Alex.
Cheryl and Allan


M
Matthew H.
Today , AZ

Alex runs a very professional and honest business. It was a pleasant and seem less experience dealing with his organization.


S
Sara A.
Today , FL

We were more than pleased with our experience selling a car to Alex. It was quick and very efficient,
We're hoping to see it restored and online some day.


D
David
2 days ago , WA

Second time selling to Alex, the transportation had some glitch but the process was smooth in general.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeff
4 days ago , TN

I had a very good experience selling my classic BMW to Alex. I spoke and emailed with Alex personally and the transaction was smooth and easy.


R
Robert H.
4 days ago , WA

Alex has a well structured organization to follow-up on the title, sale, payment and transport of my vehicle. Truly impressive and efficient.

Customer Service
4/5

J
Josh Z.
5 days ago , CA

Excellent communication. Awesome staff, extremely attentive with questions and professional shipping coordination. Super fast wire transfer.


S
Susan C.
6 days ago , CO

Service was quick and efficient. Instructions for completing paper work were very well done and easy to follow.
Good wrok!


S
Steve K.
1 week ago , CA

I couldn't be more satisfied! Responsive communication, a simplified process, and a wonderful staff!


C
Craig M.
1 week ago , AZ

I had spoken to Alex Manos years ago regarding my 66 220SE Convertible, originally sold to a Hollywood celebrity, but at that time decided not to part with it. Now, after 45 years of ownership, Beverly Hills Car Club was the first company I called. Abraham Costallanos and the staff were easy to deal with, courteous, competent and thorough.. from arranging for documents signatures and prompt payment to scheduling pick-up. They made parting with my baby easy and pleasurable. I would highly recommend them to anyone with a truly collectible automobile to sell.


R
R B.
1 week ago , OH

Purchase of my 2002 Aston Martin DB7 went smoothly. The transfer of funds was quick and his staff made the transaction concise and timely. The vehicle was picked up in a matter of days with notifications of the time and date the driver would arrive.


K
Kent K.
1 week ago , NM

Everyone involved in the transaction was very professional and all details were handled smoothly. Communication was very clear and attentive.


J
John F.
1 week ago , CA

This was my first sale to Alex Manos (Beverly Hills Car Club) but it was actually a trade-in since I was buying my 2nd car from them in a year.

The sale went smoothly and I could have gotten more if I sold it myself, it was more about the ease of selling it to them as I was making a purchase.

I'll be back for sure - either selling or buying - and am always incredibly impressed by their selection of cars.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Troy B.
1 week ago , CA

Valarie was amazing to work with all the way till the vehicle got picked up , the whole team was very professional and trustworthy.


S
Steve
1 week ago , NH

I was extremely impressed by Alex's knowledge and how thorough he was with his explanation of the process. He and his team were extremely polite and helpful from the initial phone call to the pickup of my Alfa. I will not think twice about contacting him again when I sell a classic vehicle.


C
Carlos D.
2 weeks ago , NC

Excellent all the way true.


F
Fred G.
2 weeks ago , FL

I like dealing with Alex!
I've sold him 4 or 5 cars. All transactions were easy and painless. He's the man to deal with if you are liquidating a vintage auto,


C
Clarence C.
2 weeks ago , KY

I was pleased with the process and how things were handled as far as the sell of my car and how professional the transaction was handled except to when it came down to picking the vehicle up. I won't get into the details but if I was your company I would never use that company that hauled my car off again!

Thanks
Would have given you 5 stars if not for the transport company


V
Very S.
2 weeks ago , FL

It was a pleasurable experience dealing with Alex. He is very ambitious and eager to make a deal. I found him and his company true to their word and easy to deal with. No problems, smooth transaction. Highly recommended.


C
Chase T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Working with Alex and his team was a wonderful experience. They made selling my vehicle to the team a breeze and I was paid within just a few days after going over the vehicle. Shipping followed shortly after and completed the process. I highly recommend their expertise when it comes European classic vehicles whether buying or selling!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023