AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 541 Ratings

5
511 (94.5%)
4
28 (5.2%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(72)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

S

Shawn
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed how smooth everything went. Alex is fast efficient and honest. A true man of his word. If I ever have another car to sell Alex is my first call. Thank you for everything."
C

Carrera911
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, courteous and quick. Will recommend to others and will buy another Porsche when ready. Thank you. Roman"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a clean and fast sale and he had the money in my account the day before they picked up the car. He was very professional and nice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to sell a car."
R

RG
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex is a man of his word, and the purchase process couldn't have gone better! Thanks again Alex!"
J

Jim W.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people I talk personally to Alex he called me three times over the process of selling him the car I feel he offered me a fair price and will do business with him again thanks Jim White Kentuckians auctions Louisville ky."
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how Alex Manos does business. He is very communicative through out the entire process and answers any questions I had to make it totally painless. Thanks!"
H

Horst W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Manos handled the sale of my car very professional and to my satisfaction. They prepared all the necessary paperwork. I would do business with his company again . Horst Will"
D

Dave C.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selling my Porsche to AlexManos was quick and pleasant. All of the people I had contact with were freindly and very helpful. I contacted them on a Friday and a price was agreed upon. Saturday I received a cashier's check. The check cleared my bank on Wednesday and the trucking company picked my car on Thursday. The best selling experience I have ever had. Dave"
D

donation V.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent and very professional to deal with quick payment"
CustomerService
5/5
J

jerimaq
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward and fair. The process was painless and selling my beloved air cooled Porsche was very painless. I avoided all headaches of showing the car as it was purchased sight unseen for a fair market value."
R

RJF
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and his team provided a seamless transaction. Prompt, polite, and professional."
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex made selling my 1972 911t an easy experience. "
P

Pat M.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Done extremely well! Thanks Alex.....You set the standard for this type of a sale....."
T

test
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"test"
D

D. O.
04/03/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FIVE STAR ORGANIZATION We highly recommend Alex Manos, our sale of 1956 Austin Healey went smooth and payment was quick. Allison was great communicating all stages of our transaction, everything was completed without any glitches. Thank you."
C

chad B.
03/12/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was smooth fast and easy. Everything was great. Highly recommend. Will be the first place i call when i sell my next car.Thank you"
M

Mary E.
03/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased to have sold my 1970 280SL vintage car this week to Alex Manos. He dealt in a prompt and positive manner in informing me what photos, etc he needed and within a few days had made me a satisfactory offer. I'm a Sr. Lady and not as computer Saavy yet he was patient in answering all my concerns. The pick up of my car was swift and most importantly my money was in my bank account promptly! Kudos to Alllison who also answered my questions and David the driver who picked up my car. Excellent treatment in this age where Customer Service is almost extinct "
M

Michael
03/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Alex of Beverly HILLS Classic Cars to sell my 1975 Mercedes 450sl. The sale went smoothly and picked up the vehicle the same day. Thanks Alex Michael "
V

Val J.
02/21/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must say that Alex Manos is a very polite and the consummate professional. The experience of selling my car to the Beverly Hills Car Club was made simple. The transaction was smooth and I was paid immediately...an experience I will always remember...I know that the Alvis is now 100% in the right hands. Thanks Alex & Team!!"
J

James C.
02/19/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed doing business with you. Things went smoothly with no problems. All were courteous."

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►