AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,077 Ratings

5
1016 (94.3%)
4
55 (5.1%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(160)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

M

MM
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beverly Hills Car Club was a pleasure to do business with in every way. Professional, Punctual and straight forward transcaction process of purchasing. Thanks to Abraham Castellanos for all his help.
A

Andrew S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was as professional as you can get, quick and trust worthy with no BS or used car talk. It was as simple as I will buy the car for this much and within an hour a cashiers check and a tow truck was there with all paper work. Seamless.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple, easy, fast and fair
G

Gregg G.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless transaction throughout with Abraham from AlexManos.com, Roxana in title work/assistant to Alex Manos, and Camille in transport in completing the sell of the vehicle. Thank You all!
P

Patti
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex and his crew made it easy for me to save a car that had been left untended in the open with other parts in the cellar and still other parts in. Garage
The purchase price was generous and transport from east coast to Beverly Hills was amazing. Thank you Alex and Camille and Roman
Patti
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took just a few hrs to complete the deal. They let me verify money wired to my account, before completing deal. I'm in Az and they're in Ca. They do Fast, Easy and Honest Business. 5 STARS!!!
D

David
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Alex about buying a 1971 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow. After agreeing on a selling price, Alex and his team made the transaction very easy. Even though the car was located hours away from my home, I had to do literally nothing after signing and sending paperwork back to his office.
J

Justin M.
1 week ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, got the deal done quickly.
J

Joe
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex and his staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and very informative. Easy to do business with and transaction ran smoothly. Would recommend AlexManos.com to anyone that wants to sell or make a purchase.
M

Markus B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selling my car to Alex was pleasant, straight forward and honest.
The truck driver Oratio was on time, courteous and professional.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►