AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 506 Ratings

5
479 (94.7%)
4
25 (4.9%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(67)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and smooth transaction. "
A

Amedeo L.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with Alex Manos responsiveness. He is clearly a high IQ individual because he was able to immediately process my inquiry without complicating things. He is a far cry from the typical car wholesalers I have dealt with before for many years. The price we agreed on was fair for both and our transaction was really painless. No games, all as promised. Was very surprised and pleased. "
T

Todd
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed. "
R

Rita M.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed at how easy it was to complete the transaction for the sale of my 1981 Delorean with Alex Manos. I was contemplating selling the vehicle for sometime and didn't know it could be this easy. "
H

Healey G.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a writeup of the car as it sits and emailed it to several Hemmings advertisers from people or companies wanting Austin Healeys. I had had mine for some 50 years but finally faced the fact that I could no longer work on it. I got a call the same day from Alex Manos of the Beverly Hills Car Club Inc. making me an offer that was in the range that I was expecting so I accepted. His assistant, Allison McGrew overnighted me a cashiers check along with a bill of sale and other pertinent forms which I overnighted back. Shortly thereafter, I was contacted by a trucking agent and we had agreed that anytime after the holidays would be fine for picking up the car. It was all handled as smoothly and professionally as anyone could expect. "
S

Stan
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex couldn't of made the transaction any smoother. I am very happy with the experience (even watching the car get loaded was neat) Thanks"
K

Kat A.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sold my 1970 Porsche to Alex and the whole procedure went smoothly. The car hauler came a couple days after the payment transferred to my account. I would highly recommend Alex Manos for you selling and purchasing needs. "
R

Richard K.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and efficient. "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy sale at a fair price."
M

Michael S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was great to work with, and the support from his team was also great ! I highly recommend and would use his services again in a second !"
J

Jerry
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Alex to sell him my 1985 911. He answered my contact the same day and in one day he made me an offer. All dealings with him were smooth without issue. We settled on a price and within hours I confirmed my money was in my bank. He arranged picking up the car and it was soon gone. It was the easiest transaction I have ever done. If I ever have another car to sell he will be the first person I contact."
T

Todd F.
12/17/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles and was fair in the buying process everything proceeded without a hitch he took Care of all the shipping and paperwork much easier than trying to sell the car yourself and deal with lookers and not buyers . I would sell him another car without a second thought ."
J

Jon G.
12/17/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy from beginning to end."
A

Allan J.
12/14/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others."
S

Sheila
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt & professional!"
A

Alan
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My transaction with Alex went easily and smoothly. His assistant Allison was very friendly and helpful during the whole process. I would certainly do business with him again."
F

Fred
12/10/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale of my E-Type was quick and easy. I sent pictures of the car Saturday morning, made the deal on Saturday evening, got the money in my bank account on Monday, sent the paperwork on Tuesday, and the car was picked up the following Saturday. One week from calling Alex to pickup of the car is great. "
S

Suzanne R.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition! "
W

Wayne &.
11/30/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave "
D

David L.
11/28/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, efficient, honest and enjoyable. The pickup team was expert and fun."

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►