AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,322 Ratings

5
1249 (94.5%)
4
67 (5.1%)
3
4 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(205)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

J

Jim N.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex Manos purchased my 1964 Bj 8 Austin Healy. He was very prompt at wiring the money to my bank the next day. He had a driver show up to my home to pick the car up. I was and am very pleased on how fast the transaction took. I would recommend to anyone who is happy with the price you agree upon to feel safe with the purchase of your vehicle from Alex Manos. He is a straight shooter all the way and I have nothing negative at all to say. Thank you Alax. Jim Nelson
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vinny
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was reluctant to sell my 1983 Porsche 911 Cabriolet, even though I couldn't drive it anymore due to back fusion. I heard so many horror stories. I have to say, Alex and his team made the entire experience actually pleasurable. I recommend them without reservation.
S

Sue T.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone i dealt with was trained, knew their jobs, and did them well. Responses were always prompt. This wasn't their first rodeo
CustomerService
5/5
J

John R.
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the best experience I've ever had selling a classic car. Alex is honest and straight forward. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to sell a classic car to Alex.
R

R.N.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to sell my 1968 Ford Mustang, Beverly Hills Car Club, was one of the first I contacted. Alex Manos emailed me almost immediately inquiring about the car. He was very professional, not pushy, and met my happy zone price with no haggling. The payment was direct deposited in my account on day of agreement and car was picked up the next day. Alex made this transaction smooth and painless. All was done without leaving beyond my front yard! Alex, thank you for the great experience. R.N.
J

John C.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed Alex on a Sunday evening thinking I'd hear for a associate in a couple of days . Alex emailed back in a matter of hours . Ready to make a deal . It went effortlessly everyone I worked with was very professional but caring as well . Excellent company. My advice if you make the call be prepared to have a figure. He's serious . I will be buying my next car from Alex. John Coolidge
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant overall experience with Abriham. All calls returned. All questions answered. All promises kept.
E

Erik L.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sold Alex a 1969 Mercedes-Benz 280SL for a client of ours up in Bainbridge Island, WA. Agreed on numbers and we had a check within a couple of days. Transport came within a few days after that and just like that the deal was done. Very smooth, quick process, and great Communication. First Class.

Thanks Alex!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience!
W

william S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a easy transfer and very professional, job well done thank you so much
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►