AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 722 Ratings

5
675 (93.5%)
4
43 (6%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

L

Larry S.
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealt directly with Alex. The smoothest trouble free transaction in my 45 year business career.
W

wb M.
6 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sold my 1967 E-Type to Alex, and it was an amazingly easy and fair transaction, which netted me near the same amount I would have realized if sold at one of the major auction house's "high" estimate. I just filled out the form on AlexManos.com one evening, and by the next afternoon Alex had called and purchased the car; without having to haggle! Payment was in my account the next day and a couple of days later, right on time, the car carrier arrived and picked her up. All this without the emotional angst one would normally feel in negotiating with a private party while parting with a prized dream car I had owned for 40 years.
Contact Alex if you want the best solution to quickly and fairly sell a collector car.
S

Steven A.
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have dealt with Alex one time so far with the recent sale of an early Jaguar XKE 3.8 Series 1 FHC. The communication was professional and Alex followed through to complete the purchase and arrange pickup of the car very quickly. He seemed to me to be one of those people whose word was his bond and he dealt with me in just the same way not doubting what I told him about the car's condition. In short, I would deal with Alex again if I needed to sell a car. I would also consider buying a car from him if he had something I wanted. Thank You very much Alex, I hated to sell my car but you made the process as smooth and painless as it could be!
N

Nick B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. pleasure to do business with. Fast and easy to do business with. Thanks you Beverly Hills Car Club!!!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. They are knowledgeable and straightforward in their dealings. I will definitely be using them again.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim S.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience working with all the staff.
M

Mark E.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sold Alex four cars last month and this week a fifth car.

Extremely smooth transactions. Payments were wired and received before we hung up the phone. His follow up staff were excellent and very professional!

Would definitely deal with Alex again.

I didn't want to go through selling my cars retail. Alex was the alternative solution!
CustomerService
5/5
K

kkolberg
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to Alex personally, very easy to deal with. He was very interested in my 68 Porsche and contacted me promptly. We agreed on a price and the deal was done.
G

George U.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We thank Alex Manos for responding so favorably to our initial call regarding our 1971 Volkswagen Beetle Convertible Cabriolet (restored). This vehicle was purchased new December 12, 1970, and has served my wife and me for more than 49 years. Her name from the beginning was "O Betsy." Alex did not hesitate in helping to remove some of the anxiety we held for parting company with a faithful friend. He assured us that the car would be treated with the best of care.
A

Arnie
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process of selling to Alex was clear and transparent from initial contact and email to working with his staff. Everything promised from funds to pickup went smoothly. Highly recommend him!
B

Ben G.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To be honest, I was skeptical at first. After speaking with Alex and visiting his website I felt better about making the deal. Alex is a true professional. His team reflects as much. I enjoyed working with his entire team. I even enjoyed meeting and talking with the transport driver. I hope to more business with Alex in the future. Also I will continue to refer more imported classic cars to him. I know why he's so successful now. Thanks for the speedy and pleasant experience. I hope to meet you some day. Thanks again Alex- Ben Grant.
D

Don C.
12/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was at first hesitant to do business with someone so far away..... but each and every communication reassured me this was a flawless organization with which to do business.

They were experienced in every step of the way, and was there to answer every question. The further the process went along the easier it got.

What could have been a stressful 3-4 week process.... actually was accomplished in just a few days --- all with NO glitches and No problems. How they said it would be done is how it happened.

Five Stars for every aspect of this sale.

I would have no problerms refering anyone to Alex and his considerate & sweasoned crew.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Texas S.
12/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to sell my 1971 XKE V12. It was easy and hassle free. I highly recommend this Dealership if you dont have the time or patience to sell it yourself
W

Walter D.
12/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a fantastic experience, they can to pick up my car within 24hours with all money and documents taken care of and a very polite driver! Couldn't have been happier with the encounter. Thanks BHCC!
R

Russ D.
12/23/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the smoothest transaction I have ever had either buying or selling a car. Alex does exactly what his website indicates. I sent him some pictures of my 911S and within a few minutes he made me a fair offer for my car. I received the funds, wired to my account within another hour and then the other members of his team took over getting the title transferred and picking up the car from me in Arizona.
I would highly recommend getting a quote from Alex and using his streamlined purchase service.
This was truly a 5 star experience!

F

Frances P.
12/23/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleaser talking to and dealing with Alex Manos ,the sale of my car was very quickly ,I owned the Last one for 42 years , it made me feel great when I went to the web sight and saw that the car is being sold as is ,I hope the next owner enjoys the car as much as I did. Thank you Alex for making this sale so easy. I would also like to thank his staff.

Frances PECKINPAUGH
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
12/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the email with pictures of my old Rolls Royce and we agreed on price I had the money wired to my account the next day the car was picked up at my house 2 days later. You can't get any better than that! I highly recommend Alex Manos and his staff are great to work with.
A

Anthony F.
12/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealing with Alex in selling my car to Beverly Hills Auto Club was one of the easiest transactions in buying or selling a vehicle I have ever had. Alex and his entire team are extremely professional and a true pleasure to deal with. I reccomend strongly to anyone buying or selling a vehicle to contact Alex Manos at Beverly Hills Auto Club.
D

Donald G.
12/13/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process went flawless. I hated to sell the car I had for 40+ years and looked at several options before choosing AlexManos, but choosing them was the correct decision.
G

Glenn T.
12/12/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my first call to Alex to the day the car was picked up to ship from Georgia to California I was very impressed with everyone l spoke to.I felt that Alex made a fair offer and the transaction was quick and efficient as well as the arrangements for transport. The assurance that the old Benz,named Gretchen by my wife,will be shown the love she deserves has mitigated the sadness I felt when I saw her disappear down the street. I wish I could see how she looks after her transformation. Respectfully Glenn Till
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►