AlexManos.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 605 Ratings

5
563 (93.1%)
4
39 (6.4%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(81)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

AlexManos.com

About Us

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

A

Adrian D.
5 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have sold a few of my personal classic cars to Beverly Hills Car Club and the owner Alex Manos is a very nice and easy person to deal with. He will give you a very fair straight up honest price for your vehicle. And have it picked up from your home very fast after you receive your funds. I was beyond satisfied and they made the entire process a very simple transaction and the funds in your account in the same day. They are very Professional and honest to deal with. I highly recommend you giving him a chance and he will take care of you! I promise you that! And If you are looking for any Classic Car you can visit his amazing warehouse they have a large selection of beautiful rare amazing cars in all cool types of conditions whether you want it ready to go or that nice patina, just so much to choose from your jaw will drop and bring you back in time! Please give him a try before anyone else whether your looking for a cool classic car or ready to let one go. And Thank you so much again Alex for taking good care of me! I will be back again and again! Much Mahalos! Will See you soon! Aloha, Adrian D :) "
L

Lee G.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the first call to the pickup of my car, Alex and his people were first-class and great to work with. I would highly recommend doing business with Alex. They made every step of the process easy, and we completed the entire transaction within one week. Thanks Alex for a pain-free experience."
G

Green
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect in all ways!"
J

jim B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had 2 phone calls with Alex. On second call, agreed on price, signed sales contract over phone/online and Alex transferred cash to our bank account. Much faster that I ever imagined."
M

Mercedes O.
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process went smoothly. From the email, that I sent, to the final sale. All calls were responded to quickly and with great professionalism. "
M

Mary T.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale of my 1970 Jaguar XKE 2+2 to Mr. Manos was incredibly smooth and professional and friendly."
G

George
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a very positive and comfortable experience. The transaction went very smoothly, and if given the chance I would absolutely do it again. I highly recommend this company!"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom B.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be easier! Called and described my car, Alex asked for my email and sent pictures of exact points on the car he needed pictures of. Once I sent him the pics, he emailed back a cash price he would pay. I made the deal and the money was wired immediately. Alex had a truck pick the car up within a few days. "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and his staff are the greatest to deal with. Very professional and excellent communications. If you want to sell your car, with no worries, he is the man. Thanks again Tom"
1

1957 A.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale of my car to Alex Manos was far easier than I imagined possible. I received payment to my bank within minutes of signing the online Bill of Sale. The pickup of my vehicle from the Chicago area was absolutely painless. Throughout the transaction, Alex's staff were extremely professional, friendly and responsive."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We sold our 1971 VW Super Beetle to Alex and are very pleased with the whole experience. Fair price, slick process, excellent communication, quick and trouble-free transaction. Everything went really well."
G

Garrett
2 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good peoples. Easy transaction."
J

Jeff B.
3 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I talked with Alex, sent him some photos and a detail sheet and he called me right back and emailed me an offer that I accepted the next day. Money transfer cleared within 24 hours. Car transport arrived 3 days later and that was it. All documents were verified and copies of everything sent by email. "
C

Craig
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the smoothest car sale I have ever done Quickly and with no issues"
S

Scott F.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and his staff made selling my Aston Martin Vanquish a quick , professional , and pleasant experience. Every aspect of the transaction went smoothly. The Alex Manos team was responsive from start to finish. 100 % Professional operation. "
M

Mike S.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with AlexManos was very professional. They did what they said they would do and did it in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to do business with them again."
M

Michael
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I decided to sell my Ferrari, the process was very quick and efficient. Everything I discussed with Alex in the initial conversation regarding payment and shipping was followed thorough in a very professional manner. It was hard selling the car after 18 years but the transaction was very smooth and I would recommend Alex to anyone."
D

Donna M.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My brother passed away and I needed to do something with his Jaguar, which was in rough shape. It's hard for me to let go of anything that was my brothers especially his Jag, but keeping it didn't make since. Alex was extremely understanding of my feelings and made this process as smooth and stress free. He kept in contact with me. And reassured me on every thing, how he would transport the Jag to the financial process. I'd recommend anyone who has a car to contact Alex. Thanks Alex for your help and understanding."
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ehab A.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Will use them again the feature."
D

Dennis C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sold my Ferrari to Alex in a very comfortable and efficient manner. He quoted me a price, I said yes, and within 15 minutes the money was in my account. It was hard to believe that we could conduct such a transaction, so quickly and painlessly. Alex has assembled a cadre of people whose only goal is to help and make the deal equitably, and effortlessly, so all concerned are satisfied. I would endorse and recommend BHCC to anyone. You will not be disappointed."
Loading Page Animation

See more AlexManos.com Reviews

Visit AlexManos.com ►