Airparknewark.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 179 Ratings

5
152 (84.9%)
4
19 (10.6%)
3
7 (3.9%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(135)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Airparknewark.com

About Us

At Airpark Newark, we offer safe, convenient, and affordable Newark Airport parking for EWR Airport. We have over 60 years of combined experience in the airport parking business and want to make your visit to our location as enjoyable as possible. Our parking lot is conveniently located just minutes from Newark Airport and we are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. The next time that you want to travel, just remember, your vacation starts at Airpark.

J

Jose S.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KB
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great location. Easy in and out. Free shuttle. Would definitely park here in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christine
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience using Airpark. The shuttle was waiting for us as soon as we parked the car and helped load our luggage and was very helpful with instructions for return, etc. The shuttle on the way back was also there within 10 minutes of us arriving at the pickup location. Overall good experience and good value!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julie P.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This could not have been any nicer. We literally pulled into the parking lot right behind the shuttle and found a space. It had been raining for about 5 minutes and was stopping, so we did not rush to jump out of our car. However, the shuttle driver was dropping off a party at their vehicle and he waited for us. He was super-nice and asked about our upcoming trip. He made sure we knew where pick up would be upon our return and even suggested I take a quick photo of the stop (after a week away, I could barely recall dropping off the car!). He gave us a small card with our row number on it AND he remembered us when he drove the shuttle to pick us up! What are the odds? All in all, a very positive experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

josefina C.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything great thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GM
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service all around."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JL
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy with our experience. There was minimal wait time and the driver was courteous."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Benett F.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For me this is the best way to park my car "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

April S.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous facility and service-terrific drivers, clean shuttle -speedy and efficient! Fantastic! Door to door service-secure lot for car-I highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

jana P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy park and ride service. Saved us a bundle. Quick pick up and drop off directly to and from our terminal. Safe and secure lot for our car. Thanks for making the start and finish to travels run smoothly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SCOTT M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues - easy to get to and from the airport...Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carolyn W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark E.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"self park works"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert R.
07/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place. Easy to get to, quick shuttles, I am very satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thomas A.
07/13/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Pickup to airport was fast. Driver was great. Pickup from terminal was within a few minutes of waiting and again, our driver was courteous and helpful. We don't travel often, but will use your services again. Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lawrence P.
07/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Todd B.
06/29/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

James G.
06/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna S.
06/26/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went as it should have no complaints."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juan V.
06/26/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Airparknewark.com Reviews

Visit Airparknewark.com ►