Airparknewark.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 162 Ratings

5
138 (85.2%)
4
17 (10.5%)
3
6 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(7)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Airparknewark.com

About Us

At Airpark Newark, we offer safe, convenient, and affordable Newark Airport parking for EWR Airport. We have over 60 years of combined experience in the airport parking business and want to make your visit to our location as enjoyable as possible. Our parking lot is conveniently located just minutes from Newark Airport and we are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. The next time that you want to travel, just remember, your vacation starts at Airpark.

T

Thomas A.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Pickup to airport was fast. Driver was great. Pickup from terminal was within a few minutes of waiting and again, our driver was courteous and helpful. We don't travel often, but will use your services again. Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lawrence P.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Todd B.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

James G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna S.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went as it should have no complaints."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juan V.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia S.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service, clean vehicles and help with luggage. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to understand directions. Easy parking and available space. Easy checkout. Very satisfied with parking and will definitely use again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ayala A.
06/14/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When they took me from the parking lot to the airport on 6/6/2019 The driver stopped at each building to look for passengers to pick up and take back to the parking lot I asked him to take me down first and he said that's how it's customary Wait a little if there is something to pick it up then wait I do not think it was all right I asked him to drop me because I had a flight and then he would pick up passengers. He did not pay attention to me I'm very Disappointed."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Alex
06/13/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and honored coupon"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam B.
06/12/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean, easy to get to, nicely landscaped, quick shuttle service. Door to door. Easy retrieval. Excellent all around. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
P

Pete G.
06/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parking lot spots were nice and wide. Sometimes the parking lots try to squeeze too many cars in, but Airpark allowed us to park and open our doors without worrying about touching the adjacent cars."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

John W.
06/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice clean facility and great wokers"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christian O.
06/11/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. Used air park often in all three area airports. Looks like a new facility. There is always an issue with any kind of discount or coupon. It would be nice to have a supervisor on site but this one was available by phone. I did have an issue in the LaGuardia facility years ago and they held my car hostage. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Corbin J.
06/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're friendly every time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

Oliver S.
06/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, professional, timely"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael N.
06/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good one M norman 261 @ hot mail . Com "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave, G.
06/09/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely courteous and helpful drivers. Brand new nicely landscaped facility. Fenced and secure lot. I will park here again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donald H.
06/08/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly service... staff is motivated to provide a quality experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Don
06/07/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both pickups went smoothly and van drivers were courteous. Would use again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christa P.
06/06/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and very nice drivers"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more Airparknewark.com Reviews

Visit Airparknewark.com ►