Airparknewark.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115 Ratings

5
98 (85.2%)
4
13 (11.3%)
3
4 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
98

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(82)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Airparknewark.com

About Us

At Airpark Newark, we offer safe, convenient, and affordable Newark Airport parking for EWR Airport. We have over 60 years of combined experience in the airport parking business and want to make your visit to our location as enjoyable as possible. Our parking lot is conveniently located just minutes from Newark Airport and we are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. The next time that you want to travel, just remember, your vacation starts at Airpark.

E

Edith P.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service I received was outstanding. The staff was exceptional and on time. Will definitely be using Airpark again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gary F.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Muriel N.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very like their service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jose S.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time, great service, and most convenient. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Ching P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parking lot is new, clean and with sign marked well. Convenient to park anywhere that we choose. Mostly that both in and out trip, the bus driver was kind, friendly and well explained and show us where to go for checking in and where to wait for the bus on the way back. Most amazing part that we did not have to wait long for the pick up bus. That was really present experience with our car long term parking experience with air park. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very seem less w/ new location. Previous Newark locations,were hard to find. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Ms. B.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the place (with some issues, there should be some extra signage like right off exit ramp), park easily and the van arrived, picked me up, loaded my suitcase and we left on the 15 promptly. The drivers (both for pick up and drop off) were a bit crazy with their driving, but I suppose that's part of driving in NY/NJ. I waited about 5 minutes at the airport before the van came around. Very prompt, I would park here again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Afpha S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great and the driver made our experience enjoyable. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Helene C.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very convenient and affordable!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jesse
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy location, quick pickup and dropoff. Will definitely use again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joan W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well run parking facility. Well lit. Van drivers very pleasant "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and effortless. The shuttle bus drivers were on time and helpful. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana D.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy and simple. I scanned the barcode that was sent to me to enter, parked my car and there was a Shuttle bus waiting to take me to the airport. The driver was very friendly and helpful and assured me my car would be safe. When I came back, I called the attendant at the lot,they sent someone over to pick my family and I up. The driver was polite and helped with our bags. I will definitely be using this location in the future for further travel. Thank you for the wonderful experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JAE S.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shuttle service was on time, new facility and low rates."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sara S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, friendly employees"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bernadette C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good facility and service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and great shuttle service. Your drivers are courteous and friendly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Antonio L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Everything went very smoothly. Would diffidently use you again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Denise
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy parking. Good communication. Fast pickup. No problems at all."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more Airparknewark.com Reviews

Visit Airparknewark.com ►