Air Health is at the top of the air purification industry, providing cutting edge UV light filtration systems at an affordable price. Since 2016, we strive to bring nothing but the best in air sanitation to consumers who are interested in having cleaner air to breathe in their homes.

Air Health's mission is simple: to provide the best air filtration products and service to our customers at the lowest prices possible. We take great pride in our company, our commitment to customer service and in the products we sell. We want everyone to be able to breathe easier, literally and figuratively knowing their air is in good hands.

Our desire is to bring you safe spaces. Spaces are where you live your best life, work, and play. Now more than ever, it’s important to keep your space and air safe and healthy. To do that, our team of passionate designers and knowledgeable engineers started with pen-on-paper sketches and built the best portable air purifier for your home from the ground up. By leveraging years of experience building top quality commercial air purifiers combined with cutting edge technology, we've achieved powerful, effective air purification capabilities in a sleek, modern design. The Air+Health SKYE is perfect for your large room, your small room, your bedroom, and even your baby’s room.

Filter

76 Verified Customer Reviews

76 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(73.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(18.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(6.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
56

5-star reviews

About this Company

Air Health is at the top of the air purification industry, providing cutting edge UV light filtration systems at an affordable price. Since 2016, we strive to bring nothing but the best in air sanitation to consumers who are interested in having cleaner air to breathe in their homes.

Air Health's mission is simple: to provide the best air filtration products and service to our customers at the lowest prices possible. We take great pride in our company, our commitment to customer service and in the products we sell. We want everyone to be able to breathe easier, literally and figuratively knowing their air is in good hands.

Our desire is to bring you safe spaces. Spaces are where you live your best life, work, and play. Now more than ever, it’s important to keep your space and air safe and healthy. To do that, our team of passionate designers and knowledgeable engineers started with pen-on-paper sketches and built the best portable air purifier for your home from the ground up. By leveraging years of experience building top quality commercial air purifiers combined with cutting edge technology, we've achieved powerful, effective air purification capabilities in a sleek, modern design. The Air+Health SKYE is perfect for your large room, your small room, your bedroom, and even your baby’s room.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew N.
6 days ago

Thanks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
1 week ago

Fast and easy with a good price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
1 week ago

Very easy process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maximillian M.
1 week ago

Fast and easy to shop and checkout was smooth.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. G.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas

Looking forward to receiving my purchase and having clean air in our house!

Update 11/15/22: Received two Skye air purifiers last week, but didn't have time to set them up before going out of town for the weekend. Was able to get the first one setup last night. So far really happy. Looking forward to getting the second one setup tonight! I didn't realize these things have wi-fi and you can monitor and control them remotely. Nice feature!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Easy to order, website easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Haven - Whole House UV Air Purifier
Haven - Whole House UV Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Prompt delivery. Great product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
2 weeks ago

Love the air&health

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
3 weeks ago

Efficient

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen W.
10/31/2022

Very easy to place order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan W.
10/29/2022

Was easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger T.
10/25/2022 , CA

you had the lamp I needed

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
16" Replacement UVC Lamp (Haven & Haven+Plus)
16" Replacement UVC Lamp (Haven & Haven+Plus)
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

It was what I ordered and needed


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben M.
10/20/2022

great experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry C.
10/01/2022

0

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
09/28/2022

This will be my second purchase. My first purchase was 5 years ago and the unit quit working. I was not able to fix it through customer support, so I had to replace it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark P.
09/27/2022

Long time customer 10+ years.
Loved that I didn't get hung in an endless call-tree trying to reach customer service. Allyson was tremendously helpful asking questions regarding the AH-1 I currently own and the AH-1 Plus I am purchasing as an upgrade item. Great service, great products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark P.
09/21/2022

easy buying experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
09/21/2022

Easy on line except I don't understand your Fixed Shipping method and how long it will take before I receive.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray F.
09/19/2022

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
09/11/2022

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
09/09/2022 , CA

I appreciate the ease of ordering replacement parts to maintain my unit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
SKYE - 18w Replacement UVC Lamp
SKYE - 18w Replacement UVC Lamp
Read more reviews about this product

09/09/2022

Unable to get the appliance to work after installing lamp and filter.. I've tried repeatedly!

SKYE - 5 Stage Replacement Filter
SKYE - 5 Stage Replacement Filter
Read more reviews about this product

09/09/2022

While I've installed the product the appliance is not working.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022