aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,824 Ratings

5
14K+ (78.6%)
4
2903 (15.4%)
3
845 (4.5%)
2
134 (0.7%)
1
152 (0.8%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,061)
4
(516)
3
(165)
2
(71)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(219)
4
(39)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,283)
4
(231)
3
(137)
2
(68)
1
(106)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,659)
4
(852)
3
(718)
2
(219)
1
(195)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

T

Teresa C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to navigate; however, I did have a problem getting the cart to "retain" the offered Aidance discount on the Hospital Grade Bandages ($3.97). If I kept the "discounted" bandages in my cart at check-out...the final check-out wouldn't recognize (i.e. or wouldn't apply) my discount Buy2Get1 on the other products in my cart; In this case, it was EITHER/OR! I decided that utilizing the PROMOTIONAL CODE (Buy2Get1) was a better offering; therefore, I took the "hospital grade bandages" out of my cart (although the "discount" on the bandages was a really good one). :-( *NOTE: This is the first time that I encountered this problem. Thank you!
R

Rosemary M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
D

Darrell B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has wonderful health products that help in maintaining infection free living in many ways. The only thing I wish is that the soap bars were bigger in size. Still the results are great in stopping and preventing infections Thank You Aidance From Mr.Bechtler
R

robert V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this stuff works! thanks you.

Company Response

Repeat business is one of the highest compliments we can receive.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance Scientific

V

Victoria M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are too high and you charge too much for shipping something that weighs less than 2 ounces.

Company Response

Actually, you get more product at a lower price than you did when you first ordered 5 years ago. We have not increased our USPS shipping in the past 5 years either, even though USPS is charging more. Remember, USPS is not just weighing the tube, but the padded mailer we use to protect the product.

We are proud of the quality of our ingredients and of our products made in a GMP ( Good Manufacturing Practices) facility.

Be sure to contact one of our Associates by phone or through LiveChat on our website before your next order to ensure you are utilizing the best possible promotional offer.

Regards,
Customer Support Aidance Scientific

C

Chris S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Company Response

Repeat business is one of the highest compliments we can receive.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance Scientific

A

Aaron B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked the first time I used it. Well see if it works again.
K

KATHLEEN R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website kept disappearing, took forever to get order placed

Company Response

We have no other reports of this problem. Please let us know if you are using a desktop, laptop, ipad, tablet, or phone to look at our site. If it is a phone, is it an iphone or an Android system phone?  What browser were you using ( Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, etc)?

Thank you.

L

LAVERNA B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product
R

Roxy S.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked fast!
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are glad the Terrasil Tinea Treatment MAX helped you. 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance Scientific

Loading Page Animation

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►