aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,488 Ratings

5
8948 (77.9%)
4
1886 (16.4%)
3
512 (4.5%)
2
71 (0.6%)
1
71 (0.6%)
8,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,872)
4
(308)
3
(88)
2
(35)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(13)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(676)
4
(124)
3
(63)
2
(39)
1
(56)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

S

Steve S.
Today , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Steve S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment MAX 200 Gram Jar

View this product

Excellent product.

R

Rachel
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product works well for my Mom."
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order on your website."

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback and for purchasing Aidance products!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

J

John S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much I will send an update to let you know how it works me cuz my skin is a hot mess with a awful fungal infection so let's pray that it works for me cuz I'm so embarrassed to even leave my house and it makes me self conscious and no self esteem anymore and I feel ugly and what kind of life is this to try and live with everyday? Not a very good one and I've tried all scripts creams and oral meds and just doesn't go away or get any better and Drs just don't seem to care about ya anymore how would they like to deal with this every day?? I'm sure they would order whatever tests till they figured it out but it's not them so they just don't even try blames it nerves or anxiety or it's just psoriasis he says everything is from that NO ITS NOT ITS MY BODY I SHOULD KNOW WHAT IT IS AND WHAT IT ISNT . I JUST IT TO GO AWAY AND STAY AWAY FOREVER!!"
P

paul T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying this product for years from you and I am very satisfied"

Public Comment

Paul, We are glad our products help you! As you know, we reward returning customers with a discount. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance
L

Luz F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at Aidance is very Easy and Fast. Product is awesome. I found relief after so many visits to the doctor. I found this product to be a miracle. Thank you!"
J

James M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick, no problem's to the point thank you"
C

Chiara H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the products are as good as the reviews make them sound, because so far I am convinced the products will help heal the conditions I've been suffering for so long with"
J

Jiwen F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Jiwen F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Fungal Treatment MAX 14 Gram Tube

View this product

It helps minor skin problems

C

Christy N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

We are glad you like our Terrasil Tinea Treatment 2 Product System! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance
 
Christy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System

View this product

Great!

G

Gloria A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to understand"
D

Derek G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it worked"
K

Kathryn R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email communication went well and delivery was prompt."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Kathryn R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

An answer to a prayer!

Although I consider this product to be high in cost, the rewards are great. I did end up taking advantage of their buy 2 and get 1 free special to save money. I expect this product to be a life-long friend. I suffered for years with less frequent and less ferocious attacks of lichen scherosus until recently when I felt fit to be tied from itching and burning and I thought that I would never look and feel even close to normal again. Having tried every natural concoction I and others could come up with which included manuka honey, coconut oil or castor oil - each blended with a variety of essential oils - and a witch hazel (non-alcohol) spray mix as well, I became more and more frustrated. Then, another desperate search brought me to Terrasil by Aidance. I was a little hesitant at first since I am not familiar with everything that goes into it and tend to avoid anything unnatural like the plague. However, this seemed like my last resort to give me hope...and it worked! My condition started to calm down and within a week I noticed visual improvement too. I am so relieved and grateful to have regained control of my body. This condition, they say, may never fully go away but now I know that it can be managed. Thank you Aidance!

J

Jennifer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, timely delivery, great price for something that finally worked!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System

View this product

GONE in 2 days!

I have tried so many different things to help, but it just kept coming back. With my wedding coming up and my tinea versicolor flaring up more than ever before, I was praying this treatment would help! Within 2 days of using it, my tinea versicolor is GONE! It worked it’s magic and I couldn’t be happier!

S

Sandra D.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Suggestions

Sandra D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Although I am unable to use due to a reaction(discussed with person on chat) I am going to keep it for my husband. He is a diabetic and has a area that he will use for that. .

A

Ashley C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the simplicity of ordering, the product itself and the fast shipping!"
J

Jaey C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver through the site."
S

Schafer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Care is awesome!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

P

Peggy G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked."
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beate S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be returning this product. Sadly it did nothing for the rash and itching associated with Grover's disease."
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1.0

Comments

Suggestions

Beate S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Itch, Rash & Pain Relief 50 Gram Tube

View this product

This did nothing to improve the itching or rash associated with Grover’s. Will return it.

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►