aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,863 Ratings

5
8462 (77.9%)
4
1785 (16.4%)
3
481 (4.4%)
2
68 (0.6%)
1
67 (0.6%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,760)
4
(279)
3
(84)
2
(34)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(113)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(612)
4
(110)
3
(52)
2
(35)
1
(53)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

L

Linda O.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

Suggestions

Linda O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Femmesil Ultra Therapy 28 Gram Tube

View this product

Awesome

Terrasil Rapid-Relief Vaginal Ointment/Soap Kit

View this product

R

rhonda C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products."
C

Christine T.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it works I just got it so I can't rate it I don't know if it works yet."
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

V

Vernita H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Sandra D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Steven W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
J

Jimmy C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to buy."
B

Beverly F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy . No Stress."
M

Maryann S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and convenient."
G

Gina M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. I am trusting your product as a result of using Emuaid with great success and I appreciate your natural approach to body care."
O

Olesha H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a great shopping experience."
D

Dorothy A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. I have purchased Terrasil with Aidance over several years."
J

Jatera M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great detailed information made ordering selection and process easy."
G

Girard W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product Selection"
A

Adele G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. No problems."
M

Michael R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

Suggestions

Michael R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Calendula Cleansing Bar 75g

View this product

Bed sores

This is great!

Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Bed sores

Great

L

Leslie S.
4 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well and I'm satisfied with the product"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

Leslie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Fungal Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Good Product

I find this works best for me.

V

Virginia L.
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked really, really good."
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

Virginia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Fungal Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

It worked great and fast

A

Arthur H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this works as advertised"
D

Darren W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy of use"

Public Comment

Thank you. 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time.   Regards, Customer Support Aidance

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►