aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,065 Ratings

5
7015 (77.4%)
4
1515 (16.7%)
3
420 (4.6%)
2
61 (0.7%)
1
54 (0.6%)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(692)
4
(383)
3
(317)
2
(94)
1
(79)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(77)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,451)
4
(224)
3
(71)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

G

Gregory W.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their products are amazing! Each one I've used has cleared up the problem when traditional medications couldn't."
Price
4/5
S

Scott H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m happy I found this site and hope the cream I purchased works. Decent prices on here as well."
D

Deborah J.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Price
5/5
D

Dee
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is amazing!!! Healed a foot ulcer in less than 2 weeks."
Price
4/5
C

CLARENCE H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to go through....thanks"
J

Jennifer
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and a great product."
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert C.
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment "
Price
4/5
L

Lottie C.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping!!"
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Lottie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gertrude D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrasil Max Strength is the only non-steroid cream that has given me great relief. I have been using this cream for about 3 years and it is a great cream!"
R

Ronald G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
E

Elizabeth B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate special promos!"
A

Allison I.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"
R

Rosario D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great results within 24 hrs."
Price
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Rosario D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jon
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decided to purchase directly through Aidance vs Amazon in order to try and support business. To my surprise, the shipping and delivery time has been one of the most efficient I have used. Their standard delivery was faster than any 2 day amazon delivery I have ever paid for. Also, the receipt and tracking emails were almost immediate and the one question I had, a very nice lady at customer care answered immediately. The phone rang maybe two times before she answered. All around, extremely pleased with the product (so far) and Aidance. Top notch. Thank you. "
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Jon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
I

Ivan M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with Aidance. Better deals with coupons and reliable shipping than when purchasing your products from other vendors. Your products have helped me greatly in my recovery and healing. Thank you!"
V

vickie G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great medicine and great service"
J

jacqlynn V.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was very easy, I'm always afraid to ship to my daughter but you made it very easy. thanks!"
K

kamalei1
5 days ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastical!"
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

kamalei1 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Danica H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
2/5
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Danica H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cynthia P.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy customer "
Price
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

Suggestions

Cynthia P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►