aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,066 Ratings

5
9382 (77.8%)
4
1983 (16.4%)
3
544 (4.5%)
2
80 (0.7%)
1
77 (0.6%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,988)
4
(327)
3
(96)
2
(36)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(130)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(748)
4
(139)
3
(71)
2
(42)
1
(66)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,010)
4
(537)
3
(457)
2
(133)
1
(108)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

J

Jane O.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fine"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leon D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
J

Jack
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used this product twice a day and after 2 days I noticed improvement. Very happy with it. Thought it was a little expensive at first given the size of the tube but after working so quickly I don't mind the price. I do wish there was a bigger option, I expect this to last me 10 days or so. I know with tinea you have to treat it consistently for a long time. Shipping was very quick too so that's a plus. All in all it helps me feel much better about myself and my skin appearance so it's worth it. Thanks for the product. "
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

After using twice a day for only 2 days I noticed a big improvement! So happy with it.

Suggestions

An option for a bigger size would be nice.

Jack has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar

View this product

Terrasil Tinea Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Works great for me!

Very impressed with this product. Used once in the morning and once at night and noticed improvement in 2 days.

T

Tabitha J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
K

Kevin P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative site."
D

Donald W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service."
T

Thomas R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
J

Jaey C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was made easy. Thank you for the discounts. SOS"
G

Gary U.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was an easy transaction Nothing complicated"
J

Jeffrey S.
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernard M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
J

james M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
D

Dilsia C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. I can't wait for my son to try the cream, he has severe ezcema."
J

janice G.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is fine, so far. I seems to me that I'm already seeing results after just a few days actually. I need to order more though and I need more time to make an overall assessment. But, so far so good."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Polly A.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopping with Aidance Scientific. It was easy without hassles. Will shop here again but not too often as I cannot afford the cost too often. "
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Suggestions

Polly A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Hopeful

I am rating this product with 4 stars only because I think it is too soon to know if the product is successful. The wound appears to be getting better but I want to wait a while longer before giving it a 5. Sorry.

S

Shan H.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived very quickly with no issues"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

April B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't had enough time to use product to determine if it works"
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sabina
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intuitive website. Easy to order. Thank you! "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

Suggestions

Sabina has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Looks like it works!

Started to use when it was 80% gone, therefore I can’t say for sure that it works 6x faster, however it definitely helps healing and discolouration. Great combination of ingredients. My dermatologist approved and really like Zinc as a component. I do recommend this product. It will definitely help to sleep up the healing process.

Terrasil Hospital-Grade Bandaging

View this product

R

Rachel
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product "
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willie S.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Willie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Seems to work well Time will tell

Loading Page Animation

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►