Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

12,602 Verified Customer Reviews

12,602 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(83.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1864
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7571
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
962
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7547
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
975
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
510
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
05/23/2022

Easy, convenient, and smooth.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosario I.
05/22/2022

I had the best online shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shan
05/22/2022

Shopping is exciting and I can’t wait for my package to arrive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo B.
05/22/2022

Good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave W.
05/22/2022

These are absolutely beautiful stones

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
05/22/2022

Excited and look forward to do more business with you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roberta H.
05/22/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo A.
05/22/2022

Incredibly easy decision

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
05/21/2022

So far, so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia V.
05/21/2022

Trouble using affirm to purchase so had to use Katapult

Affirm needs info updated

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail S.
05/21/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauri G.
05/20/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea T.
05/20/2022

Ca

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
05/19/2022

Love my new bracelet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan O.
05/19/2022

Very quick and no hidden fees.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
05/19/2022

Love the engagement ring I purchased. Hoping to love the band also.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire S.
05/19/2022

I am a first time buyer when I get the merchandise and the quality I can give u better feedback

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taryl E.
05/19/2022

Agape Created Lab Diamonds are so beautiful! This is not my first purchase. They are durable and beautiful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
05/18/2022

Great I am getting earrings for myself and I can't wait to receive my buyings

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen V.
05/18/2022

Easy to navigate website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023