Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter
Filter
2.0CT Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CT Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Claude - 08/23/2020

Definitely worth it...

Beautiful stone and setting. Would recommend for anyone looking to have quality and value communicated to love ones.

Claude

08/23/2020 - TX

Definitely worth it...Easy Ordering...Quick Delivery


2.0CT Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CT Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Claude - 08/23/2020

Definitely worth it...

Beautiful stone and setting. Would recommend for anyone looking to have quality and value communicated to love ones.

Claude

08/23/2020 - TX

Definitely worth it...Easy Ordering...Quick Delivery


2.50Ct Asscher Cut Vintage-Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Asscher Cut Vintage-Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

James B - 08/20/2020

Beautiful ring. My fiancée was thrilled. Thank you for the great purchase. She has gotten so many compliments and she is very happy.

James B

08/20/2020 - NY

Very easy experience. I was very pleased with my purchase. Great price, beautiful ring. We are very happy.


Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Wedding Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Wedding Set
See more product reviews

Tricia L - 08/18/2020

I love it and it’s beautiful. I just wish I could have gotten a smaller center stone.

Tricia L

08/18/2020

Beautiful ring.


Round Cut Channel Set Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Channel Set Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Barbara K - 08/16/2020

Love this ring,it came in about two weeks, came by Fedex with signature for safety. Beautiful Box and presentation. I couldn't be happier! Looks exactly like picture, sizing was perfect

Barbara K

08/16/2020

like the site the only thing your missing is rings on a finger so you can see what it looks like on.


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 08/16/2020

Very nice earrings

Very very nice. Received my order within a reasonable amount of time and very satisfied with the product

Thomas P

08/16/2020 - TX

Very good product and delivery


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Barbara - 08/15/2020

Definitely a Great Purchase

Beautiful diamond imitation! Sparkly, realistic! I would buy these again in a heartbeat. Thank you for such quality.

Barbara

08/15/2020 - CT

Beautiful diamond imitation! Well worth the price. I love them and wear them often. I have real diamonds, and these compare. I plan on purchasing more of this quality product.


Radiant Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring With Trapezoids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radiant Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring With Trapezoids
See more product reviews

Kristi L - 08/14/2020

I love my ring and all the compliments I get on it every day!

Kristi L

08/14/2020 - GA

experience has been great so far


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Mary L - 08/13/2020

Well made quality product.

Mary L

08/13/2020

Very satisfied with purchases.


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Terry D - 08/12/2020

...


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Scott D - 08/11/2020

Beautiful ring! My fiancee loves it, the sparkle is exceptional

Scott D

08/11/2020 - AZ

The ring is absolutely gorgeous! The refraction makes the ring sparkle even in dark restaurants! She loved it


Cushion Cut Cathedral Scallop Style Engagement Ring With Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cushion Cut Cathedral Scallop Style Engagement Ring With Accents
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 08/10/2020

Very anxious to buy ring online, but exceeded expectations.

Girlfriend loves it. It's a beautiful ring.

Ronald S

08/10/2020 - PA

It is good and quick. I was surprised by the quality and beauty of the ring.


Channel Set Wedding Band With Round Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Channel Set Wedding Band With Round Accents
See more product reviews

Stacie T - 08/10/2020

Love my ring so much.


Round Cut Three-Stone Wedding Set With Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three-Stone Wedding Set With Accents
See more product reviews

amanda H - 08/04/2020

So beautiful! It sparkles and I receive constant compliments. I smile every time I look at it!

amanda H

08/04/2020

It sparkes and I receive so many compliments. I smile every time I look at it


Round Cut Three-Stone Designer Wedding Set with Filigree Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three-Stone Designer Wedding Set with Filigree Accents
See more product reviews

Carmel S - 08/04/2020

I love it, everyone comments on how beautiful it is.

Carmel S

08/04/2020 - FL

Very pleased. It is a BEAUTIFUL set


Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Kareem S - 08/03/2020

Beyond perfection

Amazing!! My girlfriend is now my Fiance. Thanks!!!


2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Bari P - 07/31/2020

Perfection!

Bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter’s college graduation. She absolutely loves them. Never took them off except for a trip to the lake this summer. Fast shipping and communication was great as to when they were going to arrive at our house. Great company. Will buy from them again!

Bari P

07/31/2020 - OH

beautiful website-thx Everything was perfect from communication to shipping to fast delivery to quality of product-they are stunning!


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Jazzmine M - 07/30/2020

Looks like cubics. No bling to them at all. Not satisfied.


Antique Style Contoured Wedding Band
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Antique Style Contoured Wedding Band
See more product reviews

Pamela H - 07/29/2020

Fantastic diamond that my fiancee proposed to me with in December, and I just got the wedding band to match. Very good quality. Thank you.

Pamela H

07/29/2020

I love shopping with Agape. My fiancee proposed to me I. December with a Vintage Filigree Emerald cut 2.12 carat diamond and get so many compliments. Thank you Agape


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Latonia H - 07/28/2020

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase

Latonia H

07/28/2020 - FL

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024