Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter
Filter
6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each)
See more product reviews

Michael W - 10/22/2020

Fake diamonds

These are cubic zirconia but advertised as lab diamonds. I am very disappointed and feel duped. I’ve requested a full refund.

Michael W

10/22/2020 - MD

I have nothing good to say I just want a full refund.


Scallop Style Contoured Wedding Band
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scallop Style Contoured Wedding Band
See more product reviews

Tony A - 10/21/2020

My wife loves it


Round Cut Three-Stone Designer Wedding Set with Filigree Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three-Stone Designer Wedding Set with Filigree Accents
See more product reviews

Robert J - 10/21/2020

She loves it

Robert J

10/21/2020 - TN

I am excited to see the ring in person


Split Shank 3-Stone Radiant Cut Wedding Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Split Shank 3-Stone Radiant Cut Wedding Set
See more product reviews

Robin H - 10/21/2020

Very Elegant

Very elegant. Great price Simply Perfect


Radiant Cut Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radiant Cut Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

James S - 10/15/2020

Nice carat size, and nice cut in a platinum setting.

James S

10/15/2020 - NV

Great buy, nice cut, nice setttings


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Johnson B - 10/15/2020

This ring was just as beautiful as it was online. I get so many compliments on it all the time

Johnson B

10/15/2020

Very easy to use


Radiant Cut Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radiant Cut Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

James S - 10/15/2020

Getting married for the 4th time. Proposed after a helicopter ride over Vegas. She absolutely loves the 3carat size and platinum setting.

James S

10/15/2020 - NV

Great buy, nice cut, nice setttings


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Wayne - 10/15/2020

Just what she wanted

We had originally ordered a different ring, but my fiancé decided she liked this one more. She tried it on when it arrived and nearly broke down in tears. She absolutely loves it.

Wayne

10/15/2020

Awesome experience. We ordered a different ring at first, but the customer service personnel were excellent to work with, even during this time of lockdown.


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Cartier A - 10/13/2020

She loves it

Love the stone. Its beautiful

Cartier A

10/13/2020 - PA

It took a bit longer than expected so i had to pay more for expedited shipping. Other than that she loved it and said yes.. Thank you!


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Cartier A - 10/13/2020

Bang for your buck

I am so pleased with the purchase

Cartier A

10/13/2020 - PA

It took a bit longer than expected so i had to pay more for expedited shipping. Other than that she loved it and said yes.. Thank you!


Asscher Cut Halo Wedding Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asscher Cut Halo Wedding Set
See more product reviews

Russ - 10/12/2020

Great Product

Arrived earlier than expected and cut perfectly to specs. Still waiting for the right moment..

Russ

10/12/2020 - MA

Easily navigable site with convenient promo add ons.


3.0Ct Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.0Ct Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Ricky F - 10/11/2020

It was a beautiful 3-ct stone in a very impressive setting. We brought it for a graduation gift for our daughter, who earned her Ph.D. She loved it.

Ricky F

10/11/2020 - CO

So gar it has gone well.


2.0CT Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.0CT Classic 6-Prong Round Cut Tiffany Style Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Eduardo - 10/11/2020

Purchase this ring for the price and the size of the diamonds and I must say my fiancé was very happy. She loved this ring!

Eduardo

10/11/2020 - GA

So far so good. I'ma little nervous and hoping that the quality is awesome. Also nervous about proposing. (I wrote this the day I order the ring) Two months after purchasing this ring I must say it was a great buy. My fiancé love this ring and everyone that seen her ring said I did a great job on choosing it. She loved this ring and I'm glad I bought it.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Donna J - 10/10/2020

Beautiful. Can’t tell the difference between these and a pair of real ones that I have

Donna J

10/10/2020 - GA

Excellent overall experience


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Nick H - 10/05/2020

This ring is stunning!

This ring looks amazing! My girl gets tons and tons of complaints.

Nick H

10/05/2020 - GA

Great Prices!! Will do business with againEasy website to follow


3.16CT Round Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.16CT Round Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

TAVERAS G - 10/05/2020

The way it shines is perfect, it has the looks of a $8,000 ring

TAVERAS G

10/05/2020 - AL

Very easy to order from and what you see it's better In person


3.16CT Round Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.16CT Round Cut Three-Stone Filigree Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

TAVERAS G - 10/05/2020

Perfect ring for her

You just can't beat the price. Thanks agape

TAVERAS G

10/05/2020 - AL

Very easy to order from and what you see it's better In person


Round Cut Three-Stone Scalloped Trellis Wedding Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Three-Stone Scalloped Trellis Wedding Set
See more product reviews

walter S - 10/02/2020

my fence was floored she loves them.

walter S

10/02/2020

very fun and easy


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Steven D - 10/02/2020

My wife has ALWAYS wanted diamond earrings... I never wanted to get her some small ones since that was basically in my budget. NOW, these amazing earrings got me some major points. My wife looks gorgeous in them and she makes them look great. : ) Nothing more beautiful than a naked woman in diamond earrings ; )

Steven D

10/02/2020 - MO

It was quick and easy. I'm looking forward to receiving and will follow up with another review. I would like to see more necklace options though. For instance, a Journey Diamond Necklace. Thank you.


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Steven D - 10/02/2020

Gorgeous Earrings for a Gorgeous Woman. : )

My wife has ALWAYS wanted diamond earrings... I never wanted to get her some small ones since that was basically in my budget. NOW, these amazing earrings got me some major points. My wife looks gorgeous in them and she makes them look great. : ) Nothing more beautiful than a naked woman in diamond earrings ; )

Steven D

10/02/2020 - MO

It was quick and easy. I'm looking forward to receiving and will follow up with another review. I would like to see more necklace options though. For instance, a Journey Diamond Necklace. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024