Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter
Filter
Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Channel Set Cathedral Style Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Brittany V - 11/14/2020

Perfect, more beautiful than I expected!

Exceeded my expectations! Ring looks exactly like picture and is what I wanted I’m very happy with my purchase and purchase price.

Brittany V

11/14/2020

I wanted to check and make sure that my ring was the lab created diamond that I had read about that would last and customer service got back to me very quickly and the ring came with with paperwork. I am pleased with my experience!


Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Marlow L - 11/13/2020

My purchase came quickly and much faster than I had anticipated. It's beautiful and I have received many compliments on it.

Marlow L

11/13/2020

The quality looks amazing and the designs are elegant. It's a beautiful ring. I have received many compliments on my ring.


Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Cut Three-Stone Engagement Ring
See more product reviews

Marlow L - 11/13/2020

It was definitely worth the price.

Marlow L

11/13/2020

The quality looks amazing and the designs are elegant. It's a beautiful ring. I have received many compliments on my ring.


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Kenneth B - 11/11/2020

Well i did not read tht is was an engagement ring, i paid for it and it is very very nice yet i needed an wedding ring and band, i wish we could conversate about how to trade this engagement ring to an Wedding ring!

Kenneth B

11/11/2020

Hopefully it gets to me on time is all


2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.50Ct Antique-Style Round Cut Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Shawn S - 11/11/2020

I'd say worth every penny, but I feel like I'm the one who got the better deal from this purchase!

My fiancé is more than happy with the ring I purchased for her. It has been over a month since I asked her and she said yes, and I still see her simply staring at it she likes it that much. I couldn't have asked for a better place to buy her ring from. I will certainly be buying something else from Agape in the future.

Shawn S

11/11/2020 - PA

Searching and ordering was easy. The ring arrived faster than I expected, a day early to be specific. And I was blown away when the ring came. I thought it would look a little better on the website with all the lighting effects and whatnot, but I was pleasantly surprised to see the ring looked even better in person. My fiancé is over the moon with happiness at her new ring and you have a lifetime customer in me from now on! Thank you for making such fantastic jewelry.


3.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.50Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.50Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Karen K - 11/09/2020

I have been looking for diamond stud earrings and these are just perfect. They are made well and sparkle. Very happy with my purchase and will buy from this company again.

Karen K

11/09/2020

This is my first experience placing an order with Agape Diamonds, so far it has been good.


3.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.50Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (1.50Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Karen K - 11/09/2020

I have been looking for diamond stud earrings and these are just perfect. They are made well and sparkle. Very happy with my purchase and will buy from this company again.

Karen K

11/09/2020

This is my first experience placing an order with Agape Diamonds, so far it has been good.


Asscher Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Asscher Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Elizabeth P - 11/07/2020

Lovely

Love it everyone that seen them like them

Elizabeth P

11/07/2020

Easy breezy


6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings set in 14K White Gold (3.0CT Each)
See more product reviews

Kathleen J - 11/02/2020

I like my diamonds so many compliments. Thank you

Kathleen J

11/02/2020

Easy and convenient


Princess Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 10/30/2020

This was purchased as a joint gift with the earrings, and it matches beautifully and is gorgeous in its own right. I will be back for more jewelry!

Kathleen H

10/30/2020 - TX

Wanted something really special for my daughter's 18th birthday and this was the perfect place to find it! Her BF and I wanted her to have something amazing, so we split the gift so she got both, but also for him to be able to give her something special. She was surprised, and absolutely loved them! I messed up on how the order process worked and they should have been 4 days after her birthday, but they actually arrived the next day which turned out to be perfect timing. The second half was given at a special date dinner, so it all worked out beautifully. Will definitely shop with Agape Diamonds again!


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 10/30/2020

They are beautiful and my daughter loves them. They make her feel fancy and special and that is always a good thing!

Kathleen H

10/30/2020 - TX

Wanted something really special for my daughter's 18th birthday and this was the perfect place to find it! Her BF and I wanted her to have something amazing, so we split the gift so she got both, but also for him to be able to give her something special. She was surprised, and absolutely loved them! I messed up on how the order process worked and they should have been 4 days after her birthday, but they actually arrived the next day which turned out to be perfect timing. The second half was given at a special date dinner, so it all worked out beautifully. Will definitely shop with Agape Diamonds again!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 10/30/2020

They have nice eye clarity, don’t think they are true to size ( a little smaller ), they tend to cloud up easily. Clean them often.

Wayne R

10/30/2020 - CT

Service and delivery time were great


Emerald Cut Halo Engagement Ring With Accents
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emerald Cut Halo Engagement Ring With Accents
See more product reviews

Evan H - 10/29/2020

Perfect in every way! Also, great customer service with getting it resized!


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 10/27/2020

They are stunning


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

Zahidul C - 10/27/2020

Very happy purchase

My wife was pleasantly delighted with this beautiful ring. It truly is radiant and colorless. We're very happy with our purchase.

Zahidul C

10/27/2020 - GA

I'm very glad to discover this website through Facebook.


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

James R - 10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn’t taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I’m only shopping here for my wife from now on!!

James R

10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn't taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I'm only shopping here for my wife from now on!!


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

James R - 10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn’t taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I’m only shopping here for my wife from now on!!

James R

10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn't taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I'm only shopping here for my wife from now on!!


2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.68Ct Radiant Cut Split Shank Engagement Ring Available in 14K White Gold
See more product reviews

raymond M - 10/26/2020

I don't want to roast this company but not very happy with purchase the ring main diamond is foggy I've reached out to company and still waiting for a return package so they can correct the problem but to their credit very nice ring without the bad diamond.

raymond M

10/26/2020 - NJ

foggy diamond waiting for a return package to fix the problem


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 10/25/2020

Awesome

I am a male and these simulated VVS1s are amazing. Unbelievable! I am actually embarrassed to wear them because they are so stunning but I enjoy the stares now. I had my ears re-pierced in anticipation of putting these in so it has taken a little time for my newly pierced ears to adjust to the weight of 2ct diamonds. I am engaged and I will be contacting the company for a custom male wedding band made of simulated diamonds. My family and friends are so envious of me.

Kenneth

10/25/2020 - IL

From shopping to delivery my experience was amazing. I am so pleased with this purchase and the quality of the diamonds is remarkable. I am a very meticulous person and there is no way to differentiate these simulated VVS1's from an organic diamond. As a matter of fact, the brilliance of these are so great that they would cost upwards of $20K in a mined diamond.


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 10/25/2020

Unbelievable

I am a male and these simulated VVS1s are amazing. Unbelievable! I am actually embarrassed to wear them because they are so stunning but I enjoy the stares now. I had my ears re-pierced in anticipation of putting these in so it has taken a little time for my newly pierced ears to adjust to the weight of 2ct diamonds. I am engaged and I will be contacting the company for a custom male wedding band made of simulated diamonds. My family and friends are so envious of me.

Kenneth

10/25/2020 - IL

From shopping to delivery my experience was amazing. I am so pleased with this purchase and the quality of the diamonds is remarkable. I am a very meticulous person and there is no way to differentiate these simulated VVS1's from an organic diamond. As a matter of fact, the brilliance of these are so great that they would cost upwards of $20K in a mined diamond.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024