Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 10/27/2020

They are stunning


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Donna J - 10/10/2020

Beautiful. Can’t tell the difference between these and a pair of real ones that I have

Donna J

10/10/2020 - GA

Excellent overall experience


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Charles - 08/31/2020

STONES VERY GOOD, BUT POST ON MOUNT ARE WEAK AND BEND EASILY

Charles

08/31/2020 - TX

GOOD


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Barbara - 08/15/2020

Definitely a Great Purchase

Beautiful diamond imitation! Sparkly, realistic! I would buy these again in a heartbeat. Thank you for such quality.

Barbara

08/15/2020 - CT

Beautiful diamond imitation! Well worth the price. I love them and wear them often. I have real diamonds, and these compare. I plan on purchasing more of this quality product.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Mary L - 08/13/2020

Well made quality product.

Mary L

08/13/2020

Very satisfied with purchases.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Jazzmine M - 07/30/2020

Looks like cubics. No bling to them at all. Not satisfied.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Latonia H - 07/28/2020

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase

Latonia H

07/28/2020 - FL

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Latonia H - 07/28/2020

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase

Latonia H

07/28/2020 - FL

The are so beautiful and flawless. I love my purchase


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

John H - 07/26/2020

Excellent quality

John H

07/26/2020

Excellent fast service. The process was simple


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

John H - 07/26/2020

Excellent quality, these studs are by far better than I expected!

John H

07/26/2020

Excellent fast service. The process was simple


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

JK - 07/04/2020

Donot buy, waste of money

This is waste, the jeweler told me 5 mins that this is not a diamond but a zircon. It is very poorly made, the only thing good is that it is made in 14 Carat white gold. i will not recommend anyone to spend so much money for this.

JK

07/04/2020 - CA

it was very easy to find and order but it is very poorly made and not worth the money spent.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Mike F - 06/22/2020

There is a nice sparkle from these diamonds and my wife was thrilled with this gift.

Mike F

06/22/2020 - ON

Very satisfactory


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Gary H - 03/21/2020

Awesome earrings!

Very nice

Gary H

03/21/2020

None!


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Mary L - 02/27/2020

Good quality at a great price. Very happy with my purchase.

Mary L

02/27/2020

Earrings came as described in a timely manner. Rey pleased with the whole experience.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Chris J - 02/13/2020

Not as shiny as real diamonds but I like them

Chris J

02/13/2020

Not as shiny as real diamonds but good value


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Andy P - 12/12/2019

Beautiful and high quality diamonds

Andy P

12/12/2019

Very good and would recommend to friends.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Robert C - 11/12/2019

Ridiculous

I love them they are so sick . I got the drip

Robert C

11/12/2019 - MD

Great


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Delilah M - 11/02/2019

Don’t think twice. Buy them.

Quality exceeds the price! Such a good deal.

Delilah M

11/02/2019

I didn't like how I paid for next day air and didn't get them till a week and a half later. I think where it say shipping there should be a note that says made to order. Then say after made that's the shipping time frame options. I thought I'd have these for my birthday party and didn't.


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Gertrude C - 10/15/2019

Fabulous diamond stud errings

Recd the beautiful studs n I am extremely pleased BEAUTIFUL and an excellent buy

Gertrude C

10/15/2019 - AZ

Awesome


Round Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Gertrude C - 10/15/2019

LOVE THEM

Gertrude C

10/15/2019 - AZ

Awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024