Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 10/30/2020

They are beautiful and my daughter loves them. They make her feel fancy and special and that is always a good thing!

Kathleen H

10/30/2020 - TX

Wanted something really special for my daughter's 18th birthday and this was the perfect place to find it! Her BF and I wanted her to have something amazing, so we split the gift so she got both, but also for him to be able to give her something special. She was surprised, and absolutely loved them! I messed up on how the order process worked and they should have been 4 days after her birthday, but they actually arrived the next day which turned out to be perfect timing. The second half was given at a special date dinner, so it all worked out beautifully. Will definitely shop with Agape Diamonds again!


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Steven D - 10/02/2020

My wife has ALWAYS wanted diamond earrings... I never wanted to get her some small ones since that was basically in my budget. NOW, these amazing earrings got me some major points. My wife looks gorgeous in them and she makes them look great. : ) Nothing more beautiful than a naked woman in diamond earrings ; )

Steven D

10/02/2020 - MO

It was quick and easy. I'm looking forward to receiving and will follow up with another review. I would like to see more necklace options though. For instance, a Journey Diamond Necklace. Thank you.


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Steven D - 10/02/2020

Gorgeous Earrings for a Gorgeous Woman. : )

My wife has ALWAYS wanted diamond earrings... I never wanted to get her some small ones since that was basically in my budget. NOW, these amazing earrings got me some major points. My wife looks gorgeous in them and she makes them look great. : ) Nothing more beautiful than a naked woman in diamond earrings ; )

Steven D

10/02/2020 - MO

It was quick and easy. I'm looking forward to receiving and will follow up with another review. I would like to see more necklace options though. For instance, a Journey Diamond Necklace. Thank you.


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 08/16/2020

Very nice earrings

Very very nice. Received my order within a reasonable amount of time and very satisfied with the product

Thomas P

08/16/2020 - TX

Very good product and delivery


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Terry D - 08/12/2020

...


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Terry M - 07/17/2020

Items I received are beautiful. However a few weeks later there was a big sale for July 4th. So in future I’m ONLY going to buy when there are sales on.

Terry M

07/17/2020

i've purchased from you before. it was very successful.


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Annette B - 12/10/2019

Great awesome

Annette B

12/10/2019 - IN

Excellent


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

VJ - 12/08/2019

Excellent quality

VJ

12/08/2019 - MD

Quick and easy


Princess Cut Stud Earrings
Princess Cut Stud Earrings
See more product reviews

Melinda - 10/28/2015

She loves it, and so does everyone else. Thank you so much


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024