Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain

Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
Filter
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

James R - 10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn’t taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I’m only shopping here for my wife from now on!!

James R

10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn't taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I'm only shopping here for my wife from now on!!


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

James R - 10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn’t taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I’m only shopping here for my wife from now on!!

James R

10/26/2020

My wife absolutely loves it!!! She hasn't taken it off since it got here!! Thank you so much for the lovely necklace. I'm only shopping here for my wife from now on!!


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

Ebenezer M - 08/25/2020

It doesn’t look Same as the picture

Ebenezer M

08/25/2020 - DC

She like it anyway


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

Harold C - 12/12/2019

Loved it!!

Harold C

12/12/2019 - KY

Great website, loved the diamond!


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

Iris M - 10/14/2019

Chains could have been a little bigger

Iris M

10/14/2019

Love this company


Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heart Cut Solitaire Pendant With Diamond Cut Cable Chain
See more product reviews

Deana K - 10/03/2019

I ordered an eighteen inch chain in white gold. I paid extra for it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024