Agape Diamonds Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

92 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)

4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 10/30/2020

They have nice eye clarity, don’t think they are true to size ( a little smaller ), they tend to cloud up easily. Clean them often.

Wayne R

10/30/2020 - CT

Service and delivery time were great


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 10/25/2020

Unbelievable

I am a male and these simulated VVS1s are amazing. Unbelievable! I am actually embarrassed to wear them because they are so stunning but I enjoy the stares now. I had my ears re-pierced in anticipation of putting these in so it has taken a little time for my newly pierced ears to adjust to the weight of 2ct diamonds. I am engaged and I will be contacting the company for a custom male wedding band made of simulated diamonds. My family and friends are so envious of me.

Kenneth

10/25/2020 - IL

From shopping to delivery my experience was amazing. I am so pleased with this purchase and the quality of the diamonds is remarkable. I am a very meticulous person and there is no way to differentiate these simulated VVS1's from an organic diamond. As a matter of fact, the brilliance of these are so great that they would cost upwards of $20K in a mined diamond.


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Kenneth - 10/25/2020

Awesome

I am a male and these simulated VVS1s are amazing. Unbelievable! I am actually embarrassed to wear them because they are so stunning but I enjoy the stares now. I had my ears re-pierced in anticipation of putting these in so it has taken a little time for my newly pierced ears to adjust to the weight of 2ct diamonds. I am engaged and I will be contacting the company for a custom male wedding band made of simulated diamonds. My family and friends are so envious of me.

Kenneth

10/25/2020 - IL

From shopping to delivery my experience was amazing. I am so pleased with this purchase and the quality of the diamonds is remarkable. I am a very meticulous person and there is no way to differentiate these simulated VVS1's from an organic diamond. As a matter of fact, the brilliance of these are so great that they would cost upwards of $20K in a mined diamond.


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 08/23/2019

My Fiancee proposed with this ring, and it is perfect!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 08/22/2019

This is the most beautiful thing I've ever scene


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Fearon - 08/22/2019

This ring is so beautiful and has amazing detail .


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Crystal - 08/22/2019

I feel like the luckiest woman alive! Cannot belive how pretty this ring is


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Lieu - 08/21/2019

Fast shipping! Amazing quality! Extremely satisfied…..........Thank you!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Scott - 08/20/2019

amazing doing business with you! Thank you!!! Beautiful rings!!!!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Stuart - 08/20/2019

Nice ring. Look forward to deal you again.


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Paul - 08/20/2019

amazing Transaction! Fast Shipping and good Communications! Recommended A+


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Ibrahim - 08/20/2019

amazing brand! Thanks a ton


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

German - 08/20/2019

Thank you


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Andrew - 08/20/2019

A+ thank you!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Florenciana - 08/20/2019

nice


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Michael - 08/19/2019

amazing!!! highly recommended! excelent product and service!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Sean - 08/19/2019

Best brand, amazing communication, can't recommend highly enough. Thank you!!


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Nicole - 08/19/2019

VERY satisfied WOULD BUY AGAIN , great customer servoce


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Wilhelmina - 08/19/2019

Beautiful ring, and absolutely amazing customer service!! A+++


4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
4.0CTW Round Cut Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold (2.0Ct Each)
See more product reviews

Regina - 08/19/2019

amazing brand to do business with. Fast shipping and beautiful ring.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Agape Diamonds

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024